Re: PDA Series

Postby Chimera » October 15th, 2014, 11:47 am

pete you get a number ?

anyone see any pde on the roads yet?

Postby pete » October 15th, 2014, 12:08 pm

Didn't get a number but I went to register a vehicle for the company I work for at San Fernando today and didn't get any talk about waiting on a new series. Maybe POS is waiting for San Fernando to run out of numbers in DD?

They told me to come back either this afternoon to tomorrow to pay for the registration and I'm sending someone to pay tomorrow. We'll see what happens :|

R.P.J

Postby R.P.J » October 15th, 2014, 12:22 pm

Pde 2000

Postby pete » October 16th, 2014, 8:29 am

On the road? Hopefully I get the car tomorrow yes..

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » October 16th, 2014, 8:35 am

Got PDE3xx yesterday. Hoping to have it on the road by tomorrow also.

Postby Chimera » October 16th, 2014, 9:09 am

nah the series still eh release yet

next week i feel

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » October 16th, 2014, 9:54 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:nah the series still eh release yet

next week i feel

They just called me to collect mine today though.

Postby Chimera » October 16th, 2014, 9:57 am

to collect your vehicle?

Postby pete » October 16th, 2014, 9:59 am

Toyopet Sando or POS?

LalChun

Postby LalChun » October 16th, 2014, 11:37 am

Ah find for a man with links ABC have no good info LMAO

Postby Chimera » October 16th, 2014, 11:39 am

i never say i have links :S

u eh see i asking people if the series release?

i buy a tiida and hoping to get it registered before divali to roll up in the nagar with a pde and pull all the beti

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » October 16th, 2014, 11:42 am

pete wrote:Toyopet Sando or POS?

Is POS but the car went licence office three wks ago

LalChun

Postby LalChun » October 16th, 2014, 12:13 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:i never say i have links :S

u eh see i asking people if the series release?

i buy a tiida and hoping to get it registered before divali to roll up in the nagar with a pde and pull all the beti
touch d road fadda

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » October 16th, 2014, 5:12 pm

1413493905955.jpg

Postby pete » October 17th, 2014, 9:42 am

Dealer told me I should get the car Monday hopefully.

kidcamby

Postby kidcamby » October 17th, 2014, 1:33 pm

Congrats!!

Postby Chimera » October 17th, 2014, 2:33 pm

suppose to be monday for me as well

pde 1xx on meh black tiida

Postby pete » October 17th, 2014, 2:37 pm

Well no luck for me.. it is alleged they lost meh form. I have to fill it out again and they will carry it Monday. Hope I get it soon after that.. smh

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » October 18th, 2014, 12:43 am

saw 2 PDE vehicles today...black tiida and dmax so the series is well underway

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » October 18th, 2014, 6:06 am

pete wrote:Well no luck for me.. it is alleged they lost meh form. I have to fill it out again and they will carry it Monday. Hope I get it soon after that.. smh

Went to transfer a van after not going there for years and I was amazed at the chaos and backward processes

Postby S_2NR » October 18th, 2014, 6:31 am

sigh. more traffic :(

kidcamby

Postby kidcamby » October 18th, 2014, 3:19 pm

S_2NR wrote:sigh. more traffic :(
X100

LalChun