The Official " What annoys you in Trinidad ? " Thread

COROLLA KID

Re: What annoys you in Trinidad ?

Postby COROLLA KID » October 7th, 2014, 12:37 pm

brams112 wrote:
Hyperion wrote:looking at used cars online and these morons keep saying "lady driven", like that suppose to increase the value or something. Ah not buying no lady driven car!!!!!

That is for the buyer to know he gul never rough up the car bhai, :lol: :lol: :D

When I see "lady driven" I does think : scratches every where & suspension in a mess, the only good thing bout buying a lady driven car is you know it stock, no mods or crazy DIY was done to the car :lol:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 7th, 2014, 1:59 pm

lady driven= suspension works are needed.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 7th, 2014, 2:10 pm

Lady driven can mean: no oil change done on time, suspension needs work, engine replacement due to being driven while overheated, no transmission fluid change in a timely manner. Seen all this with a lady I know. Lady driven equal extra caution required.

insidious76

Postby insidious76 » November 28th, 2014, 9:59 am

People driving with their indicators on and they not turning

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » November 28th, 2014, 4:20 pm

insidious76 wrote:People driving with their indicators on and they not turning

this plus when they put on their indicator to stop, slows down and finally stopping 10mins later..

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 28th, 2014, 4:27 pm

Hops Bread that soft and not crispy.

Postby Morpheus » November 28th, 2014, 4:58 pm

What about the kants who replace their ID lights with ugly looking, uneven LED strips?
Idiots the ID lights are shaded for a reason. The light is to shine on the number plate :|

Stop giving popo more reason to ban stuff and "harass" you.....:lol:

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 28th, 2014, 6:57 pm

PriceSmart lineup today.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 28th, 2014, 8:20 pm

no raise ah pay soon...cuz trinidad continue to depend on oil and not find another source of income

Single_Eight

Postby Single_Eight » November 28th, 2014, 8:40 pm

wasa keep digging newly paved roads. its nice ppl getting water, very good, country developing. the road in real bad state, gets paved and wasa don mark to cut and dig up.

Postby supercharged turbo » November 28th, 2014, 9:11 pm

Government ministers

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 28th, 2014, 9:19 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:no raise ah pay soon...cuz trinidad continue to depend on oil and not find another source of income

Those who want to find another source of income when our competitive advantage is oil.

Globalsstt

Postby Globalsstt » November 28th, 2014, 10:03 pm

people parking on the roads.

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » November 28th, 2014, 10:18 pm

eliteauto wrote:The complete lack of patriotism and no real desire to stamp out corruption and the narcotic economy

THIS

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » November 28th, 2014, 11:36 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:Government ministers

X2 on this most of them is a waste of time

krb4788

Postby krb4788 » November 28th, 2014, 11:52 pm

Duncy head Trinis like the man who blast up Flow on Facebook for "showing the wrong football game on ESPN".

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 28th, 2014, 11:53 pm

^^ Gov't ministers are a waste of time for YOU, but their focus is to full their pockets and
regardless of what you thinker, they doe care one Sunni or Shite. Now smoke that in your Beedi.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 29th, 2014, 4:36 am

when everytime I log in I see another 30 or more gone.....

Fighting the autoprune...but losing....

Skanky

Postby Skanky » November 29th, 2014, 6:18 am

Trinis who think saying good morning, good afternoon and good evening are a sign of respect and good manners.

Postby K74T » November 29th, 2014, 8:06 am

Rubbish/dead leaves/bush burning

Postby black start » November 29th, 2014, 9:59 am

K74T wrote:Rubbish/dead leaves/bush burning

Now how do you expect people to get rid of their rubbish?

Postby K74T » November 29th, 2014, 11:20 am

I meant burning rubbish (neighbors,etc.), leave that for the landfill.

Postby black start » November 29th, 2014, 11:31 am

Oh goar...i meant sarcasm :lol:

The people behind us guilty of that as well. Real forking annoying!

Postby DVSTT » November 29th, 2014, 11:56 am

Those idiots with a wagon, on chrome rims, with hids and the entire trunk full of speaker box that drive around blasting distorted music all over. That sheit needs to stop.

Postby S_2NR » November 29th, 2014, 1:17 pm

the ungodly amount of traffic in the east right now

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » November 29th, 2014, 1:49 pm

orangefox wrote:^^ Gov't ministers are a waste of time for YOU, but their focus is to full their pockets and
regardless of what you thinker, they doe care one Sunni or Shite. Now smoke that in your Beedi.

like i said a waste of time..........

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 29th, 2014, 2:42 pm

DVSTT wrote:Those idiots with a wagon, on chrome rims, with hids and the entire trunk full of speaker box that drive around blasting distorted music all over. That sheit needs to stop.

Ent, I does feel to reach into the car and buss up the paper cone speakers especially when it pointing outside.

Postby Ted_v2 » November 29th, 2014, 4:38 pm

Pffft. Y'all would definitely trip at quinam on a Sunday

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 29th, 2014, 5:38 pm

another 20 gone....

Postby DVSTT » November 29th, 2014, 5:42 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:
DVSTT wrote:Those idiots with a wagon, on chrome rims, with hids and the entire trunk full of speaker box that drive around blasting distorted music all over. That sheit needs to stop.

Ent, I does feel to reach into the car and buss up the paper cone speakers especially when it pointing outside.

YES!!! 20k in music and they struggling to buy food to eat. smh