The Religion Discussion

bluesclues

Re: The Religion Discussion

Postby bluesclues » October 30th, 2014, 7:11 am

ismithx wrote:@bluesclues I believein something much simpler, I just take the bible literally at its word in that part, sine I have no compelling evidence to belive otherwise

ud have to study the old testament in its original hebrew then because the english only tells a piece of the story.

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » October 30th, 2014, 10:20 am

"The big bang theory is supposedly suppose to happen after the dinosaur right??? Where did they come from???....they just appeared..... If we were evolved from my apes why did they stop evolving? Just so we start pushing out babies. "

Saw this on fb. Apparently dinosaurs existed before the big bang:-?

AdamB

Postby AdamB » October 30th, 2014, 10:24 am

bluesclues wrote:
ismithx wrote:@bluesclues I believein something much simpler, I just take the bible literally at its word in that part, sine I have no compelling evidence to belive otherwise

ud have to study the old testament in its original hebrew then because the english only tells a piece of the story.

the changed / corrupted piece that they want you to believe...plus those books were applicable to whom it was sent at that specific times.

Postby UML » October 30th, 2014, 10:59 am

AdamB, we missed yuh response in the ISIS thread :|

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 30th, 2014, 12:04 pm

AdamB wrote:
bluesclues wrote:

the changed / corrupted piece that they want you to believe...plus those books were applicable to whom it was sent at that specific times.

the important parts are there. its the overall message and symbolism that counts. once the symbolism matches the real process then it's truth. the major message however comes from the instructions of Jesus in the New Testament.

Postby meccalli » October 30th, 2014, 12:43 pm

lol.. people- bluesclues is a new ager believing in a cosmic christ figure mixed with eastern mystic concepts of karma and forms of spirituality. confusion basically..

Adamb is even more so,
"If only they had stood fast by the Law, the Gospel, and all the revelation that was sent to them from their Lord, they would have enjoyed happiness." (Sura 5:69). (See also Suras 5:16, 7:169). (My emphasis).

"Dispute not with the People of the Book, save in the fairer manner, except for those of them that do wrong; and say: 'We believe in what has been sent down to us, and what has been sent down to you; Our God and your God is One and to Him we have surrendered.'" (Sura 29:45)

The Quran apparently credits the Bible of being completely true,,of course..except Christ dying for our sins despite endless prophecy given in the old testament. The dead sea scrolls were found in old aramaic as well as ancient paleo hebrew in regards to the books of the prophets as well as the pre deluvian texts. All those claims that muslims had been making about alterations in the prophetical books concerning christ were all found to be moot as a result of unadulterated ancient text showed exactly what's in kjv's all over the world today.
Please back up your claims with history and archaeology adam.

fyi-this isn't even in the bible-but contained in the quran. So there you go
If you have any more doubt, the quran contains confirmed scripted texts from the apocryphal adamic books which again...leaves out anything with Christ dying. Coincidence??

But I will. When I shall come down from heaven, and shall become flesh of your descendants, and take on Myself the infirmity from which you suffer, then the darkness that covered you in this cave shall cover Me in the grave, when I am in the flesh of your descendants. 5 And I, who am without years, shall be subject to the reckoning of years, of times, of months, and of days, and I shall be reckoned as one of the sons of men, in order to save you.
" 6 And God ceased to commune with Adam.

extract
15:1 Then Adam and Eve cried and sorrowed by reason of God's word to them,
that they should not return to the garden until the fulfillment of the days decreed on them;
but mostly because God had told them that
He should suffer for their salvation.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 30th, 2014, 1:10 pm

meccalli wrote:lol.. people- bluesclues is a new ager believing in a cosmic christ figure mixed with eastern mystic concepts of karma and forms of spirituality. confusion basically..

never notice the stark similarity between jesus' teachings of the way of life and the buddha's?

see how u learning and sounding very educated now that you read both bible and quran? read the jewish old testament in hebrew now. then read up on the buddha. then you will see the level of hinduism.

