Messages of God's Unconditional Love (New Pg 4)

STORM1234

Re: Message of God's Unconditional Love

Postby STORM1234 » October 29th, 2014, 11:16 am

doh geh sidetracked fellas! where d virgins? I want le virgins.

original_lollybob

Postby original_lollybob » October 29th, 2014, 11:27 am

AdamB wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:adamb

if i join islam, will i get free courses in bomb making?
what happens if my decapitation class 101 clashes with my suicide vest making class?

what days do they teach us to fly planes as well as , can i use that course to apply for work in major airlines?

thanking you in advance for your answers

if you join Islam, it involves training YOURSELF to submit to the ONE TRUE GOD.

If your a hypocrite, GOD will know and maybe lead you to choose what you desire above in preference to peaceful submission to HIM.

it's all what you choose to be, no one else you can blame on that day...

R'hllor?

Postby Chimera » October 29th, 2014, 11:33 am

AdamB wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:so hear this na,

serious question

islamic god supporting isis or not?

islamic GOD doh use middle men...ask HIM for yourself.

but i asking you

you are supposedly a expert on islam

is islamic god supporting isis or not?

i guess by your refusal to answer, its a yes

neexis

Postby neexis » October 29th, 2014, 12:24 pm

AdamB wrote:
RBphoto wrote:So... god's love IS conditional then?

they confuse love with will.

there is universal will and legislative will.

universal will is what GOD will to occur over which we have no control.

legislative will is what HE would like us to do. when we do it, HE loves us for it.

simple things like obeying Him, worshipping Him, seekiing His forgiveness...

What kind of being creates other beings to worship it? And if you don't do these things, he won't love you?

neexis

Postby neexis » October 29th, 2014, 12:25 pm

lost to all wrote:doh geh sidetracked fellas! where d virgins? I want le virgins.

Virgins = little or no experience... sounds like real work.

Postby Les Bain » October 29th, 2014, 12:26 pm

But why do sinners go to hell if God loves unconditionally.
It wouldn't matter who you are or what you did or where you've been, he'd love you anyway.

neexis

Postby neexis » October 29th, 2014, 12:27 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:is islamic god supporting isis or not?

i guess by your refusal to answer, its a yes

Maybe they just want to be loved by him?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 29th, 2014, 12:30 pm

Les Bain wrote:But why do sinners go to hell if God loves unconditionally.
It wouldn't matter who you are or what you did or where you've been, he'd love you anyway.
are you saying there are conditions to unconditional love?

neexis

Postby neexis » October 29th, 2014, 12:31 pm

I think he is quoting a backstreet boys song

boxy

Postby boxy » October 29th, 2014, 12:38 pm

16 cycles wrote:Is there an anime character stronger than Madara Uchiha?
And I'm referring to Rinne Tensei Madara Uchiha with the Eternal Mangekyou Sharingan and Rinnegan doujutsus (with the rikidou paths ability) equipped with his Gunbai and control of the juubi and Gedou Mazou, a complete Susano'o, with Hashirama Senju's DNA implanted in his chest so he can perform Mokuton kekkei genkai and yin-yang release ninjutsu as well as being extremely skilled in taijutsu and bukijutsu.

Danzo BRUH!!!!!!!!!!

Postby 16 cycles » October 29th, 2014, 12:43 pm

nah @ danzo

itachi maybe but not danzo...

...people live their lives bound by what they accept as correct and true... that is how they define reality. But what does it mean to be correct or true? Merely vague concepts... their reality may all be an illusion.

^itachi ...

Postby Les Bain » October 29th, 2014, 1:00 pm

In certain conditions, yes.

airuma

Postby airuma » October 29th, 2014, 2:02 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:adamb

if i join islam, will i get free courses in bomb making?
what happens if my decapitation class 101 clashes with my suicide vest making class?

what days do they teach us to fly planes as well as , can i use that course to apply for work in major airlines?

thanking you in advance for your answers

Yuh mite geh a crash course on flyin planes!

airuma

Postby airuma » October 29th, 2014, 2:04 pm

chulo45 wrote:Too long to read. Someone summarize

Live a life dutty as hell and repent before yuh die, yuh go go tuh heaven!

Postby RBphoto » October 29th, 2014, 2:05 pm

I love all ah allyuh unconditionally.... does that make me god?

Postby Dizzy28 » October 29th, 2014, 2:34 pm

This thread is without meaning until Bluefete gives his opinion!!

solidust

Postby solidust » October 29th, 2014, 6:01 pm

solidust wrote:Imagine looking through your family tree and finding this description of your ancestor: “A prostitute, she harbored enemies of the government in her house. When she was confronted by the authorities, she lied about it.”
What would you do about her? Hide her story from anyone inquiring about your family? Or spotlight and praise her in the legends of your family’s story?
Meet Rahab. If what we read about her in the book of Joshua chapter 2 were all we knew, we might lump her in with all of the other renegades and bad examples in the Bible. But her story doesn’t stop there. The book of Matthew chapter 1 reveals that she was King David’s great-great grandmother and that she was in lineage of our Savior, Jesus Christ. And there’s more. Hebrews chapter 11 names Rahab as a woman of faith who was saved from the fall of Jericho (see Joshua chapter 6:17). And in James chapter 2, her works of rescue were given as evidence of her righteous faith.
God’s love is unconditional and amazing that way. He can take people with a bad reputation, transform their lives, and turn them into examples of His love and forgiveness. If you think you’re too bad to be forgiven or if you know someone else who feels that way, read about Rahab and rejoice. If God can turn her into a beacon of righteousness, there’s hope for all of us.

