RASC wrote:Habit7 wrote:A compulsory charity, isn't charity
!!!
Charity means willingly giving of your time, energy or financially-which ever most suits your current situation.
1UZFE wrote:ISIS in Deigo??
ModMania wrote:They not supposed to be on a mat or sumn??
pioneer wrote:RASC wrote:Habit7 wrote:A compulsory charity, isn't charity
!!!
Charity means willingly giving of your time, energy or financially-which ever most suits your current situation.
Muslims actually have a fixed rate at which charity MUST be given.
pioneer wrote:I am in total tears at the fb comments from dem diego intellectual muslims...is like they really live in their own state.
One that stood out was some muslim sloot said if it's OK for people to wear a police uniform and kill people, then it's OK for normal people to kill people. They are not guilty and have not sinned.
Logic not even once.
Another one braggin about her BA from roytec, but still selling dinnermint and tiger balm for a living.
ModMania wrote:I give dem props tho....they have the balls to openly profess their faith unlike...some religions that just make ah set ah noise on d side of d road
Or knock on yuh door when yuh beatin a ting
pioneer wrote:And when hindus practice their faith it is seen as pashaw.