Re: El Barca es mes que un club!

Postby pioneer » November 1st, 2014, 4:59 pm

what the actual força?

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » November 1st, 2014, 5:00 pm

Even the best looses sometimes. Have to prepare better for our next game against ajax

Postby rfari » November 1st, 2014, 5:01 pm

Ajax? Huh pain. Right now barca looking like food

Postby 1UZFE » November 1st, 2014, 5:01 pm

Look Shero...
1414875788308.jpg
1414875788308.jpg (24 KiB) Viewed 3131 times

Postby pioneer » November 1st, 2014, 5:02 pm

Ajax will bring the rape.

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » November 1st, 2014, 5:04 pm

Don't worry. Allyuh worried awah?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » November 1st, 2014, 6:00 pm

We down to 3rd place now :cry: :cry: :cry:

Postby X_Factor » November 2nd, 2014, 1:39 am

chulo45 wrote:Don't worry. Allyuh worried awah?

leave them nah....season eh even start good yet

Postby RASC » November 2nd, 2014, 1:43 am

Meanwhile...Sanchez racking up the goals in the EPL

WTF going on with the Barca management?

Anyone watch the Chelsea game? How we gonna compete with that? Costa, Oscar and company looks like straight mercenaries. Their pace alone would rip us to shreds.

Madrid's victory looked more like a massacre and Messi need a serious bush bath. Man playing ultimate mess. Take him OFF!

Giving a MUTE the arm band is the worse thing that could be done. Why is he captaining this side? Does he even say two words on the pitch?

Postby RASC » November 2nd, 2014, 1:56 am

I just venting, because watching that game was one of the most frustrating things ever.
All these years and we still playing this possession game...teams have figured out that formula ages ago.

brandonology1

Postby brandonology1 » November 2nd, 2014, 2:21 am

X_Factor wrote:

I seein men saying that la liga done for we dey... we only a few games in... patience. Ah next barca man told me...
The league is a marathon, not a sprint. And thats for dam sure!

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » November 2nd, 2014, 8:54 am

MoM

Postby 1UZFE » November 2nd, 2014, 8:59 am

brandonology1 wrote:
X_Factor wrote:

I seein men saying that la liga done for we dey... we only a few games in... patience. Ah next barca man told me...

Reason being for this is because the league in itself is weak. Historically after 10-15 games the winner of la liga cud have been determined, because the other teams we so inferior to Madrid and Barca its only Atheli saying things recently. This is why ppl say Barca is out at such an early stage.

Postby RASC » November 2nd, 2014, 9:11 am

We must be worried.
Look at that performance... Look at Madrid, Look at Chelsea, Bayern, Althetico, Man City...
We look ordinary and tame compared to these sides.
Messi is missing sitters like crazy and Celta won at the Nou for the first time in 73 years-

There needs to be a radical overhaul and QUICK!

Postby mero » November 2nd, 2014, 10:16 am

1UZFE wrote:
brandonology1 wrote:
X_Factor wrote:

Reason being for this is because the league in itself is weak. Historically after 10-15 games the winner of la liga cud have been determined, because the other teams we so inferior to Madrid and Barca its only Atheli saying things recently. This is why ppl say Barca is out at such an early stage.
I think you need to stop talking out your ass on football. Please explain your "historically after 10 games...the league is determined" sentence nah.

This pile of sheit yuh type should be edited and forwarded to the Bayern/bundesliga thread.

Postby RASC » November 2nd, 2014, 10:39 am

Aye fellas relax. Let's keep it civil folks.

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » November 2nd, 2014, 10:44 am

Barça needs to make some serious changes to their style of play in they want to do good in champions league

Postby X_Factor » November 2nd, 2014, 12:37 pm

i dont think its that bad YET, we were on a 7 game winning run
besides PSG
against RM, Had messi scored that second goal, 2-0 up and going into the 2nd half with that scoreline, real would be murdered that evening..because you all know they would have gotten frustrated and start kicking down man

against celta....that keeper had an insane game....we all know it....finger tip saves, we hitting the post etc etc....so we created the chances but just couldnt put it in the back of the net

so dont worry fellas....i rather we have the bad game or 2 or 3 now than later

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » November 2nd, 2014, 1:01 pm

I agree but there is still some tweaks to be sorted out

Postby RASC » November 2nd, 2014, 4:04 pm

Look at these highlights... What do you notice in the difference with today's team.

MEN willing to take chances and actually test keepers with SHOOTING..actually trying to shoot not passing an opponent to death.

The commentator kept saying it over and over yesterday "they're looking for the perfect shot, the perfect goal"
I'm so sick and tired of this one trick pony-get out there pull Yuh balls out and let it hang like a fricking man and go at defenses and keepers. This is why we made a huge mistake in selling VILLA and SANCHEZ...players that actually release from outside the box.

Pedro is somewhat similar to Sanchez so they decided to keep him isntead-but he doesn't have that physical presence of Sanchez. Very easy to body off the ball.

All real Barça fans- y'all remember how we used to play pre Guadiola. We need to return to that because tiki-taka was great for its time-but we've been found out. Time to evolve and change enough is enough.

Postby RASC » November 2nd, 2014, 4:24 pm

Key points in this match:

Guadiola as captain...is screaming his lungs out and giving instructions-Messi is now captain. You ever see Messi shout at any player?

Kleivert is LIVID with missing his shots. Going ballistic in his head at himself. No passiveness -straight beast mode at all times. Passion. Where was the passion in our game yesterday?

Before the third goal Rivaldo scored when Kleivert missed the target 3 PASSES...is all it took to get from right back to him at the edge of the box. 3...when last you see Barça do that?

Postby Morpheus » November 3rd, 2014, 12:24 am

LoL I does be shouting at my TV last few seasons as well "SHOOT! SHOOT!"
Clear at the top of the 18 but looking to pass in the box :-?

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » November 3rd, 2014, 12:36 am

These guys have to learn to take chances. With risks comes reward. What happened to the messi who used to breeze through a defence jus so jus so?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » November 3rd, 2014, 3:55 am

Messi started playing a more assisting role this season.
But he rel throwing away too.

tbh I think Suarez should be there as the CF

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » November 3rd, 2014, 9:51 am

Me too. And put messi on the right wing

Edit: tomorrow is the game against ajax. Who you think will make the starting lineup?

brandonology1

Postby brandonology1 » November 4th, 2014, 7:56 pm

Start neymar suarez messi. Thats wa suarez there for. Use him yes

Postby dougla_boy » November 5th, 2014, 7:43 am

wayss....all that going on in this ched?

Postby RASC » November 5th, 2014, 4:23 pm

Great Goal by Messi... We never gave up! Excellent free kick never say die attitude!

Messi ties Raul for most Champions League.

FORÇA

Postby Kenjo » November 5th, 2014, 4:46 pm

RASC wrote:Great Goal by Messi... We never gave up! Excellent free kick never say die attitude!

Messi ties Raul for most Champions League.

FORÇA

One more to tie

brandonology1

Postby brandonology1 » November 5th, 2014, 5:22 pm

Boom! Level... one more messi...