Wayne Kublalsingh Hunger Strike...

kjaglal76v2

Re: Wayne Kublalsingh Hunger Strike...

Postby kjaglal76v2 » October 11th, 2014, 11:35 am

wouldnt it benefit him if he had lands in the area the highway gonna pass??? :roll:

Postby joker » October 11th, 2014, 12:26 pm

hear nah , he wife maiden name is moodie? any relation to http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Moo ... 74411.html

jaggie

Postby jaggie » October 11th, 2014, 2:34 pm

20 something days without water and he alive?....seriously?
I call BS[FACE WITH STUCK-OUT TONGUE AND WINKING EYE]

Postby Redman » October 11th, 2014, 4:06 pm

DVSTT wrote:
R!CH!E wrote:
janfar wrote:Redman... How much property you and kubs have on the reroute?

Ulterior motive :roll: :roll: :roll:

This!

I think you three can understand this-I will use small words: I dont give a fcuk where the hway passes.
I even typed it slow :roll:

Once what ever route is substantiated by the proper research and really as best as is pragmatic minimizes the permanent environmental impact

That said
If you can muster the attention span-re read my post.
you would see that I have just advocated for the GOVT to deal with the issues-where ever the BEST route is -run it there. If the HRM/WK/Armstrong Reports case is weak,all it will take is a full page add and 20 minutes to refute their claims.

If they had done so we wouldnt have this dog and pony show..which is now not about the process on these types of projects but whether the man dies or not.

It takes a small minded bunch to feel that everything must boil down to a monetary interest.

At some point politics should take a back seat to humanity.

But allyuh carry on.

Postby rspann » October 11th, 2014, 4:39 pm

Redman, between me and you, you really believe he fasting? Put aside whether the highway should be built or even where it should pass , could a man go that long without food and water and still be so strong? You really believe his life is in danger?

Reez100

Postby Reez100 » October 11th, 2014, 5:23 pm

steups man fasting and his lips still moist not even blistered from thirst

Postby brams112 » October 11th, 2014, 5:27 pm

rspann wrote:Redman, between me and you, you really believe he fasting? Put aside whether the highway should be built or even where it should pass , could a man go that long without food and water and still be so strong? You really believe his life is in danger?

That man is a living testament of a miracle life,or just a pappy show,redman views changing just like kubs reasons for his farce.

Postby Redman » October 11th, 2014, 5:34 pm

rspann wrote:Redman, between me and you, you really believe he fasting? Put aside whether the highway should be built or even where it should pass , could a man go that long without food and water and still be so strong? You really believe his life is in danger?

To be frank I don't know,and his game eh really my concern.

My issue is that of the process..this the biggest project in our history should be transparent.

That s all.

I admire the man for his conviction

We in an age where image is more important than substance.

Pub relations spin is the priority not the truth.

Maybe he beating them at their own game.

Postby rspann » October 11th, 2014, 5:35 pm

My guess is that he drinking for the least. I searched to see how long a man could live without food and water. The general consensus is that you could go without food for long periods especially if you have a lot of fat, but without water, nah get real. If he is living still it is a testament that he has not come to the trial with clean hands. (see what is the clean hands doctrine). All who are supporting him must know to themselves that he is not being truthful, so they too have some other agenda.

Concerning the process, I agree that too many things are done without due process and this encourages corruption, but in this case ,this has been planned for decades and this government taking the ranks for it when all they did was sign the contract. Everything was already in train before they came.

As someone who has interests in the area (wife from there and I own two buildings there. I know first hand of the hardships .I also know the area intimately and cannot understand how Kubs proposal could make sense. But that is only my opinion.
Last edited by rspann on October 11th, 2014, 5:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Redman » October 11th, 2014, 5:36 pm

brams112 wrote:

That man is a living testament of a miracle life,or just a pappy show,redman views changing just like kubs reasons for his farce.

Really?

How have my views changing?

Postby brams112 » October 11th, 2014, 5:38 pm

rspann wrote:My guess is that he drinking for the least. I searched to see how long a man could live without food and water. The general consensus is that you could go without food for long periods especially if you have a lot of fat, but without water, nah get real. If he is living still it is a testament that he has not come to the trial with clean hands. (see what is the clean hands doctrine). All who are supporting him must know to themselves that he is not being truthful, so they too have some other agenda.

People who supporting him going for camera fame,guy maybe drinking plenty supligen sea moss for the calories, :lol: .

