zoom rader wrote:^^^ PNM is a Dictatorship party, nothing is democratic in that tribe and these clowns want to rule this nation .
These actions playing out before our eyes, jah forbid these clowns get a hold of this nation . Blackman will fall victim to PNM slavery once again .
RASC wrote:zoom rader wrote:^^^ PNM is a Dictatorship party, nothing is democratic in that tribe and these clowns want to rule this nation .
These actions playing out before our eyes, jah forbid these clowns get a hold of this nation . Blackman will fall victim to PNM slavery once again .
How a minority party even in the runnings?
Its not even close
SiR8081 wrote:who is the pnm attorney that get locked up yesterday?
but i think the single biggest irony is that they had a corruption march this week, Rowley pushing up himself in the dance. Simultaneously procurement legislation in parliament and the PNM does not support it, they find it too draconian.
what conclusion should i draw from this? they saying they against corruption but it only boils down to lip service
SiR8081 wrote:who is the pnm attorney that get locked up yesterday?
Crackpot wrote:SiR8081 wrote:who is the pnm attorney that get locked up yesterday?
but i think the single biggest irony is that they had a corruption march this week, Rowley pushing up himself in the dance. Simultaneously procurement legislation in parliament and the PNM does not support it, they find it too draconian.
what conclusion should i draw from this? they saying they against corruption but it only boils down to lip service
After four and a half yrs of teefin everything that wasn't audited, nailed down or closely watched over allyuh now wanna bring procurement legislation on allyuh way out![]()
There are ppl who will be rich for generations to come because of the lack of this legislation and the raping of the treasury. It's like a rapist bringing rape legislation and you want the PNM to support that? Well you guys really smell yourselves and believe your own hype![]()
Keep fooling allyuh selves in your idiot circles that this legislation was done to benefit anybody and not for political mileage that is shameless at best just to say that they did it. It might have been more honorable to not even do it because at the height of what is going on with Suruj and the M.o.W and the inaction of the P.M who does things for doing it sake they pass this legislation?
True to form though from a cover your tracks government which is NOT what ppl voted for in 2010
Sumana.00 wrote:SiR8081 wrote:who is the pnm attorney that get locked up yesterday?
The super good looking one
De Dragon wrote:Crackpot wrote:SiR8081 wrote:who is the pnm attorney that get locked up yesterday?
After four and a half yrs of teefin everything that wasn't audited, nailed down or closely watched over allyuh now wanna bring procurement legislation on allyuh way out![]()
There are ppl who will be rich for generations to come because of the lack of this legislation and the raping of the treasury. It's like a rapist bringing rape legislation and you want the PNM to support that? Well you guys really smell yourselves and believe your own hype![]()
Keep fooling allyuh selves in your idiot circles that this legislation was done to benefit anybody and not for political mileage that is shameless at best just to say that they did it. It might have been more honorable to not even do it because at the height of what is going on with Suruj and the M.o.W and the inaction of the P.M who does things for doing it sake they pass this legislation?
True to form though from a cover your tracks government which is NOT what ppl voted for in 2010
So, not supporting it won't be viewed as a sign the PNM wants free reign to continue the thievery? This is what is keeping young, middle class and educated voters away from the PNM. They constantly claim to want to attract non-traditional support, but the actions are often diametrically opposed to the rhetoric.
SiR8081 wrote:De Dragon wrote:Crackpot wrote:SiR8081 wrote:who is the pnm attorney that get locked up yesterday?
So, not supporting it won't be viewed as a sign the PNM wants free reign to continue the thievery? This is what is keeping young, middle class and educated voters away from the PNM. They constantly claim to want to attract non-traditional support, but the actions are often diametrically opposed to the rhetoric.
How should I judge the PNM? They promised procurement legislation for decades but they never even reach the stage of a bill. It was stymied as a white paper for decades! You want to compare 4 1/2 years to decades? That means what then? The PNM is the beacon of corruption then?
Crackpot wrote:SiR8081 wrote:De Dragon wrote:Crackpot wrote:SiR8081 wrote:who is the pnm attorney that get locked up yesterday?
