OH DEM TRUCK DRIVERS HAVE NO RESPECT....watch this...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 14th, 2014, 11:33 pm

Ive seen this drive locally MANY TIMES.... level kants with EXPERT driving skills cut 2 or 3 lanes to get to an offramp....at Barataria Flyover, at The Overpass to go South.....from Exteeme Right lane of the southbound, straight to the filter

Guarantee you''ll watch it at least 3 times....

And allyuh want to give Fyyahz on the road?

Re: OH DEM TRUCK DRIVERS HAVE NO RESPECT....watch this...

Postby Morpheus » October 14th, 2014, 11:42 pm

Kant drive....

How the frig you go switch into a lane blindly like that??

Mincemeat....

*just hoping that wasn't a child's blue schoolbag I saw :roll:

Postby Morpheus » October 14th, 2014, 11:48 pm

Southboud flyover notorious for that. Seen it at Barataria/Morvant flyover too

Smh

Edit: Now realise Ras mentioned those 2 already.

Postby rollingstock » October 15th, 2014, 12:03 am

I found this funny, hopefully the arse died.

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2014, 12:07 am

rollingstock wrote:I found this funny, hopefully the arse died.

connect with a stationaey object at high velocity and THEN get run over by another heavey moving object?

DED.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » October 15th, 2014, 12:30 am

Well you were right....I watched it more than 3 times lol

Postby shogun » October 15th, 2014, 12:35 am

Damn.

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2014, 2:07 am

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » October 15th, 2014, 5:22 am

Morpheus wrote:Kant drive....

How the frig you go switch into a lane blindly like that??

Mincemeat....

*just hoping that wasn't a child's blue schoolbag I saw :roll:

This...

Postby Trini Hookah » October 15th, 2014, 8:39 am

I suspect this happened this morning at Munroe rd flyover. Bedford went PASHAW into the back of a Tucson

Postby nervewrecker » October 15th, 2014, 9:10 am

I see one look to overtake a b15 by freeport flyover while a next one overtaking him this morning. Overtaking truck nearly gone down in the median.

<80km/h crew, driving bout 10 car lengths behind crew, NA this time :fadein:

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 15th, 2014, 10:59 am

that musta hurt

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » October 15th, 2014, 4:14 pm

guess he didnt see that one coming

Postby Morpheus » October 15th, 2014, 4:55 pm

From a Polish friend.....

" Well, the video was recorded from a polish truck. The 24yo woman WAS ALIVE when they took her to the hospital. Yes I know but she really wasn't killed!"

A woman? Well.......I'm surprised....:roll:

nismoid

Postby nismoid » October 15th, 2014, 5:07 pm

It have Tiida drivers over day too?

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » October 15th, 2014, 5:30 pm

Someone made that drive in front of me this morning just before the overpass to go south from the extreme right and what got me really pissed is the driver in front of came to a complete stop on the highway to give the arsehole a chance. The vehicles behind me nearly ran into my arse I had to pull into the middle lane to avoid collision.
Thank God there was space and I had the ability to react and funny enough it was a black Tiida.

Postby Morpheus » October 15th, 2014, 5:43 pm

^^Steups. All too common...

".....get in Lane" doesn't apply anymore it seems...

Postby cinco » October 15th, 2014, 5:59 pm

Meh i watch it twice. I wah meh money back

ModMania

Postby ModMania » October 15th, 2014, 8:51 pm

Must survive....is a ford! If was a nissan now, well....

My first thought *only a woman would do dat sheit*

Chucky2284

Postby Chucky2284 » October 15th, 2014, 9:21 pm

hw d truck driver hav no respect???
jes askin

Postby Morpheus » October 15th, 2014, 9:36 pm

Someone said that?

Chucky2284

Postby Chucky2284 » October 15th, 2014, 9:45 pm

I saw a car cut off 1 truck and ran into another that was waitin in line to turn off

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » October 15th, 2014, 10:22 pm

Morpheus wrote:Someone said that?

In the name of the thread

TheOwnerPO

Postby TheOwnerPO » October 15th, 2014, 10:45 pm

ok Rawle Murrell that video was shocking :shock:

Postby black start » October 15th, 2014, 10:50 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:I suspect this happened this morning at Munroe rd flyover. Bedford went PASHAW into the back of a Tucson

You talking bout the 4 vehicle smash up?

Postby Trini Hookah » October 15th, 2014, 10:58 pm

Only saw a Bedford and Tucson this morn, didn't notice any other vehicles.

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » October 15th, 2014, 11:44 pm

Posted not to slam truck drivers, but just wanted to share this vid
some crazy accidents :shock:

Postby Morpheus » October 16th, 2014, 12:02 am

chulo45 wrote:
Morpheus wrote:Someone said that?

In the name of the thread

Oh thought you meant a previous response. Cool

But I think OP was referring to regular complaints towards truck drivers.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » October 16th, 2014, 12:16 am

obvious sarcasm.... smh

Postby black start » October 16th, 2014, 12:29 am

Trini Hookah wrote:Only saw a Bedford and Tucson this morn, didn't notice any other vehicles.

had two other vehicles involved. hilux was in front iirc