So you ever...

Postby X2 » November 15th, 2014, 3:05 pm

...get a side profile picture of your car in your phone.... and zoom in on it so you could swipe left and right to make it look like the car zooming across the screen ?

Yeah.... I never do that...

Re: So you ever...

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 15th, 2014, 3:11 pm

You ever watch your car's reflection in a glass front building and mired it hard?
Me neither

Postby joker » November 15th, 2014, 3:16 pm

X2 slept away in de red car again folks, lol

Postby 1UZFE » November 15th, 2014, 3:19 pm

u ever hugged yuh car??

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 15th, 2014, 3:29 pm

I poor

Postby 88sins » November 15th, 2014, 3:30 pm

X2 wrote:...get a side profile picture of your car in your phone.... and zoom in on it so you could swipe left and right to make it look like the car zooming across the screen ?

you ever had anything to do?

you seem idle

Postby shogun » November 15th, 2014, 4:02 pm

Ever let one of your folks or your S/O make a small spin in your car without you orn purpose, just so you could mire it as it drives orf and returns?.

Yeah... i never do that.

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » November 15th, 2014, 4:10 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:You ever watch your car's reflection in a glass front building and mired it hard?

Nothing wrong with that, must watch your ting when it looking best,

So you ever go on a parry... Me neither and will never !

RhymePaladin

Postby RhymePaladin » November 15th, 2014, 4:59 pm

you ever make a 2nr poll with an awesome idea then get loud up cause the idea apparently wasnt too good?

Postby joker » November 15th, 2014, 5:12 pm

RhymePaladin wrote:you ever make a 2nr poll with an awesome idea then get loud up cause the idea apparently wasnt too good?

YOU don't have what it takes to have an awesome idea !

as u were..

Postby javishm » November 15th, 2014, 6:25 pm

created an idle post.....

everytime

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » November 15th, 2014, 8:24 pm

Allyuh not answering, who ever went on ah parry?

Postby DVSTT » November 15th, 2014, 9:21 pm

RhymePaladin wrote:you ever make a 2nr poll with an awesome idea then get loud up cause the idea apparently wasnt too good?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » November 15th, 2014, 9:58 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:You ever watch your car's reflection in a glass front building and mired it hard?
Me neither

Like in front sagicor building in sando?

Nah. Never dat.

Postby Mark! » November 16th, 2014, 10:24 am

Like churches/rituals in tropical plaza? I neva do dah too

Postby Trini Hookah » November 16th, 2014, 10:31 am

shogun wrote:Ever let one of your folks or your S/O make a small spin in your car without you orn purpose, just so you could mire it as it drives orf and returns?.

Yeah... i never do that.

I rather ghost ride the whip than do that tbh :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » November 16th, 2014, 10:40 am

Man still toting he can't have his 2nr BBM orgy yes.

Postby Ted_v2 » November 16th, 2014, 10:53 am

Trini Hookah wrote:
shogun wrote:Ever let one of your folks or your S/O make a small spin in your car without you orn purpose, just so you could mire it as it drives orf and returns?.

Yeah... i never do that.

ha, ever ghost ride and the doors auto locked?

nah it never happened to me

Postby Mark! » November 16th, 2014, 11:15 am

Ted_v2 wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:

Yeah... i never do that.

always ghost ride with the doors open son 8-)

Postby rfari » November 16th, 2014, 12:13 pm

Mark! wrote:
Ted_v2 wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:

Yeah... i never do that.

always ghost ride with the doors open son 8-)

Always 8-)

Postby DFC » November 16th, 2014, 12:25 pm

you ever gone in a carpark and try opening your car, getting frustrated because your alarm doesnt work, and your key doesnt work, then you realise this is not your car.

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » November 16th, 2014, 12:33 pm

DFC wrote:you ever gone in a carpark and try opening your car, getting frustrated because your alarm doesnt work, and your key doesnt work, then you realise this is not your car.

Is a white tida ?

unmannerly

Postby unmannerly » November 16th, 2014, 12:58 pm

Yeah... i never do that.

Me neither :grin:

Postby sliderz1 » November 17th, 2014, 10:42 am

X2 wrote:...get a side profile picture of your car in your phone.... and zoom in on it so you could swipe left and right to make it look like the car zooming across the screen ?

guilty. have my van set atm :oops:

Postby MG Man » November 17th, 2014, 11:21 am

yuh ever wanted tuh PM bunnyears tuh ask him tuh dinner, buh chicken out and delete de PM?
....never even thought about it

Postby sliderz1 » November 17th, 2014, 11:34 am

mc liar

Postby sliderz1 » November 17th, 2014, 11:35 am

you know you already took him for drinksandabull

Postby MG Man » November 17th, 2014, 11:44 am

nah jed..man jus doh take me on :(
#rejection

Postby Team Loco » November 17th, 2014, 11:53 am

MG Man wrote:yuh ever wanted tuh PM bunnyears tuh ask him tuh dinner, buh chicken out and delete de PM?
....never even thought about it

Smh

Postby TRAE » November 17th, 2014, 1:24 pm

yuh ever cry down the woman for going and lime and when she leave-----yuh load up the vaseline and a blues?

yeah i never do that