Postby rspann » October 11th, 2014, 5:45 pm

There cannot be conviction if he is not really on a hunger strike, not so?

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » October 11th, 2014, 5:51 pm

when this hiway finish build ah want to see if this same set ah kants will drive on it or come off at Mon Desir and use the back roads and go around this 'environmental' area. Ah sure is level speed up and down

Postby Redman » October 11th, 2014, 5:52 pm

rspann wrote:There cannot be conviction if he is not really on a hunger strike, not so?

Probably

Probably not if you feel that the GORTT does not have the monopoly of misinformation and spin.

If I had to guess I would say it...
Depends on what the goal is.

The point maybe to bring enough attention to force the GORTT to come clean.

Postby rspann » October 11th, 2014, 5:54 pm

ek4ever wrote:when this hiway finish build ah want to see if this same set ah kants will drive on it or come off at Mon Desir and use the back roads and go around this 'environmental' area. Ah sure is level speed up and down

For real, Where you feel Hulsie does pass to go in town? All the sit down she sit down in the road! I think it's more about getting the highway to pass where his friend complex is along the south trunk road. Maybe his friend might have to move then and collect close to a hundred million .
Last edited by rspann on October 11th, 2014, 5:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

nismoid

Postby nismoid » October 11th, 2014, 5:55 pm

https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=14 ... =2&theater
Ok i dont know how to embed,, have a look

Postby rspann » October 11th, 2014, 5:57 pm

Nismoid, give meh a call, I lose yuh number.

Postby redmanjp » October 11th, 2014, 5:59 pm

if he not even drinking he hadda be on some drips or something

Postby rspann » October 11th, 2014, 6:05 pm

Redman wrote:
rspann wrote:There cannot be conviction if he is not really on a hunger strike, not so?

Probably

Probably not if you feel that the GORTT does not have the monopoly of misinformation and spin.

If I had to guess I would say it...
Depends on what the goal is.

The point maybe to bring enough attention to force the GORTT to come clean.

I don't really trust them and yes they should reply to the concerns but he keeps saying he doesn't want discussion with anybody , all he wants is a commitment for Kamla to abide by the Armstrong report. This has serious implications for the project and she knows that could box her into a corner. Remember how he get on with her in the last meeting at the diplomatic center, like if she is a little girl.

Postby 3stagevtec » October 11th, 2014, 7:39 pm

redmanjp wrote:if he not even drinking he hadda be on some drips or something

Think about what would be happening to his stomach or bowels (or not..) if you go that long without water intake. Even with drips, you'd be in a mess internally.

Postby rspann » October 11th, 2014, 7:42 pm

That was if he was really fasting.

Postby K74T » October 11th, 2014, 7:53 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1413071614.890505.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1413071614.890505.jpg (46.3 KiB) Viewed 2933 times

Postby supercharged turbo » October 11th, 2014, 7:59 pm

Das last year picture because this year he looking more or less de same right through

Postby K74T » October 11th, 2014, 8:25 pm

Scn

Twin Isle Cars n' Parts

Postby Twin Isle Cars n' Parts » October 11th, 2014, 9:12 pm

rspann wrote:I think it's more about getting the highway to pass where his friend complex is along the south trunk road. Maybe his friend might have to move then and collect close to a hundred million .

Bodow...!!! Hit d nail on it's head.
Knw how long I waitn for s'one 2
add this...!!!

Postby Ted_v2 » October 11th, 2014, 9:44 pm

Anands?

Postby UML » October 11th, 2014, 9:54 pm

Twin Isle Cars n' Parts wrote:
rspann wrote:I think it's more about getting the highway to pass where his friend complex is along the south trunk road. Maybe his friend might have to move then and collect close to a hundred million .

Bodow...!!! Hit d nail on it's head.
Knw how long I waitn for s'one 2
add this...!!!

No it environmental/compensation/ moving people/ one contractor/ transparency and accountability/

Who wah d name if the fren?

Postby 1UZFE » October 11th, 2014, 11:06 pm

Buh buh d pnm ad didnt say dat...

Twin Isle Cars n' Parts

Postby Twin Isle Cars n' Parts » October 11th, 2014, 11:15 pm

1UZFE wrote:Buh buh d pnm ad didnt say dat...

Dat alone should say s'thing...

Postby janfar » October 11th, 2014, 11:56 pm

Redman... How much money you think the government will give you for that property if they reroute... Which they won't. You should probably hunger strike too...