How should I judge the PNM? They promised procurement legislation for decades but they never even reach the stage of a bill. It was stymied as a white paper for decades! You want to compare 4 1/2 years to decades? That means what then? The PNM is the beacon of corruption then?
Soldier, this is not about the PNM and what they didn't do, they have been adjudicated on already.
This is about the conduct and tactics of a hypocritical government that says one thing but its actions are completely different.
They were the ones who wanted office and all the "trappings" so with great power comes great responsibility. This is about what you really believe in,not what legislation you pass, you arse. Legislation does not stop you from teefin, neither does laws you peon![]()
Legislation does not magically make you stop teef and their behaviour and all the things that were revealed in the last four yrs definitely does not indicate a govt that believes in transparency, honesty or integrity in office. It is ppl like you that has Trinidad in this low level base morass that I unfortunately have to tolerate and get trapped with
Crackpot wrote:SiR8081 wrote:De Dragon wrote:Crackpot wrote:SiR8081 wrote:who is the pnm attorney that get locked up yesterday?
Soldier, this is not about the PNM and what they didn't do, they have been adjudicated on already.
This is about the conduct and tactics of a hypocritical government that says one thing but its actions are completely different.
They were the ones who wanted office and all the "trappings" so with great power comes great responsibility. This is about what you really believe in,not what legislation you pass, you arse. Legislation does not stop you from teefin, neither does laws you peon![]()
Legislation does not magically make you stop teef and their behaviour and all the things that were revealed in the last four yrs definitely does not indicate a govt that believes in transparency, honesty or integrity in office. It is ppl like you that has Trinidad in this low level base morass that I unfortunately have to tolerate and get trapped with
zoom rader wrote:^^^ don't waste your time with these kind of ppl.
Crackpot wrote:zoom rader wrote:^^^ don't waste your time with these kind of ppl.
You shouldn't waste your time referring to me as "these kinds of ppl" and just call me PNM/black/african/beethamite or whatever you think ppl who don't agree with you are![]()
E-bigot
zoom rader wrote:Crackpot wrote:zoom rader wrote:^^^ don't waste your time with these kind of ppl.
You shouldn't waste your time referring to me as "these kinds of ppl" and just call me PNM/black/african/beethamite or whatever you think ppl who don't agree with you are![]()
E-bigot
Self confessions is good for your soul
Crackpot wrote:zoom rader wrote:Crackpot wrote:zoom rader wrote:^^^ don't waste your time with these kind of ppl.
E-bigot
Self confessions is good for your soul
At least I have a soul, you reincarnated goat
zoom rader wrote:RASC wrote:zoom rader wrote:^^^ PNM is a Dictatorship party, nothing is democratic in that tribe and these clowns want to rule this nation .
Its not even close
We know they not in runnings, it's just to highlight their undemocratic system which we can't allow to rule this nation.
RASC wrote:zoom rader wrote:RASC wrote:zoom rader wrote:^^^ PNM is a Dictatorship party, nothing is democratic in that tribe and these clowns want to rule this nation .
Its not even close
We know they not in runnings, it's just to highlight their undemocratic system which we can't allow to rule this nation.
Can't allow?
But its not even a close election.
It's an impossibility according to you. Why even waste talking about them?
Small cabal operating in the PNM—Amery
Renuka Singh
Published:
Sunday, December 7, 2014
Keith Rowley
People’s National Movement (PNM) leader Dr Keith Rowley is moving quickly and quietly to put out several small fires within the party, the latest being his own tussle with former leader Patrick Manning. The party’s general secretary Ashton Ford said that Rowley only yesterday received the formal statement by Manning which was posted earlier on his social media page. Ford detailed a component of the PNM’s constitution which stated that nominations had to be sent to the general secretary.
Nominations for Manning’s constituency has been extended to December 22. While not speaking directly to the fall out between Manning and Rowley, Ford said the consequences of flouting the PNM’s by-laws was expulsion.