Postby meccalli » October 30th, 2014, 3:54 pm

See how I spotted you, I know all about it because I've read and compared and sourced the roots. Its a big deceptive movement that's been gaining power ever since masons alice bailey, hubbard and blavatsky began their journey into the occult and eastern secrets held by buddhists and swami's. Its now known as scientology and is a completely anti bible movement that aims to bring the world back into a pre deluvian, atlantean era where secret knowledge abounded and the ascended races ruled. Dragons and snakes are key in eastern mysticism- you'll find all those concepts in buddhism and hinduism about dragons and serpents, snake energy kundalini. You dig deeper and even America is named after it. Amaruca not amerigo vespucci- land of the feathered serpent- Qetzalcoatl anyone?

I'm not into that, sorry.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 30th, 2014, 7:00 pm

meccalli wrote:See how I spotted you, I know all about it because I've read and compared and sourced the roots. Its a big deceptive movement that's been gaining power ever since masons alice bailey, hubbard and blavatsky began their journey into the occult and eastern secrets held by buddhists and swami's. Its now known as scientology and is a completely anti bible movement that aims to bring the world back into a pre deluvian, atlantean era where secret knowledge abounded and the ascended races ruled. Dragons and snakes are key in eastern mysticism- you'll find all those concepts in buddhism and hinduism about dragons and serpents, snake energy kundalini. You dig deeper and even America is named after it. Amaruca not amerigo vespucci- land of the feathered serpent- Qetzalcoatl anyone?

I'm not into that, sorry.

amm well you aint spot me inno im not a new ager. i support the movement because it promotes transcendental meditation but my true adheration is from growth and experience. i dont support them where they vere off into ishtar and the plaedies and using crystal balls for divination etc. as you said, that aspect of it is quite deceptive. but on the other hand, new agers dont ask any money for preaching and spreading their message to others. you just might end up supporting their business of fancy and colourful mystical trinkets that are utterly useless to the needs of an achieved mystic.

you'll have to understand the symbolism of the dragons and serpents. they represent things that help carry the message of true mysticism. mostly human body parts and the behaviour of subtle forces in the body. for example kundalini is synonymous with the awakening of the mind body spirit connection and the detection of chi energy within the body. the scary pictures can put ppl off. and thats kinda precisely what theyre there to do. you have to know what you want and be courageous in pursuit to truly accomplish. in other words, its not for the faint of heart, and if you afraid of scary pictures you already have too much fear in your being to meet the requirements of walking the path successfully. the major blessing about the new age movement imperfect as their religion is like all others is that they are generally a very peaceful ppl. and most of them believe in the bible and jesus christ.

scientology is a different religion. i read the pamphlet. same kinda thing, stealing from sumerian and zoroastrian stories and making a religion aimed at covering the same information in a different way.

if u studying well you will learn the symbolism of the serpent and the dragon. and theyre nothing to be afraid or concerned about unless you fraid your own shadow. just last weak i did yoga kundalini meditation and cut the chikun virus out of my system after 12hr sitting. woke up sick, run down high fever, joint paint and major fatigue, could barely walk. a strange thing for me to experience after going on 2 decades of not getting the cold self. sat, meditate, found the source of the flow blockage, released it and that was it, full recovery, fever cut, headache gone, joint pain gone and body energy returning. im not an advil kind of guy. but there are major benefits from this mastery. i posted a video about chi the other day which talks about it and how its used in the chinese medical industry. its a real thing. and if more people learn to detect and manipulate their chi, they can heal themselves with practice and study of most if not all bodily ailments. kundalini is the creative force within and it knows everything about genetic manipulation. it is nature itself. the same nature that changes the colours in a bird or insect and give it new features suddenly. science misses the evolution process itself when it happens, but they see the effects in a suddenly new appearing version of the organisms they were observing.

