Postby M_2NR » October 28th, 2014, 5:33 pm

dan that 805 already is efficient.
d jail.
:faint:

bluesclues

Re: The GOOGLE | ANDROID Thread

Postby bluesclues » October 28th, 2014, 6:04 pm

oar. wah allyuh sayin bout motorola now? will wait for a qwerty slider version. hopefully theyll release one soon. droid 4 still rocking hard.

Postby Trini Hookah » October 28th, 2014, 6:13 pm

Keyboard dead soldier. Udfr with that eh. :rofl:

Postby stev » October 28th, 2014, 6:24 pm

bluesclues wrote:oar. wah allyuh sayin bout motorola now? will wait for a qwerty slider version. hopefully theyll release one soon. droid 4 still rocking hard.

u have a very long wait...

i didnt know people still like physical keyboards.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 28th, 2014, 6:37 pm

theres a large amount of clamour for qwerty keyboards growing. if we lucky 2015 is the year.

Postby RASC » October 28th, 2014, 6:42 pm

bluesclues wrote:theres a large amount of clamour for qwerty keyboards growing. if we lucky 2015 is the year.

Please No

Postby Ted_v2 » October 28th, 2014, 7:50 pm

Love physical keyboards.

Everything else Swiftkey

Postby RASC » October 28th, 2014, 8:18 pm

-__________-

Postby Trini Hookah » October 28th, 2014, 8:19 pm

Have a bess phone for allyuh

A 8520, limited edition. $6000TTD

Postby ismithx » October 28th, 2014, 8:50 pm

ohor

now imagine that battery and a snapdragon 400 :shock:

Postby Trini Hookah » October 28th, 2014, 9:38 pm

Sharp Aquos Crystal Review: http://youtu.be/-MZN5KyrOas

Postby Trini Hookah » October 28th, 2014, 9:38 pm

Motorola DROID Turbo Unboxing & Hands-On: http://youtu.be/I7YImARd7Wk

Postby Trini Hookah » October 28th, 2014, 9:45 pm

LG G3 - After The Buzz, Episode 39: http://youtu.be/D1aqQQwFEgQ

godson692

Postby godson692 » October 28th, 2014, 11:55 pm

Anybody have Inbox invis here boi ?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » October 29th, 2014, 12:01 am

Google inbox is really nun new IMO
All it does it properly sort email in folders and your usual important email stay unsorted which come in hand for me because I can't handle a notification every few minutes
All in all just wait for the final realease because you missing nothing

Postby Spitfir3 » October 29th, 2014, 12:45 am

Trini Hookah wrote:Sharp Aquos Crystal Review: http://youtu.be/-MZN5KyrOas

this looks good but for a phone that focuses on style they should have made the back a little more appealing..give it an iphone4/xperia glass type finish it didn't even have to be actual glass the finish alone would have sufficed

also its a shame the camera isn't that good that was one of the few flaws of the original moto g...speaking of affordable phones anyone has any hands on experience with the asus zenfone 5? looks to be a nice alternative to the moto g and asus is a very reputable brand in the pc world

Postby RASC » October 29th, 2014, 3:14 am

Trini Hookah wrote:Have a bess phone for allyuh

A 8520, limited edition. $6000TTD

Ent ROFL

Postby Trini Hookah » October 29th, 2014, 7:05 am

Spitfir3 wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:Sharp Aquos Crystal Review: http://youtu.be/-MZN5KyrOas

this looks good but for a phone that focuses on style they should have made the back a little more appealing..give it an iphone4/xperia glass type finish it didn't even have to be actual glass the finish alone would have sufficed

also its a shame the camera isn't that good that was one of the few flaws of the original moto g...speaking of affordable phones anyone has any hands on experience with the asus zenfone 5? looks to be a nice alternative to the moto g and asus is a very reputable brand in the pc world

For that quality bezel I was hoping for a higher ppi. Disappointed in that aspect really, as well as the shoddy camera.

Can't comment on Asus, but I'd hav3 said the same about Lenovo just a year ago and now their phones caught my eye.

Postby RASC » October 29th, 2014, 9:43 am

Oppo N3 and Oppo R5 just announced..

R5 4.85mm thin-worlds thinnest phone!

Let that sink in for a few... four point eight five millimetres

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » October 29th, 2014, 2:00 pm

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » October 29th, 2014, 2:23 pm

So i hearing Android Lolipop updates will be rolling out 3rd November for Nexus devices and the rest of the android family i'm guessing. Really looking forward to that.

iM@st@1

Postby iM@st@1 » October 29th, 2014, 2:45 pm

wheelbarrow wrote:Image

The google store is real teif head to buy from, just tried to preorder one using a vpn but still telling me not available in my country. I even updated my google wallet and used my skybox address. Might have to try getting one thru at&t or titan procurement. Anyone was lucky to get thru with?