Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby Computerman » November 15th, 2014, 9:20 pm

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 16th, 2014, 12:02 am

PDE 1159

Believe it's a Volkswagen, dark grey. Biggest muffler bearing ever saw on the roads for the month!

I driving my normal self around 75kmh on the slow lane and this man probably fly up on me doing like 150 and blinking up lights behind me so I move thinking its police but when he pass, the next driver told me he just a normal guy driving like a caca hole.

So I try to get this slow car to reach up to him and after I Almost reach uwi lights I reach next to him and ask him what kinda muffler bearing driving is that, and he just talks a set of sheit and speed off just bcuz he turbo but I just get a mad head and catch him again but I gave him back the blink lights nonstop til he start to drive slow right thru.

Dunno what his problem is or if he dunno how to drive but blinking up lights on the slow lane is very dumb

Postby De Dragon » November 16th, 2014, 12:17 am

Kantulal with the Cefiro taxi by Point Lisas roundabout tonight. Yes I woulda rub down yuh scrunt!

Postby Morpheus » November 16th, 2014, 12:24 am

That idiot in the white/light gray B14 on the EMR in Tacarigua. Overtake a car and maxi and smashed my driver side wing mirror as I was heading in the opposite direction. Yuh kant....
Last edited by Morpheus on November 16th, 2014, 1:42 am, edited 1 time in total.

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » November 16th, 2014, 1:39 am

747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:PDE 1159

Believe it's a Volkswagen, dark grey. Biggest muffler bearing ever saw on the roads for the month!

I driving my normal self around 75kmh on the slow lane and this man probably fly up on me doing like 150 and blinking up lights behind me so I move thinking its police but when he pass, the next driver told me he just a normal guy driving like a caca hole.

So I try to get this slow car to reach up to him and after I Almost reach uwi lights I reach next to him and ask him what kinda muffler bearing driving is that, and he just talks a set of sheit and speed off just bcuz he turbo but I just get a mad head and catch him again but I gave him back the blink lights nonstop til he start to drive slow right thru.

Dunno what his problem is or if he dunno how to drive but blinking up lights on the slow lane is very dumb

src1983

Postby src1983 » November 16th, 2014, 3:46 am

Two wrongs don't make a right

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » November 16th, 2014, 3:58 am

And what did you accomplish by doing the same thing.....

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 16th, 2014, 9:41 am

e pips

Postby Trini Hookah » November 16th, 2014, 10:27 am

747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:PDE 1159

So if he braked suddenly and injured you and passengers, your defense would be he did the same?

Up d road with that logic eh.

telfer

Postby telfer » November 16th, 2014, 11:16 am

]PDE 1159

Dunno what his problem is or if he dunno how to drive but blinking up lights on the slow lane is very dumb[/quote]
:|[/quote]

are you one of those drivers that disobey the law that says keep left except when overtaking a lot of drivers in trini drive on the right hand lane and don't care about the other drivers even emergency vehicles

Postby SMc » November 16th, 2014, 11:23 am

^^ but the man done say he was in slow (left) lane when the man run up behind him...if you jumping on the bandwagon for making the man look like ah imps at least get it right.

Postby Morpheus » November 16th, 2014, 11:43 am

Steups you studying them? The man clearly state that.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 17th, 2014, 12:06 am

I don't normally do that and I had no passengers but that nonsense I prefer to deal with them In their face bcuz they feel they will no longer see me for a long time and want to get away with sheit. Unlike a lot of etalkers we have here....serious

And like everyone else who READ PROPERLY I was on the slow lane. I'm sure if I didn't do what I did, he would be driving like a Kant and cause a big accident later down the road like the hilux guy told me earliar.

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » November 17th, 2014, 12:32 am

Again I ask the question. .. what did you accomplish by doing the same thing.
He/she would still be doing the same thing tomorrow and the day after that.

The only thing that really changes people on the road is a near death experience.