keep studying, you going good. just dont let fear or bias cloud your judgement. try not to have any pre-conceived notions that could come from the bowels of manipulative christian and other forms of manipulative pastorhood that really just focussed at keeping and increasing their flock to fill the collection basket.
Last edited by bluesclues on October 30th, 2014, 7:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 30th, 2014, 7:28 pm

what if we is figments of our own imagination?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 30th, 2014, 7:35 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:what if we is figments of our own imagination?

that still puts the real you outside the spectrum of reality. your material self would be the figment. the real you would be your higher self or soul. thats actually part of the scientific theory of the holographic universe and quantum theory. just happens to be the same teachings of religion.

Postby maj. tom » October 30th, 2014, 8:16 pm

do you get higher every time you register a new name on Trinituner?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 30th, 2014, 10:34 pm

maj. tom wrote:do you get higher every time you register a new name on Trinituner?

nope i tend to get higher when people ask me rhetorical questions and i answer them lol

Postby ismithx » October 31st, 2014, 8:44 am

allmywat.jpg

Postby RBphoto » October 31st, 2014, 10:21 am

Better figs than coconuts.

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 31st, 2014, 11:40 pm

but coconut better than fig

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 1st, 2014, 4:37 pm

the matrix part 4?

HSA

Postby HSA » November 3rd, 2014, 11:12 am

i like computers

Postby MG Man » November 3rd, 2014, 11:51 am

I like cabbages

Postby RBphoto » November 3rd, 2014, 11:54 am

MG Man wrote:I like cabbages

That what they calling it now days?

Postby MG Man » November 3rd, 2014, 2:56 pm

RBphoto wrote:
MG Man wrote:I like cabbages

That what they calling it now days?

Postby 3stagevtec » November 3rd, 2014, 7:58 pm

I just saw this on facebook..

Purification After Childbirth
12 The Lord said to Moses, 2 “Say to the Israelites: ‘A woman who becomes pregnant and gives birth to a son will be ceremonially unclean for seven days, just as she is unclean during her monthly period. 3 On the eighth day the boy is to be circumcised. 4 Then the woman must wait thirty-three days to be purified from her bleeding. She must not touch anything sacred or go to the sanctuary until the days of her purification are over. 5 If she gives birth to a daughter, for two weeks the woman will be unclean, as during her period. Then she must wait sixty-six days to be purified from her bleeding.

A woman who bears a female child is twice as unclean as on who gives birth to a male..

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 3rd, 2014, 8:06 pm

Well they not wrong, it in the bible.

Everything in the bible true.

Postby RBphoto » November 4th, 2014, 8:23 am

This goes to show that in those days, they cared about the transmission of Ebola. #bible #oldworldknoledge #prophecy #clean2DMax #nobattam

Postby MG Man » November 4th, 2014, 10:04 am

3stagevtec wrote:I just saw this on facebook..

12 The Lord said to Moses, 2 “Say to the Israelites: ‘A woman who becomes pregnant and gives birth to a son will be ceremonially unclean for seven days, just as she is unclean during her monthly period. 3 On the eighth day the boy is to be circumcised. 4 Then the woman must wait thirty-three days to be purified from her bleeding. She must not touch anything sacred or go to the sanctuary until the days of her purification are over. 5 If she gives birth to a daughter, for two weeks the woman will be unclean, as during her period. Then she must wait sixty-six days to be purified from her bleeding.

A woman who bears a female child is twice as unclean as on who gives birth to a male..