The Sunday Guardian understands that Rowley has refused to ever have a private meeting with the former prime minister. Party insiders said Manning “has a habit” of saying one thing in private meetings with Rowley, but then posting a different story on his social media page. They claimed that was the real reason behind the call for Manning to meet with the party executive and not Rowley alone, at Balisier House, last week.
“Manning kept saying it was a disciplinary meeting, but he was really meeting with the party executive almost to have witnesses around,” one insider said. The two met three times in private, which coincides with posts from Manning on social media.
The Sunday Guardian was told that Manning asked Rowley for “five minutes” of his time at Parliament on Friday and when Rowley refused to comply, Manning took to his Facebook page on Friday to announce he had doctors’ appointments for the rest of the year and would not be available to the screening committee until January 3.
This after the PNM already extended Mannings’ San Fernando East screening deadline to December 15, and again yesterday to December 22. Party insiders said they are “not likely” to change their minds because of what they described as Manning’s “high-handed approach.”
General Secretary of the PNM, Ashton Ford, yesterday said that Rowley was expected to respond to Manning’s statement “soon.”
Elias takes Imbert to Integrity Commission
The Sunday Guardian understands that MP Colm Imbert is also a cause for concern for the party. Imbert has been brought before the Integrity Commission by businessman and contractor Emile Elias, who filed a “cause for concern” at the Commission on November 24. The letter was received by the commission on November 27.
The Sunday Guardian was told that the letter asked the commission to investigate lands allegedly owned by Imbert in the exclusive Moka area, just opposite the Moka Golf Course. The lands, according to the letter, was purchased by Imbert back in 2003, and there was a massive amount of logistical work to divert the Maraval River which originally ran through it. Elias’ letter questions whether Imbert was the minister of works during that time.
But the Sunday Guardian learnt on Friday that diverting the Maraval River off Imbert’s land actually took place during the time that party chairman Franklin Khan was in charge of the Ministry of Works from 2002-2005. “That actually caused the both of them to fall out for years, they only just start to talk,” party insiders said. Khan, the Sunday Guardian understands, was approached by Imbert but refused to work with him as they were Cabinet ministers.
The Sunday Guardian was also told that it could impact Imbert’s chances for the Diego Martin North East seat. “Even though he passed screening committee unopposed, he still has to get the nod from the central executive,” a senior party official confirmed.
Amery’s seat up for grabs
Diego Martin MP Amery Browne may not be retained when screening for his seat comes up next year, the Sunday Guardian was told. The Sunday Guardian understands that while Browne may pass the screening committee, several unhappy constituents have signalled their intention to thwart his bid for re-election. Browne, in an interview yesterday, said that there were more than 40,000 residents in his constituency and not everyone would be happy with him for one reason or another.
Browne said he interfaces with a majority of constituents who report that they are “proud” of how he represents them both in and out of the Parliament.
“In general, the constituents find me highly accessible and responsive, even though I may not always be able to solve all of their problems instantly. But as you would find in many constituencies, there exists a minuscule internal cabal who call themselves PNM but whose aim is really to own and totally control elected officials,” he said.
“This small clique always view themselves as the real powerbrokers and tend to propagate what they view as the spoils of power: ghost gangs, manipulation of contracts, and other rackets that have become a sad part of our local politics,” he said. He said some of the people whose “names they tend to float might even be trying to buy their way into the Parliament, and sadly some of them cannot even speak standard English.”
The Sunday Guardian was informed that Hinds has been tipped for the Laventille West seat. He is expected to replace Ni Leung Hypolite. Speaking to the media on Friday, during the Joint Trade Union Movement march, Hinds confirmed that he has been approached by several constituencies and is “considering his options.” When asked if Laventille West was on the agenda for him, he said, “I am considering it, yes.”
RASC wrote:PNM is the local equivalent of the Nazi party in ZR eyes.
Meanwhile the UNC is the only beacon of wholesome hope which the people so crave and need.
Reality? Who needs that!
RASC wrote:PNM members= Nazi members?
Queens Park Savannah Rally= Nuremberg Rally?
Keith Rowley=Hitler?
Red main party colour=Red main party colour?