Please be careful on the roads

Postby Morpheus » November 17th, 2014, 12:48 am

He got him to take a taste of his own medicine and he got him to slow down....although as you said, most likely that is just temporary. Not every situation you would give a taste if their own medicine though. Be careful out there. The ignorant kant to reasonable citizen ratio is getting lopsided.

If I am in the extreme left lane you have no business giving me lights and "pushing" once I am driving at a reasonable pace. Overtake on the right, that's what those lanes are for. I could understand 747's disgust there.

I would have left them though. Me eh speeding up, slowing down or pulling over.......And I winding up my glass so when you pass me eh go hear you cussing. LoL.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 17th, 2014, 10:30 am

Well yea, very rarely I do that, but is the hilux driver who slowed down to tell me how he doing that all down the road before he do that to me and the man in hilux had a child in back, so at least that night, he eh get to kill anyone. Last time I did something like that was probably last year and a half, I cut it out though, im usually on the slow lane or middle just cruising and getting out of the way when people normally doing that.

Need to install dash camera yes, start posting vids up of these people.

Postby Spitfir3 » November 17th, 2014, 11:09 am

mazda 3 with a fugly yellow\orangish paintjob i think is a pcr series running up on people on the slow lane and overtaking on the shoulder....i know it ain't rain today but f0rq dude slow down

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » November 17th, 2014, 1:16 pm

didnt kno 2nr had all.these road thugs

nortel

Postby nortel » November 25th, 2014, 4:44 pm

TCM 6*** - Number removed because the driver is ah tuner man :silly:

Nissan Frontier. Master tailgater and brakes not working properly. Carry on
Last edited by nortel on November 25th, 2014, 8:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby nervewrecker » November 25th, 2014, 7:26 pm

viewtopic.php?t=602039

Driver of this car takes blind corners in the center of the road and his indicators don't work.
Saw it fit to hit a brakes before a blind corner at Mohammed trace sipara road and pull unto the right lane with no indicator.
Came around that same blind corner and attempted to overtake three vehicles in the vicinity of anand low price supermarket and nearly make a head on accident. Ended up testing out his brakes nearly rear ending me. Its a big grocery where vehicles swinging in and out, vehicles always stopping but the Renault fass up so he want road to drive and again. Indicators don't work.

Nice rimzez though, saw em when you break the blind corner in Murray trace in the center of the road.

nortel

Postby nortel » November 25th, 2014, 7:59 pm

nervewrecker wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?t=602039

Driver of this car takes blind corners in the center of the road and his indicators don't work.
Saw it fit to hit a brakes before a blind corner at Mohammed trace sipara road and pull unto the right lane with no indicator.
Came around that same blind corner and attempted to overtake three vehicles in the vicinity of anand low price supermarket and nearly make a head on accident. Ended up testing out his brakes nearly rear ending me. Its a big grocery where vehicles swinging in and out, vehicles always stopping but the Renault fass up so he want road to drive and again. Indicators don't work.

Nice rimzez though, saw em when you break the blind corner in Murray trace in the center of the road.

Mr. Nervewrecker please clarify when this happened? And any proof would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

nortel

Postby nortel » November 25th, 2014, 8:40 pm

hahhahah, wait nah nervewrecker, correct me if I'm wrong, but your the jackass driving the frontier? well look thing! You want to talk about no indicator? and who wanted to overtake? clearly you misread the situation.

Well let me give my account of this evening event. Clearly allyuh BUGWAAANAAA wipes does come out allyuh house and start bad in the first place, then look to play wrong and strong.

Driving my merry way, avoiding the holes in the road cause clearly 40 series tires cannot withstand those beautiful mini pools that the ministry of works refuse to fix, i cannot account for any point where i was at the middle of the road and there was an on-coming vehicle as you suggested indirectly as though i was intending to cause an accident.

