Jowelle making election bid

Re: Jowelle making election bid

Postby RASC » October 10th, 2014, 4:05 pm

RASC wrote:Most Transgender, Gays and Lesbians in this country are COP and UNC party supporters. He/She/It will do well under their card.

What will Gladiator have to say about this since he's/she is radio spokesman for PNM

Not sure. What you think?

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » October 10th, 2014, 5:05 pm

Not sure we're mature enough for this yet.

Postby Les Bain » October 10th, 2014, 6:09 pm

No idea why she'd want to sully herself in politics; she hadda be nuts.

Postby Chimera » October 10th, 2014, 6:10 pm

No she removed them

Postby Les Bain » October 10th, 2014, 6:15 pm

So she wouldn't let the power of office make her cocky?

Postby j.o.e » October 10th, 2014, 6:17 pm

Somebody got this wrong....we need a dougla leader to end race politics.....not a transgender.

Postby 1UZFE » October 10th, 2014, 6:26 pm

j.o.e wrote:Somebody got this wrong....we need a dougla leader to end race politics.....not a transgender.

Based on this logic Anil wud be 1st choice..

Postby zoom rader » October 10th, 2014, 6:40 pm

RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:Most Transgender, Gays and Lesbians in this country are COP and UNC party supporters. He/She/It will do well under their card.

What will Gladiator have to say about this since he's/she is radio spokesman for PNM

Not what I think.
Gladiator did exposed a number of gay PNM MPs on one if his radio programmes a while back.

Postby shogun » October 10th, 2014, 6:46 pm

Well yes...

You have a serious PNM tabantruck yes ZeeAaar.

Postby RASC » October 10th, 2014, 6:54 pm

RASC wrote:

Not what I think.
Gladiator did exposed a number of gay PNM MPs on one if his radio programmes a while back.

Oh OK. Thanks for the info!

Postby pioneer » October 10th, 2014, 6:59 pm

PNM MP's still frequent woodbrook for little boys?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 10th, 2014, 7:02 pm

RASC wrote:

Not what I think.

He should know....isn't he the one responsible for saucy pow being well saucy pow

sçum

Postby sçum » October 10th, 2014, 7:07 pm

looks like a typical politician - fake

Postby zoom rader » October 10th, 2014, 7:30 pm

pioneer wrote:PNM MP's still frequent woodbrook for little boys?

Gladiator did speak about this a while back.

Postby gt4tified » October 10th, 2014, 9:01 pm

Habit7 wrote:I am a Sando West constituent, and Jowelle will not be getting my vote and it has nothing to do with his gender.

Care to state why, then?

Postby Habit7 » October 10th, 2014, 9:17 pm

Because he will be going up against Faris Al-Rawi who has a far greater experience in drafting policies and fulfilling his role as a legislator. I don't believe, and now have greater conviction, that I should vote for someone just for them to be a groundbreaker in their accomplishment, but I will vote if they are qualified to do the job.

Postby gt4tified » October 10th, 2014, 9:37 pm

well said...too bad you only have one vote eh? lol

Postby De Dragon » October 11th, 2014, 1:01 am

gt4tified wrote:
Habit7 wrote:I am a Sando West constituent, and Jowelle will not be getting my vote and it has nothing to do with his gender.

Care to state why, then?

Wrong party...

Postby rollingstock » October 11th, 2014, 3:59 am

I wanted to ress some piggy on Joel since I was in form 1, and that was in de days when de piggy was still there :|

sçum

Postby sçum » October 11th, 2014, 4:55 am

Diss Gustine Ppl

Postby zoom rader » October 11th, 2014, 8:41 am

Habit7 wrote:Because he will be going up against Faris Al-Rawi who has a far greater experience in drafting policies and fulfilling his role as a legislator. I don't believe, and now have greater conviction, that I should vote for someone just for them to be a groundbreaker in their accomplishment, but I will vote if they are qualified to do the job.

It's best you said that you will vote for anything PNM. I am sure if Jowelle was representing PNM you would change your stance.

Postby pioneer » October 11th, 2014, 8:49 am

If elected, let's hope during her tenure she doesn't make a complete 180 and turn into something she never was.

Postby j.o.e » October 11th, 2014, 9:03 am

pioneer wrote:If elected, let's hope during her tenure she doesn't make a complete 180 and turn into something she never was.

I saw what you did there :P

Postby 88sins » October 11th, 2014, 9:41 am

rollingstock wrote:I wanted to ress some piggy on Joel since I was in form 1, and that was in de days when de piggy was still there :|

well that was weird :?

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » October 11th, 2014, 9:18 pm

rollingstock wrote:I wanted to ress some piggy on Joel since I was in form 1, and that was in de days when de piggy was still there :|

well that was weird :?

He kill it:shock:

joelleena

Postby joelleena » November 7th, 2014, 6:50 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
rspann wrote:They should make it a law that you could only do sex change if you good looking. That there dude is one ugly mofo!

Brah, brah.......you know you gay right? :lol:

LOL you make rspann delete he post oui.

Postby RBphoto » November 7th, 2014, 12:24 pm

She looked very sexy for Halloween.

Postby j.o.e » November 7th, 2014, 12:26 pm

^^^^ pics or yuh lie

nismaniac

Postby nismaniac » November 7th, 2014, 3:36 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:which of the mods name does start with "V" ?

Real CSI......which of the mods went Pres Sando.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » November 7th, 2014, 4:48 pm

don't think he is a mod