Source: Our Daily Bread 26/10/2014 (Edited)

No matter what you have done or maybe doing know this my friend:
- God’s Love for us is unconditional and wants to make us whole, today right now.
- Where sin is much, grace is much more (no sin is greater than the grace of God)
- The wages of sin is death but the gift of God is eternal life through Jesus Christ
- God so loved the world that He gave his only begotten Son that whosoever believeth in Him should not perish but have everlasting life.
- If any man/ woman be in Christ he/ she is a new creature (born again) old things are passed away, behold all things are become new. (Newness of life).

How can I be saved or be born again?
All it takes my friend is a step of faith (for without faith it is impossible to please God).
Repent of your sins believing that Jesus died for our sins upon the cross, that he paid the price for our forgiveness and only through Him we are made righteous and one with God. Believe that he just didn’t die but rose again after the third day and is now seated on the throne.
You may want to tell Him in words like these: “Dear Lord, thank you for this time and opportunity. I believe that you died for my sins upon the cross and made a way for me to be saved. I now receive you into my life as my Savior, so I can have forgiveness and everlasting life. Thank you for your gift of eternal life.

If you have prayed that simple pray from your heart my friend you are now saved, your name is written in the book of life and there is great rejoicing in heaven. Congratulations and Welcome Home!

Grace be on you.

My friends,

It is no surprise or uncommon for some to agree and some to disagree. My response to the posts is simple and based on the word of God:

- Let him that have ears hear.
- Salvation my friend is personal and between you and God. It is the free gift of God, it's up to you if you want to receive it or not. He who believes, shall receive everlasting life through Jesus Christ.
- Jesus was straightforward when he was challenged and his response was "He that is of God hears God's words: you therefore hear them not, because you are not of God." (John Chapter 8 verse 47). He was not condemning those against him neither am I, what He went on to say was "if you were of God you would know me and believe me".

Question: So based on that last point there: because you don't believe in Jesus Christ you are not of God and considered ungodly and a sinner?

Answer: We are all sinners, the Bible clearly says all have sin, there is not one just person in all the earth. But the good news is we can be washed and made whole, we can be forgiven and be made new (born again) without sin and become the righteousness of God through Christ Jesus. He died for our sins, paid the price for our forgiveness that we can be one with God.

Prove Him for yourself my friend, put aside your own understanding for just a moment and prove Him, challenge God for yourself and ask if these words are not true. Time is short my friend, now is the acceptable time, today is the day of salvation-------the free gift of God.

God bless you all.

Postby RBphoto » October 29th, 2014, 7:59 pm

solidust wrote:
God bless you all.

Fleck you, I not blessing nobody.

Postby Trini Hookah » October 29th, 2014, 9:50 pm

RBphoto wrote:
solidust wrote:
God bless you all.

Achoo.

Postby RBphoto » October 29th, 2014, 11:13 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
RBphoto wrote:
solidust wrote:
God bless you all.

Achoo.

Thou shall not tempt the lord thy god

Postby redmanjp » October 30th, 2014, 12:31 am

buh ay ay- 2nd religion thread?

nismaniac

Postby nismaniac » October 30th, 2014, 5:46 am

AdamB wrote

the same kind that will allow your wife and kids to come back home safe to you tonight.

why don't you slaughter one of them tonight and make a nice BBQ? hell, invite the neighbours too!

you don't live by the laws of GOD, do you? come on, you can do it![/quote]

WTF you encouraging. Is this what your religion promotes or is it just you.

Postby Chimera » October 30th, 2014, 5:52 am

Apparently the only thing stopping people like Adam from slaughtering and bbqing people is his "god". While normal people just know its wrong to do something like that and dont need god to tell them not to do it.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » October 30th, 2014, 10:31 am

nismaniac wrote:AdamB wrote

the same kind that will allow your wife and kids to come back home safe to you tonight.

why don't you slaughter one of them tonight and make a nice BBQ? hell, invite the neighbours too!

you don't live by the laws of GOD, do you? come on, you can do it!

WTF you encouraging. Is this what your religion promotes or is it just you.[/quote]
welcome to a concept called irony: http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/irony?s=t

AdamB

Postby AdamB » October 30th, 2014, 10:33 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Apparently the only thing stopping people like Adam from slaughtering and bbqing people is his "god". While normal people just know its wrong to do something like that and dont need god to tell them not to do it.

how do you "just know"? What makes man more than an animal?

Possible others just know more than you.

Postby MG Man » October 30th, 2014, 10:33 am

I licked the engine block on my car last night...it tasted kinda irony

AdamB

Postby AdamB » October 30th, 2014, 10:34 am

MG Man wrote:I licked the engine block on my car last night...it tasted kinda irony

yuh sure it wasn't aluminium?

AdamB

Postby AdamB » October 30th, 2014, 10:39 am

RBphoto wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:
RBphoto wrote:
solidust wrote:
God bless you all.

Achoo.

Jesus was tempted by the devil, you're saying then that he is NOT GOD??

Postby MG Man » October 30th, 2014, 10:40 am

AdamB wrote:
MG Man wrote:I licked the engine block on my car last night...it tasted kinda irony

yuh sure it wasn't aluminium?

cast iron brah

Postby Chimera » October 30th, 2014, 10:47 am

AdamB wrote:
RBphoto wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:
RBphoto wrote:
solidust wrote:
God bless you all.

Achoo.

Jesus was tempted by the devil, you're saying then that he is NOT GOD??

who tell you "jesus" was tempted by the "devil"?

have you been reading one of the other fiction books again?

or does your fictional man made book say so?