Leviticus
You should have a read.....that's some messed up sheet in that book
and if you want mass genocide and random killing of evil wicked cows and sheel, read Joshua....the bible's revered hero :-/

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 4th, 2014, 1:03 pm

Leviticus
and if you want mass genocide and random killing of evil wicked cows and sheel, read Joshua....the bible's revered hero :-/

uterus contraction after childbirth can take 4-6weeks.

they wanted boy children, so if a woman make a girl when they wanted to let her breeze off a while to let that 'bad luck' fade away in hopes they get a boy next try.

unclean is used generally meaning 'stay away from'. so in short.. stay weh from deh nookie when it now make a child. post birth processes are still taking effect before it can accept another piggy.

also is a certain amount of wickedness why you cut that sentence out of context to make it seem like there is no reasoning behind it.. but i eh saying nuttn. u know what u do.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » November 5th, 2014, 12:16 am

bluesclues wrote:

Leviticus

they wanted boy children, so if a woman make a girl when they wanted to let her breeze off a while to let that 'bad luck' fade away in hopes they get a boy next try.

unclean is used generally meaning 'stay away from'. so in short.. stay weh from deh nookie when it now make a child. post birth processes are still taking effect before it can accept another piggy.

also is a certain amount of wickedness why you cut that sentence out of context to make it seem like there is no reasoning behind it.. but i eh saying nuttn. u know what u do.

WOW just WOW... whatevah yuh wanna believe bai.... so it will seem to yuh

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 5th, 2014, 12:30 am

nareshseep wrote:
bluesclues wrote:

Leviticus

WOW just WOW... whatevah yuh wanna believe bai.... so it will seem to yuh

you try eplaining all the biological reasoning to primitive/ancient man. God say it unclean gets the message across. just do what God say and yuh safe.

Postby 3stagevtec » November 5th, 2014, 3:34 am

^ it's reasoning and thinking like that what makes such people a danger to society.. So blinded by what they believe in, reality eludes them completely.

Postby meccalli » November 5th, 2014, 7:21 am

3stagevtec wrote:^ it's reasoning and thinking like that what makes such people a danger to society.. So blinded by what they believe in, reality eludes them completely.

LOL, you post up something you have no understanding of and I would guess you had no motive to study either- Then criticize someone for explaining? i think that sort of ignorance is way more dangerous, people who act before they think and reason.

Rightly said, you left out the action verses, this isn't about clean or unclean, it's about a state of ritual purity that God demanded of his people at all time. The shedding of blood is extremely important not only health wise but also spiritually. The life of a creature is in the blood. Understand that the manner of childbirth was a curse upon a woman and the human condition of sin must be remembered at all time.

It's no surprise that a female child because of inherent natural function and vulnerability means a longer cleansing period if you understand pre concepts rather than ignorantly implying pretexts. By declaring a woman who had just given birth unclean, the biblical health laws required whoever touched the new mother (especially the midwife) to wash and to avoid immediate contact with other people—a practice designed to prevent the spread of diseases such as childbirth fever, which claimed untold lives throughout history. It was not until the mid-1800s that an Austrian physician, Ignaz Philipp Semmelweis, recognized that the spread of childbirth fever could be prevented if birth attendants washed after a delivery—yet biblical health laws had promoted this practice almost 3,000 years earlier! But there are even more benefits in these instructions. While a new mother was unclean (7–14 days), she was free from the duties of cooking and ordinary housework—giving her time to regain her strength after delivering a baby. During the purification period (33–66 days), she remained in semi-isolation, thus avoiding crowds and contact with disease germs that could harm her or her newborn child. She was not required to travel to a place of worship to make an offering until the end of her purification period.

Since travel was often arduous, this gave a nursing mother time for her breast milk to come in, to establish a feeding routine and for the baby to build antibodies and gain strength. The longer period for female babies was not due to male chauvinistic bias. Even today, female babies often have lower birth weights, so this longer period at home with the mother was meant to give them a better start in life.

The Bible put things in simple terms, that's what we lack in law today- everybody understood exactly what they had to do not necessarily a reason for. They trusted their God and he did the rest. Obedience is something people have a hard time with nowadays. If people followed simple rules found in the Bible's health code, we wouldn't have had the black plague. It essentially describes mandatory sanitation and isolation laws that are used today in some form or the other in modern healthcare. Strict public rules that would save people from communicable and vector diseases.