orangefox

Road rage attacks TT

Postby orangefox » November 28th, 2014, 3:48 pm

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2014-11- ... d-accident

Cliff Notes:

An argument between two drivers is suspected to have triggered the country's latest murder.

Shot dead by a second driver with whom he got into an argument over an accident.

Xplode

Re: Road rage attacks TT

Postby Xplode » November 28th, 2014, 4:00 pm

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 28th, 2014, 4:07 pm

Reason(s) for road rage ?

We have too much anger in TT, on and off road.

Postby j.o.e » November 28th, 2014, 4:12 pm

How is it in Guyana?

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 28th, 2014, 4:19 pm

^^ That I do not know Papi.

Road rage is a psychological problem coming the Rage-or to the Rage-ee

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 28th, 2014, 8:22 pm

eenside

Postby SMc » November 28th, 2014, 9:14 pm

As a basically qualified thread lurker I would suggest to check your neck, your back, your plussy and your twat...

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 28th, 2014, 9:16 pm

SMc wrote:As a basically qualified thread lurker I would suggest to check your neck, your back, your plussy and your twat...

Lol

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 29th, 2014, 12:36 am

IBTL..

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 29th, 2014, 4:35 am

wrong and strong is right....even if you are right you are wrong....

Fighting the autoprune...but losing....

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 29th, 2014, 7:08 am

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2014-11- ... age-murder

Cliff Notes:

Police are hunting for a man who shot Dennison Rodney ten times after the two began arguing after an accident in Diego Martin

The policeman said for a man to shoot someone like that following a minor argument meant he had a “depraved mind,” adding it was too drastic an act to undertake in a mere accident.

Postby javishm » November 29th, 2014, 7:42 am

ennnnnnn

Postby Redman » November 29th, 2014, 8:28 am

10 bullets is plenty road rage.
And good shooting...

Postby goalpost » November 29th, 2014, 8:47 am

is it that...locking reposts are a thing of the past?

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 29th, 2014, 5:33 pm

goalpost wrote:is it that...locking reposts are a thing of the past?

^^ This ched is about " Road Rage Analysis "

The cause, the effect , the solution.

Tertiary Level Ched.

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » November 29th, 2014, 11:38 pm

Ah fine with this one nobody ent see nothing, not a number plate, nothing.

Postby SMc » November 30th, 2014, 7:10 am

mark2.0 wrote:Ah fine with this one nobody ent see nothing, not a number plate, nothing.

...but they have the car in question :?

thats why there should be only one thread about this incedent :|

insidious76

Postby insidious76 » November 30th, 2014, 8:19 am

Next ting you know the man who get shoot give the man a bad drive and he tell the next driver he deserve it, and probably cuss him and tell him derogatory tings and the nex man trip? I sure all of you drivers get that some time?

Postby goalpost » November 30th, 2014, 11:02 am

so lewwe kill him for that?

BRZ

Postby BRZ » November 30th, 2014, 11:14 am

Especially all of those illegal dishonest stupid morons that jive ah nissan b11,12,13,14 and almera, all ah dem is ah seta krunts

Postby Trini Hookah » November 30th, 2014, 11:27 am

BRZ wrote:Especially all of those illegal dishonest stupid morons that jive ah nissan b11,12,13,14 and almera, all ah dem is ah seta krunts

Tiida took over the ranks dan

insidious76

Postby insidious76 » November 30th, 2014, 12:09 pm

goalpost wrote:so lewwe kill him for that?

Ok...but just remember, next time somebody bad drive you and you reach up on them by the next traffic light and you tell dem something and they cuss you or IGNORE you, don't get vex, ok?

Postby nervewrecker » November 30th, 2014, 12:27 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
BRZ wrote:Especially all of those illegal dishonest stupid morons that jive ah nissan b11,12,13,14 and almera, all ah dem is ah seta krunts

Tiida took over the ranks dan

Them sylphy too.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 30th, 2014, 12:32 pm

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Get ... 31941.html

Getaway car was stolen: killer still on the run, say cops
Man shot ten times in road rage incident

By Mark Fraser
Story Created: Nov 29, 2014 at 9:26 PM ECT
Story Updated: Nov 29, 2014 at 9:26 PM ECT
AS INVESTIGATIONS continue into Friday morning’s shooting death of a Cocorite father of one, police maintained yesterday that the murder of 42-year-old Dennison Rodney was as a result of road rage.
The person responsible for killing Rodney remained on the run last night.
Police reports said Rodney was shot and killed at about 4.30 a.m. Friday, shortly after he left his home.
While proceeding toward his office at Vemco Ltd at Diamond Vale Industrial Estate, Rodney, who was driving a Toyota Corolla got into a minor accident along the westbound lane.
Both vehicles, police said, were seen pulling to the side of the roadway and Rodney and the other driver exited their cars and a confrontation ensued.
Shortly afterward, Rodney was observed walking toward his car. However, it was at this moment that loud explosions were heard and Rodney fell to the ground.
The driver of the other vehicle, police were told, was seen with an object resembling a firearm in his hand. The driver subsequently ran back to his vehicle and was seen speeding away.
The car which had reportedly been used by the killer was later found abandoned at Pioneer Drive in Petit Valley and after crime scene officers checked the car they concluded that it had been stolen. There was a minor scratch on its rear bumper. —GG

Postby S_2NR » November 30th, 2014, 12:46 pm

insidious76 wrote:
goalpost wrote:so lewwe kill him for that?

Ok...but just remember, next time somebody bad drive you and you reach up on them by the next traffic light and you tell dem something and they cuss you or IGNORE you, don't get vex, ok?

If somebody bad drive you why do you need to tell them something?

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » November 30th, 2014, 12:49 pm

Some ppl are generally angry and douchebags and tend too lash out at anything.

Postby zoom rader » November 30th, 2014, 1:14 pm

Curtms wrote:Some ppl are generally angry and douchebags and tend too lash out at anything.

That's because I keep saying, trinis are a nasty, lazy, rude and always an angry bunch of ppl. People need to face the facts and stop this non sense that trinis are warm friendly.

Postby K74T » November 30th, 2014, 1:39 pm

Curtms wrote:Some ppl are generally angry and douchebags and tend too lash out at anything.

That's because I keep saying, trinis are a nasty, lazy, rude and always an angry bunch of ppl. People need to face the facts and stop this non sense that trinis are warm friendly.

Because one incident generalizes the entire population right? Oh wait it's ZR, carry on. :arrow:

Postby SMc » November 30th, 2014, 2:12 pm

TBH as much as I dont usually share the same views as ZR she is kinda right there in that alot of the population really have a don't care attitude and a overly selfish way of carrying about their day to day lives.

This does result in the lazy/rude/nasty behavior/littering/sheit driving etc tat occures on a daily basis, you may not realise it as it has become a way of life...but it is definitely there.

Postby zoom rader » November 30th, 2014, 2:15 pm

K74T wrote:

Because one incident generalizes the entire population right? Oh wait it's ZR, carry on. :arrow:

Your in Self denial bro.
It's not only driving, it's everyday life in trini from mamoo across the road to the professionals in offices . They all a nasty bunch of ppl.