Moving on, So i realize that your clearly a someone who like to "stickup" under people's arse. So your way of driving is staying 1/100th of a car length behind another vehicle? well since you can maintain that, i assumed that you other foot should have been very close to the brake, but you were lucky i was in a gud mood and didn't mash one hard brakes to test your ability to stop instantly, and its funny to see how your tailgating me soo much, when i stopped to allow the vehicles to pass close to the blind corner, how you tires were bawling like you don't have ABS (assuming you do :mrgreen: ).

So you continue to drive like a BUGWAAANAAA, sticking up on people, yes i pulled to the right when ABSOLUTELY NO VEHICLES where coming! so you can pass. Seeing that you were so hurry, i don't know if you had a "Hot-shit" and wanted to reach home fast. So i didn't want to keep you back. Sorry if this was dangerous, i was just trying to be a Good Samaritan. I looked to the front and rear of my vehicle to see if anything was coming, which nothing was and i continued on my way.

Low and behold, you strike again! You proceed to tailgate the other vehicle in front of you now....well i realize that your just a natural backside. So i decided to drive up on you the same way you like to drive up on people :shock: (I know very childish of me) but like yuh toting, you don't like people giving you your own medicine :lol:

Also, you stated that i was going to over take 3 vehicles and i almost ran into your van? :roll:
Well sir, when i was at the middle of the road at this point, where it seemed as though i was going to overtake when i clearly wasn't (what would the point of that be since I was going into Anand Supermarket anyway) and again there were ABSOLUTELY NO VEHICLES coming, i was simply avoiding the holes that WASA recently dug. I was not intending to overtake you or the vehicles in front of you as your report stated which was a bit misleading, and other than you, i already noticed the vehicles in front of you coming to a stop so running into you? lol no sir, that was just to frighten you, and clearly it worked :fist: And next time, open your eyes and see whats happening cause it really looked like you where going to run into the car in-front of you!

So the next time you try to rate me up, stop driving like a BUGWAAANAAA and stop tailgating people. I allowed you to play the arse and go, but others may not :!:

And lastly, yes i did turn into Anand without the use of my indicator, sorry about that, i didn't mean to not indicate to you that i was turning into the supermarket and you where already in the front tailgating another driver recklessly :| . Also when I turned off the Siparia old road, and did not indicate, sorry about that too, but your slow arse frontier was so far behind at this point, I didn't see the need to :lol:

But never the less, thanks for the positive remarks about the rims :D, believe me, it looks much better when the car is actually clean :angel:

Postby 1UZFE » November 25th, 2014, 9:05 pm

Nerves da man put yuh in place.... Kinda..

Postby ismithx » November 25th, 2014, 9:15 pm

o goarr, is sorted a man get sorted there?

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » November 25th, 2014, 9:50 pm

Mr. Nortel....I putting you up for idiot driver of the day if that megane is your ride
You does mash brakes and pull from every bump in the road boy. ...and you does vex when people pass you in the rough and you does come back later speeding and want to pass.
I didn't ask you to put 40 series tyres on the car. ... but I'm telling you that you make it personal when you drive like an ass to catch and pass the same person that overtook you.
I am witness to your handiwork.

Postby Trini Hookah » November 25th, 2014, 9:58 pm

nortel wrote:

hahhahah, wait nah nervewrecker, correct me if I'm wrong, but your the jackass driving the frontier? well look thing! You want to talk about no indicator? and who wanted to overtake? clearly you misread the situation.

Well let me give my account of this evening event. Clearly allyuh BUGWAAANAAA wipes does come out allyuh house and start bad in the first place, then look to play wrong and strong.

Driving my merry way, avoiding the holes in the road cause clearly 40 series tires cannot withstand those beautiful mini pools that the ministry of works refuse to fix, i cannot account for any point where i was at the middle of the road and there was an on-coming vehicle as you suggested indirectly as though i was intending to cause an accident.

