Jhandis in T&T

Re: Jhandis in T&T

Postby K74T » November 20th, 2014, 9:39 am

Wave allyuh flag! Put yuh flag inna de air!

Postby RBphoto » November 20th, 2014, 10:35 am

shotta 20 wrote:Not condemning, but what's up with the black stone Muslims go to? Is that idol worship?

It is definitely not a Jhandi. Cant wait for for apple to bring out the iDoll though.

neexis

Postby neexis » November 20th, 2014, 12:03 pm

AdamB wrote:Well if someone tells you ...in a nice cordial way...that to use jhandis OR to use murtis or images or objects of worship as an intermediary is idolatrous because it simply is doing something that The One True GOD has not legislated, nor approves, nor is pleased with, nor will accept ...then will you listen to that person or question your actions?

How do you know what the One True God has legislated, approved is pleased with and accepts? Somebody told you that? It was written in a book? You accept everything you read and hear without question? Because someone said this is the truth and that you shouldn't question it?

neexis

Postby neexis » November 20th, 2014, 12:22 pm

RBphoto wrote:
shotta 20 wrote:Not condemning, but what's up with the black stone Muslims go to? Is that idol worship?

It is definitely not a Jhandi. Cant wait for for apple to bring out the iDoll though.

I see what you did there

Postby RBphoto » November 20th, 2014, 1:10 pm

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » November 20th, 2014, 2:11 pm

From this i concur that adamb is a kant, who is yet to answer questions abt d devil living in our noses lol

Postby RBphoto » November 20th, 2014, 3:02 pm

randolphinshan wrote:From this i concur that adamb is a kant, who is yet to answer questions abt d devil living in our noses lol

This thread is about Hindu Jhandi only. I made the mistake in engaging in other conversation before for which I must apologize. One may ask about planting Jhandi in the nose, but not the Devil in the nose as stated in the Islamic text. Is it true? You know? I know? Who nose.... but the devil is not a Jhandi. We must refrain and stick to the topic at hand, because Jhandi is a serious business.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 21st, 2014, 10:10 am

why don't you use carbon steel, ss or non-metallic mtrl for your worship that the devil loves aka johnd? serious business...lol

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 21st, 2014, 10:13 am

randolphinshan wrote:From this i concur that adamb is a kant, who is yet to answer questions abt d devil living in our noses lol

well if you stick up flags to show off to ppl that you are worshipping your gods and you give food and drink to the idols made out of stone, then i concur that it's possible for the devil to live in your nose.

Postby 16 cycles » November 21st, 2014, 10:27 am

AdamB wrote:

well if you stick up flags to show off to ppl that you are worshipping your gods and you give food and drink to the idols made out of stone, then i concur that it's possible for the devil to live in your nose.

you saying an islamic belief is dependent upon how hindus worship?

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 21st, 2014, 10:30 am

16 cycles wrote:
AdamB wrote:

I'm saying, "why be selective / biased with your donkey logic."

Postby Dizzy28 » November 21st, 2014, 10:30 am

AdamB wrote:
16 cycles wrote:
AdamB wrote:

Because you are?? :? :?

Postby 16 cycles » November 21st, 2014, 10:41 am

AdamB wrote:
16 cycles wrote:
AdamB wrote:

hehaw yes....

neexis

Postby neexis » November 21st, 2014, 12:24 pm

AdamB wrote:
16 cycles wrote:
AdamB wrote:

Because you are?? :? :?

RB I say you took this. I quite fancy this pic

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 21st, 2014, 12:38 pm

keep it clean please. AdamB please direct all your comparative discourse for the Religion thread. It will be deleted from here.

Postby K74T » November 21st, 2014, 1:41 pm

*pashaws coconut as a disinfectant for thread*

Postby nervewrecker » November 21st, 2014, 11:07 pm

K74T wrote:*pashaws coconut as a disinfectant for thread*

Pashaww (with two w).

You have to pashaww it properly or you just littering in the flora.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 22nd, 2014, 10:01 am

Duane like yuh want meh to wave a white flag? Dais idol worship in this thread!

Postby 8026 » November 22nd, 2014, 11:30 am

Only if you waving the white flag while bowing down to the kabaa

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 22nd, 2014, 11:03 pm

Somebody quote a verse from some hindu scripture about jhandi nah! Which god wrote which hindu scripture? Do the book covers match the flag colours?

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » November 23rd, 2014, 11:31 am

8026 wrote:Only if you waving the white flag while bowing down to the kabaa

That bowing to the kabba definitely would be considered idol worship. Some even kiss the kabba too when they go hajj.

On another note. Somebody please teach Adamb how to read and understand English.
AdamB wrote:Somebody quote a verse from some hindu scripture about jhandi nah! Which god wrote which hindu scripture? Do the book covers match the flag colours?

He is always up in all the religion based threads.
It has been said before that Hindus worship one God.
Why exactly would he/she be asking "which god"?

Postby zoom rader » November 23rd, 2014, 1:24 pm

AdamB wrote:Somebody quote a verse from some hindu scripture about jhandi nah! Which god wrote which hindu scripture? Do the book covers match the flag colours?

AdamB, I ent no Hindu.
But you are a vomit, go back to the isis chead and defend the crap from dem.
Leave the lil bit Hindus it have left in trini.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » November 23rd, 2014, 6:20 pm

AdamB, I ent no Hindu.
But you are a vomit, go back to the isis chead and defend the crap from dem.
Leave the lil bit Hindus it have left in trini.

Adamb=pnm ?

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 23rd, 2014, 6:43 pm

Nah, not PNM. Where d Hindus gone? Ent they all up in d government? Ent they ruling things, box drain, road and temples galore!

Postby tr1ad » November 23rd, 2014, 7:03 pm

Right AdamB take a lil vacation

Postby nervewrecker » November 23rd, 2014, 7:19 pm

tr1ad wrote:Right AdamB take a lil vacation

First natio, now Adam. Trac haffi come good for people's mod award this year.

Postby RBphoto » November 24th, 2014, 7:48 am

tr1ad wrote:Right AdamB take a lil vacation

First natio, now Adam. Trac haffi come good for people's mod award this year.

Too late.

one month till Christmas.

Postby nervewrecker » November 24th, 2014, 4:30 pm

Who knows, he might come in last minute and bann all ah we before the awards

TechArt

Postby TechArt » November 25th, 2014, 9:42 am

Wow people fight over all kind of stuff, religion is just a lil manual on how to live your life. Like a electronic circuit some told you to fix with no prior knowledge on electronics, you would need a manual.
1- Try not to do bad onto others
2- Waste not, want not
3- lust after nothing - flesh, wealth power
4- help one another when you can

For those who fight over religion they are the ones that need it the most, I rather try to live without causing ill will to people and be kind and helpful to people in life. AdamB you are a confused person, I dare you to denouce all others and only accept services from muslims. For in life a hindu, christian, shango, Rasta or the like of others may very well be the one to save your or that of a love one in dire need. But who knows you rather let your love one die for a silly notion you and the faith you choosen are supreme.

Postby RBphoto » November 25th, 2014, 10:06 am

^^^*starts slow clap*