People and their smells...

HSA

People and their smells...

Postby HSA » November 11th, 2014, 1:13 pm

whats your experiences with some nasty smelling people???

Re: People and their smells...

Postby sliderz1 » November 11th, 2014, 1:16 pm

try working on a 24hr production plant nah.....
dem smells unforgiving.

:/ :/

HSA

Postby HSA » November 11th, 2014, 1:17 pm

let me start..one day travelling in a red band going city gate we stop by curepe to pick up a reds...my god it was a sexy reds..smooth skin....perfect body..the works....
maxi was full but next to me had a seat so i started to smile as she was approaching...i thought i would try to pips it...
gyul sit down and raise she hand to tie she hair....one big stinking ball ah hair under she hand...
and d thing start to smell stink...it was one of those stinks that went right up in your head...i had to turn and literally put my head outside the window for air...and old man started to cough because of the smell...
in the end...i ended up dropping out and taking another maxi but i couldnt get it out of my imagination of how the box would've been...

Postby skylinechild » November 11th, 2014, 1:23 pm

HSA wrote:let me start..one day travelling in a red band going city gate we stop by curepe to pick up a reds...my god it was a sexy reds..smooth skin....perfect body..the works....
maxi was full but next to me had a seat so i started to smile as she was approaching...i thought i would try to pips it...
gyul sit down and raise she hand to tie she hair....one big stinking ball ah hair under she hand...
and d thing start to smell stink...it was one of those stinks that went right up in your head...i had to turn and literally put my head outside the window for air...and old man started to cough because of the smell...
in the end...i ended up dropping out and taking another maxi but i couldnt get it out of my imagination of how the box would've been...

suppose the girl was on a monthly maintenance schedule for hair removal on box- and other places - and the date didn't come around yet- :lol:

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » November 11th, 2014, 1:24 pm

NTNA!

Postby Mark! » November 11th, 2014, 1:51 pm

U must walk with a pocket of dust to activate yuh allergies if things get stinky

HSA

Postby HSA » November 11th, 2014, 1:58 pm

Mark! wrote:U must walk with a pocket of dust to activate yuh allergies if things get stinky

i tried sniffing the window tracks on the maxi but it was to no avail......

Postby sliderz1 » November 11th, 2014, 2:08 pm

HSA wrote:
Mark! wrote:U must walk with a pocket of dust to activate yuh allergies if things get stinky

i tried sniffing the window tracks on the maxi but it was to no avail......

d fork :lol:

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 11th, 2014, 2:13 pm

One time my friend clothes didnt dry properly, so it had that foonky smell

And I had to sit next to him in POS traffic

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » November 11th, 2014, 2:19 pm

I think once you use public transportation you bound to smell bad people but its kinda shocking first thing in the morning people reeking and seem oblivious to there scent. What freaks me out is when someone smells bad you immediately notice but then your brain gets accustomed to it and its like normal after. One of the worst experience tho was taking a bus in the afternoon with no A/C ,people standing, stuck in the traffic with the sun blazing,sweat dripping, i'm gagging made me reconsider life and i'm looking to buy a car soon lol.

Postby Spitfir3 » November 11th, 2014, 2:25 pm

when you in a line or something resembling a line to buy food and a man lift up he arm to stretch...is level deadments....hungry feeling gone yes

fedup get that trapped in a taxi moment i remember one time the taxi man stop to pickup this heffa i sure he regret it because she bring een one stench and ac on too eh...luckily driver had one of those spray air fresheners i swear the man mubbe use out the entire can that day :lol:

some people just naturally smell worse than others when building up a sweat but the ones who dez smell like a contained stink poom mixed with smelly armpit, a hint of toe fungus and a dash of woodlice is the ones i dez fraid
Last edited by Spitfir3 on November 11th, 2014, 2:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » November 11th, 2014, 2:34 pm

A vagrant ever pass close to you and his sent keep lingering... It have one in San Juan if u smell that man whaya!

Postby zoom rader » November 11th, 2014, 2:59 pm

People that smell bad due to body odor is a sign that they don't consume enough water for the day in order to flush their toxics out.
These smells are the urea processed in the body that is sweated out via the pores. This urea is what that smells bad, it is also a sign of dehydration as your kidneys are overworking in trying to flush the toxics out

If your smelling bad drinks lots of water and not soft drinks .

xxstitch69xx

Postby xxstitch69xx » November 11th, 2014, 3:31 pm

allyuh ever hear dem old people say de ting smelling "bookrine"?

Postby desifemlove » November 11th, 2014, 4:56 pm

it not jus maxi for me...but in random places, even wuk, de mall, restaurants, etc. I won't say it just about not taking in enough fluids. For many it's about not poor hygiene (not washing) or dey sick. A number of diseases/conditions can make somebody smell bad...

and sometimes not a normal bad whiff, but people literally stinking ah sheit.... if dey can't afford toilet paper or running water, get a CEPEP/URP wuk nah, doh stink me up... I can understand if a person has had a physically hard day, and they sweat and ting.....OK. but stinking ah sheit? dey need dey parents to wipe dey bottom still?

