In the event of an accident

Redline@9000Rpm

Re: In the event of an accident

Postby Redline@9000Rpm » October 1st, 2014, 4:07 pm

Desifemlove can u point me exactly to that road law ? I need to download it to show the popo wen I go the the station in a couple hours.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 1st, 2014, 7:49 pm

once you hit from behind you are considered wrong......your driver is wrong op and you need to understand that....

he would have never hit the car if he was 3 cars lengths behind giving enough distance between himself and the car in front to stop safely......

had an incident just like this last year.....

man who hit me was drunk too.....

Postby nervewrecker » October 1st, 2014, 7:57 pm

*$kїđž![TRADE MARK SIGN] wrote:once you hit from behind you are considered wrong......your driver is wrong op and you need to understand that....

he would have never hit the car if he was 3 cars lengths behind giving enough distance between himself and the car in front to stop safely......

had an incident just like this last year.....

man who hit me was drunk too.....

That's the first thing the incompetent occifer tell me, I hit from behind so I wrong.

Pulled out my phone to show pics, donut nom nom from oropouche puleece stashon ain't got no time for that.

I tell him I hit the front of the man car but his ego as big as he imagines his coco to be so he stand his ground.

When we leave the station the police look alike who get hit from me go look to say he swing without watching.

Wah Yuh go do.

blacklancer

Postby blacklancer » October 15th, 2014, 9:29 pm

Also depends on race, some people may want to bury their head in the sand on this issue but it is fact.And also most police officers are incapable of carrying on a logical conversation for too long. To answer the op question the police don't have to have the say on who is right and wrong their stupidity can be tested in the courts, not the Magistrate court though, but before a judge of the high court through a civil suit. Magistrates tend to believe any thing the stupid police say because in their opinion the police have no reason to lie, I say this based on 21yrs working in the court system.