Moving on, So i realize that your clearly a someone who like to "stickup" under people's arse. So your way of driving is staying 1/100th of a car length behind another vehicle? well since you can maintain that, i assumed that you other foot should have been very close to the brake, but you were lucky i was in a gud mood and didn't mash one hard brakes to test your ability to stop instantly, and its funny to see how your tailgating me soo much, when i stopped to allow the vehicles to pass close to the blind corner, how you tires were bawling like you don't have ABS (assuming you do :mrgreen: ).

So you continue to drive like a BUGWAAANAAA, sticking up on people, yes i pulled to the right when ABSOLUTELY NO VEHICLES where coming! so you can pass. Seeing that you were so hurry, i don't know if you had a "Hot-shit" and wanted to reach home fast. So i didn't want to keep you back. Sorry if this was dangerous, i was just trying to be a Good Samaritan. I looked to the front and rear of my vehicle to see if anything was coming, which nothing was and i continued on my way.

Low and behold, you strike again! You proceed to tailgate the other vehicle in front of you now....well i realize that your just a natural backside. So i decided to drive up on you the same way you like to drive up on people :shock: (I know very childish of me) but like yuh toting, you don't like people giving you your own medicine :lol:

Also, you stated that i was going to over take 3 vehicles and i almost ran into your van? :roll:
Well sir, when i was at the middle of the road at this point, where it seemed as though i was going to overtake when i clearly wasn't (what would the point of that be since I was going into Anand Supermarket anyway) and again there were ABSOLUTELY NO VEHICLES coming, i was simply avoiding the holes that WASA recently dug. I was not intending to overtake you or the vehicles in front of you as your report stated which was a bit misleading, and other than you, i already noticed the vehicles in front of you coming to a stop so running into you? lol no sir, that was just to frighten you, and clearly it worked :fist: And next time, open your eyes and see whats happening cause it really looked like you where going to run into the car in-front of you!

So the next time you try to rate me up, stop driving like a BUGWAAANAAA and stop tailgating people. I allowed you to play the arse and go, but others may not :!:

And lastly, yes i did turn into Anand without the use of my indicator, sorry about that, i didn't mean to not indicate to you that i was turning into the supermarket and you where already in the front tailgating another driver recklessly :| . Also when I turned off the Siparia old road, and did not indicate, sorry about that too, but your slow arse frontier was so far behind at this point, I didn't see the need to :lol:

But never the less, thanks for the positive remarks about the rims :D, believe me, it looks much better when the car is actually clean

:popcorn:

Postby K74T » November 25th, 2014, 10:05 pm

Jivah: Episodes from the Bushland

Coming soon to a dvd piper near you.

Postby Spitfir3 » November 25th, 2014, 10:11 pm

guuud...check guudments nahh
buh wait nah.... man geein fuqup jive and then coming here to play informer? ya don't say

whats next? a tuner that actually drives faster than 140kmph and then comes on here to blast ah man for doing ah 120?

*pass the popcorn would you my good man*

nortel

Postby nortel » November 25th, 2014, 10:18 pm

kamakazi wrote:Mr. Nortel....I putting you up for idiot driver of the day if that megane is your ride
You does mash brakes and pull from every bump in the road boy. ...and you does vex when people pass you in the rough and you does come back later speeding and want to pass.
I didn't ask you to put 40 series tyres on the car. ... but I'm telling you that you make it personal when you drive like an ass to catch and pass the same person that overtook you.
I am witness to your handiwork.

Lol ok...this is creditable how?? That give you the right to bad drive people in the first place?....hmm ok. Well im sorry for stating what tires I got on my car but I'm not going to be running through every hole in the road because what? U say I should? I didn't realize that you were nominated "God of driving!"

And speeding up to pass who? I allow jackasses like urself to go your merry way. Lol I really must have time to waste on senseless f#%ks like yourself to mash up my car to pass who? Sorry my shocks are too valuable to waste on you sir. So pass, bad drive, tailgate, couldn't bother me!

And let me nominate you for "God of run through every pot hole in ah bad road" and "Idiot driver of the year" ;)

Take win!