Who are the top Rottweiler breeders in the country?

fendabenda

Postby fendabenda » March 10th, 2009, 11:40 pm

it have a guy in monroe road who breeds them with top of line dogs from yugoslavia and germany.....but his prices start in the $usd...if you lucky enough to get one...if u serious let me know

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » March 11th, 2009, 1:47 am

W2J wrote:Wendy Moses
Tim Lumkin

He lives on my street... i purchase my science diet dog chow direct LOL literally :D real kool guy.. has a HUGE brown doberman

Emil

Postby Emil » March 11th, 2009, 8:23 am

W2J wrote:
Emil wrote:Btw I'm collecting a Rott puppy I purchased in about 2 weeks, PM me and I will give you the contact of the guy I deal with.

Another option is to contact the owner of Barkin' Dogs pet store. He can direct you to reputable breeders of most kinds of dogs locally although he himself is a purebred Doberman breeder.

that would be

W2J wrote:Wendy Moses
Tim Lumkin

both my German and English males came from blue ribbon fathers with pure bloodline I have never bred them nor am I going to.

Oops...sorry^

And true, I agree breeding should be left to the experts, to much puppymills in trinidad with people looking for a quick buck.

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » March 11th, 2009, 5:58 pm

fendabenda - please pm me his contact information. i would not have made this thread unless i was serious.

Emil - i read your pm please do and let me know asap

Postby Ignorant Ignis » March 11th, 2009, 9:30 pm

^^^^ now importing one is very easy by the way ..unlike yuh tiger idea.

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » March 12th, 2009, 5:25 pm

if i cannot find an adequate breeder in the country i have already contacted a few from america. Very few litters, tons of documents and info on their breeding programs..etc. the works! so no rush just want the best. was just hoping to find that at home

TrinbagoMan

Re: Who are the top Rottweiler breeders in the country?

Postby TrinbagoMan » October 15th, 2011, 3:22 pm

u ever got ur dog Zeeshan.?

I am thinking of getting a female rott puppy to keep my male company.

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » November 12th, 2011, 5:43 pm

no i have been out of the country for a few months. send me a pm and i can get you details on a reputible breeder. this thread has been very useful.

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » November 12th, 2011, 7:21 pm

There is a guy from in the back of the Golden grove jail. He had the champion rott 'Zeuss of Mt...' about 2 years ago.
I used to buy dog chow from him. He had some real huge rotts. I have not visited recently though.

idlemind

Postby idlemind » November 13th, 2011, 12:54 am

^ Thats Hansley of Mt Olympia.
Zeus is still around and his great grandson is Titan
Both are huge. He currently has a litter a couple weeks old with same parents as Titan's.

This is Titan, compare his head to Hansley's head lol:

sindread

Postby sindread » November 13th, 2011, 2:16 pm

http://www.thezionlions.com
They are good as well.

Postby De Dragon » November 13th, 2011, 9:06 pm

Keith Rowley.

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » November 14th, 2011, 11:28 am

TrinbagoMan

Postby TrinbagoMan » February 23rd, 2013, 11:27 am

anyone have a number for the guy who owns hansley of mt oylmpia ?

kaylex

Postby kaylex » February 23rd, 2013, 8:24 pm

long live the pitbulls

kaylex

Re:

Postby kaylex » February 23rd, 2013, 8:27 pm

crash dummy wrote:
Rotts are the most loyal and intelligent dogs i have come across.

dont know about most but in my limited experience they are up there :!:
great with children etc etc...

Boxers i have geard are also good with children.. but they drool alot :?:

Go so nah baye... I hear you does walk a pumpek in clothes.....

Dragular

Postby Dragular » February 23rd, 2013, 11:57 pm

saw some rott's on sale on local website

trinipets4u.com

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » February 24th, 2013, 1:12 pm

helluva thread revival.

I'm not a fan of breeders who list the prices right off the bat. I like to see full credentials, VERY few litters, proper contracts and documentation.

crash dummy

Re: Re:

Postby crash dummy » February 25th, 2013, 11:10 am

kaylex wrote:
crash dummy wrote:
Rotts are the most loyal and intelligent dogs i have come across.

dont know about most but in my limited experience they are up there :!:
great with children etc etc...

Boxers i have geard are also good with children.. but they drool alot :?:

Go so nah baye... I hear you does walk a pumpek in clothes.....

Stop talking on tuner and make sure my female lock nah boy :lol:

TrinbagoMan

Postby TrinbagoMan » January 14th, 2014, 2:02 am

Any dogs around of this quality?:

pluggie

Postby pluggie » January 14th, 2014, 3:37 am

rotts are actually very nice dogs but the downsides are they smell very high, shed alot of their coat , get sick easily and the worst part is they don't have a long life span...

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » January 14th, 2014, 6:21 am

looking for a German Shepherd to buy but the price of them wow,
need to save more $$$

Postby X2 » January 14th, 2014, 8:28 am

I love how ppl want top breed dogs from top line breeders but balking when they hear the top line price.

Re:

Postby turbosingh » January 14th, 2014, 8:57 am

bluesteel29 wrote:dogo argentino FTW

Whats the price they goin for locally?An who sells them?

youthman

Postby youthman » October 5th, 2014, 6:32 am

Any one have any male rottwhiler I have a female n it callin
Willin to giv pups for the breed
Call asap

Postby pioneer » October 5th, 2014, 11:13 am

X2 wrote:I love how ppl want top breed dogs from top line breeders but balking when they hear the top line price.

Man expecting to pay ah $1200

Postby pioneer » October 5th, 2014, 11:14 am

btw I hope people stopped cutting the Rott tails off...that has been stopped over 10 years now in europe and usa but like trinis cant move on.