pioneer wrote:AdamB wrote:pioneer wrote:The ISTT is already here, pages back I posted where a mowlaner said they have been established in communities nationwide in Trinidad.
Are you saying floggings do not happen in islam?
And I said that "maulana" is a sufi grave worshipper who sees and interprets things from the evidences (Quran and hadith) that cannot legislatively be deduced.
I also asked what was the location of this community.
Floggings are prescribed punishment in Islam for certain crimes, yes. But persons must be tried in a an Islamic court in an Islamic state by a muslim judge who is qualified and had been appointed to preside over these matters. No vigilante justice!
Still no denying he has thousands of followers/believers in T&T.
ASJA proven to be the biggest frauds/hypocrite by first denouncing his statements then months later he's visiting their mosques as a guest speaker to promote his ideology, and they literally bow and kiss his feet.
HSA wrote:pioneer wrote:AdamB wrote:pioneer wrote:The ISTT is already here, pages back I posted where a mowlaner said they have been established in communities nationwide in Trinidad.
And I said that "maulana" is a sufi grave worshipper who sees and interprets things from the evidences (Quran and hadith) that cannot legislatively be deduced.
Floggings are prescribed punishment in Islam for certain crimes, yes. But persons must be tried in a an Islamic court in an Islamic state by a muslim judge who is qualified and had been appointed to preside over these matters. No vigilante justice!
ASJA proven to be the biggest frauds/hypocrite by first denouncing his statements then months later he's visiting their mosques as a guest speaker to promote his ideology, and they literally bow and kiss his feet.
Correct: The leaders of ASJA
AdamB wrote:HSA wrote:pioneer wrote:AdamB wrote:pioneer wrote:The ISTT is already here, pages back I posted where a mowlaner said they have been established in communities nationwide in Trinidad.
remember...money talks and bullsheit walks......mann up there to get their pockets fat
they more concerned with following their "traditions" than what is authentic islam brought by the messenger..
Islam is not an indian or pakistani religion and this has to be clarified first to them, then to the wider public..
HSA wrote:AdamB wrote:HSA wrote:pioneer wrote:AdamB wrote:pioneer wrote:The ISTT is already here, pages back I posted where a mowlaner said they have been established in communities nationwide in Trinidad.
remember...money talks and bullsheit walks......mann up there to get their pockets fat
they more concerned with following their "traditions" than what is authentic islam brought by the messenger..
Islam is not an indian or pakistani religion and this has to be clarified first to them, then to the wider public..
pioneer wrote:Find out what these ASJA mosques doing with donations/funds received/raised.
RASC wrote:Striking is to be allowed.
7th century B.C. here we come...
Let some man hit allyuh mother, sister, grandmother, aunt for "disobeying" orders.
These people really wanna drag us back into the dark ages. It's no wonder the middle East has been stagnant for so long. Reaping no benefits of the modern advances of civilization.
AdamB wrote:What this has to do with ISIS?
Habit what does your god of the bible say about disciplining wives? Don't do it, allow them to be disobedient and horn you freely? Take it with a smile?
we talking about a wife or livestock here?AdamB wrote:What this has to do with ISIS?
Habit what does your god of the bible say about disciplining wives? Don't do it, allow them to be disobedient and horn you freely? Take it with a smile?
Habit7 wrote:AdamB wrote:What this has to do with ISIS?
If she is unfaithful I can divorce her, but she is my equal. I am no superior position to discipline her than she is to me.
I think this is relevant to ISIS because it show the worldview operating here, the superiority and entitlement that some of these men operate with. "Muslims are the best of all people" and women are inferior to men.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:we talking about a wife or livestock here?AdamB wrote:What this has to do with ISIS?
what disciplining a wife that horning you will do? She found a man she likes more than you.
Habit7 wrote:Here is refutation of the Quran allowing for discipline of wives:
[insert wall of text]
Right, that should settle the matter.
Bring those questions into the Religion thread, which I have answered and will answer as before. But it wouldn't even matter because when I show you the Scripture you have the uncanny ability to know what has been "corrected" and what hasn't, by the power of your own preference.AdamB wrote:Habit7 wrote:AdamB wrote:What this has to do with ISIS?
If she is unfaithful I can divorce her, but she is my equal. I am no superior position to discipline her than she is to me.
I think this is relevant to ISIS because it show the worldview operating here, the superiority and entitlement that some of these men operate with. "Muslims are the best of all people" and women are inferior to men.
Please provide the quotes from the bible. No equality, men and women are not equal, rather equity. Anyways the bible has already been corrupted, sorry corrected....GOD didn't make man stronger and protectors of women. GOD didn't make the sexes with a just, wise place for each...how many female prophets are there in the bible? oh sorry, Mary is worshipped, right...she's the mother of GOD who fathered himself...
AdamB wrote:What this has to do with ISIS?
AdamB wrote:Habit7 wrote:AdamB wrote:What this has to do with ISIS?
Please provide the quotes from the bible. No equality, men and women are not equal, rather equity. Anyways the bible has already been corrupted, sorry corrected....GOD didn't make man stronger and protectors of women. GOD didn't make the sexes with a just, wise place for each...how many female prophets are there in the bible? oh sorry, Mary is worshipped, right...she's the mother of GOD who fathered himself...
src1983 wrote:If a man needs a book to teach him how to treat his fellow man, that man can never be saved
AdamB wrote:Habit7 wrote:AdamB wrote:What this has to do with ISIS?
dread_2002 wrote:AdamB wrote:Habit7 wrote:AdamB wrote:What this has to do with ISIS?
do u even hear yrself... yr completely lost
to tell how u don't know what yr talking about.. the bible shows how important women are.. a women father the Son of god.. how more important can a women get.
Catholics believe in god the father.. god the son and god the holy spirit.. its called he holy trinity bro.. the three person are distinct, yet are one.
anyways I didn't come in here to talk about religion just to tell u that yr talking rubbish.. u obviously never read the holy books..
AdamB wrote:src1983 wrote:If a man needs a book to teach him how to treat his fellow man, that man can never be saved
who makes the rules? Or is it that we all have it built in there?