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » November 11th, 2014, 6:32 pm

zoom rader wrote:People that smell bad due to body odor is a sign that they don't consume enough water for the day in order to flush their toxics out.
These smells are the urea processed in the body that is sweated out via the pores. This urea is what that smells bad, it is also a sign of dehydration as your kidneys are overworking in trying to flush the toxics out

Correct.

But most of the time it is due to bad personal hygiene.

Not batheing properly
Not flossing
Not brushing your teeth regularly
Not washing your hair
Wearing two days clothes
Not washing between your toes
Changing socks daily as necessary
And some people not eating right and exercising.

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » November 11th, 2014, 6:33 pm

zoom rader wrote:People that smell bad due to body odor is a sign that they don't consume enough water for the day in order to flush their toxics out.

Correct.

But most of the time it is due to bad personal hygiene.

Not batheing properly
Not flossing
Not brushing your teeth regularly
Not washing your hair
Wearing two days clothes
Not washing between your toes
Changing socks daily as necessary
And some people not eating right and exercising.

Postby Trini Hookah » November 11th, 2014, 7:24 pm

Rfari does smell REAL stink.

That ras never see shampoo/blue soap.

Postby j.o.e » November 11th, 2014, 7:49 pm

Some years ago had a customer at my company who had a issue and he needed to talk to someone senior and the front line staff warned me he was smelling...found a nice big, well ventilated office to talk to the guy...Issue was very complicated and we had to talk for about 45 mins to sort it out...he smelt so bad I needed to take breaks for air so I wouldn't barf ...and I asked one of the staff for a sweet smelling cream and put some in my nostrils.
Smell was so bad the stench remained in the office....Uncle smell real stink dread!!!

Postby Spitfir3 » November 11th, 2014, 8:15 pm

^^reminds me when people coming to beg...funnily enough the bad smelling ones are the ones that hit you the longest set of sad story and ole talk and im like f0rq dude just here just take the money spare my nostrils

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » November 11th, 2014, 8:34 pm

Dis dude workin by us have a kinda renk dred, ah mean wen yuh pickup a man first ting in d morning and he renking dats d worst. He cousin refuse to carry him in his car and he workin d same place so stinkman have to travel. Poor passengers in dem taxis.

Postby K74T » November 11th, 2014, 8:43 pm

Kublalstink :sick:

HSA

Postby HSA » November 12th, 2014, 6:32 am

kevin5211 wrote:Dis dude workin by us have a kinda renk dred, ah mean wen yuh pickup a man first ting in d morning and he renking dats d worst. He cousin refuse to carry him in his car and he workin d same place so stinkman have to travel. Poor passengers in dem taxis.

man prob bade late in d night so didnt see the need to bathe in the morning after the night sweat.....jus sayin

Postby 88sins » November 12th, 2014, 9:01 am

I had to interact with a lil chinese girl some yrs ago.
She was in 3' front of me for no more that 10 seconds before the smell she pushin literally start burnin man eyes. smellin stink till it stinging eyes nose & throat. like real ole sweat & ole socks & she sleep on a pissy mattress & eh bathe b4 she leave wherever.

all that is what I had to deal wit, from a 19yo from 8am till 10am. & she lookin clean too eh.

when she was leavin tho, I did think that if wasn't fuh d odor, i might have try a ting

Postby j.o.e » November 12th, 2014, 9:05 am

^^^^^ blaze in the shower after a thorough soap dong

HSA

Postby HSA » November 12th, 2014, 9:21 am

j.o.e wrote:^^^^^ blaze in the shower after a thorough soap dong

crossway.........

Postby Les Bain » November 12th, 2014, 10:52 am

One of the young ladies came into my office a morning to update me on a project. Real pretty thing but when your work environment basically full of pretty women and you there for a long time, looks is something you tune out.

Anyway, she was there for a while and this scent was cutting through she fancy perfume and even her breath was off a little bit.
Wouldn't describe it as a nasty scent but since then I can't tune the girl out.

HSA

Postby HSA » November 12th, 2014, 11:41 am

Les Bain wrote:One of the young ladies came into my office a morning to update me on a project. Real pretty thing but when your work environment basically full of pretty women and you there for a long time, looks is something you tune out.

Anyway, she was there for a while and this scent was cutting through she fancy perfume and even her breath was off a little bit.
Wouldn't describe it as a nasty scent but since then I can't tune the girl out.

maybe she's "THE ONE"

Postby Les Bain » November 12th, 2014, 12:02 pm

Not so loud padnah. My wife might hear you.

Postby 88sins » November 12th, 2014, 2:17 pm

HSA wrote:maybe she's "THE ONE"

neo was a chick with mild bad breath/b.o.?