no blue waters I got the next karate seminar down there the professor going to teach tacarigua is the next location they got karate seminar how do I reach tacarigua orange golden grove rd do I go to go in the h maxi h taxi or p taxi its next Saturday morningjavishm wrote:you going blue waters o wa......
randolphinshan wrote:Who is this kant, mods do the necessary pls
DVSTT wrote:Why do they not ban you
you sure the h maxi ain't going up there cause I went up arouca and the h maxi went through and bypassed tacarigua to go arouca I could jus drop out in tacarigua in the h maxi and walk to orange golden grove rd or go in p taxi to golden grove rd I got the karate professor teaching seminar up there next Saturday morning Im going to go up there from curepe to tacarigua and going to go in the p taxi to golden grove rdjoker wrote:he does not know how to get to google maps and dais right down where he living boi tings rell hard he might have to stand on his cage to see where google maps are because the h car and the h maxi dont work there
I ain't go up there I ain't find any money to go up there when I went to look the money I find it I went to mid centre mall up in chaguanas I only got to go up there and come back to couva to reach back homefouljuice wrote:ok once u reach curepe go by the nearest doubles vendor and buy a doubles with heavy pepper take the pepper and pour it in your peehole u will automatically start running when the burning sensation subsides u will find that u have reached maloney and saved a few dollars
I got ccc chaguanas to go Monday to Friday the karate teaching seminar is on next Saturday morning not Friday morning im going up there to tacarigua Saturday morning to chaguanas and curepe and tagarigua in the h maxi and golden grove rd in the p taxiRoTaRyBoYz wrote:natioboydawgboydanboy yuh posting this sheit to frequent and it starting to get stale ah feel dey guh start to lock yuh post soon or ban yuh kant for spamming so stop farkin around and stick to fridays only
sliderz1 wrote:what d forq dan
sleepertercel wrote:Natio is this your instructor![]()
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Mar ... 77971.html
1UZFE wrote:sliderz1 wrote:what d forq dan
Bahahahhahaha