New type ah nasty people

STORM1234

Re: New type ah nasty people

Postby STORM1234 » October 2nd, 2014, 10:28 am

character defamation lawsuit coming....the reputation of hyundai has been defaced by these inconsiderate people.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » October 2nd, 2014, 10:42 am

that is not nice behavior even if "d stray dog go eat ah food" , what about encouraging stray dogs to roam there now & if 1 day attack somebody then is d dogs go get blame

whenever i eat a box of food outside & i know i going home after or in a few hrs time i actually keep it in d car to carry for my dogs home but hey thats just me .... :|

Postby sliderz1 » October 2nd, 2014, 10:45 am

turbosingh wrote:Once i ate in the car and i fed a stray dog outside my car!

cs;b

Postby TRAE » October 2nd, 2014, 12:02 pm

that is what people making fuss outta now?

Postby mero » October 2nd, 2014, 12:18 pm

So we gonna sit here and act like we never launch a chicken bone out the window now?

Postby Spitfir3 » October 2nd, 2014, 6:37 pm

guilty.....doh it was at the beach and there was a dog right there but guilty!

is when mankind throw bottle out the window especially glass bottle then i dez want to facepalm but the way some men operatin inside here dey might say is for the piper an dem :lol:

boostaddict

Postby boostaddict » October 2nd, 2014, 8:17 pm

Nothing is wrong with that these people not nasty some dog or birds will get that bones u need something to do with your time

Postby j.o.e » October 2nd, 2014, 8:18 pm

^^^ u are just nasty like them

Postby Slartibartfast » October 3rd, 2014, 9:34 am

No problem feeding a stray dog... but it don't count as feeding if the dog not there.

Other than that, any form of littering is nastiness. Only place I throw rubbish is in a bin or on a pile of garbage if I can't find a bin in public. Other than that I hold it in my hand.

Public toilets is level nastiness to. Some fellas clearly need to sit down and piss until they grow themselves a pen!s. Also, flushing is a great idea (use your foot if you don't want to touch the handle.

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 3rd, 2014, 9:55 am

It have this rare occurrence in public toilets where somebody takes a GARGANTUAN dump, then just leave it in the bowl to fester.

No toilet paper in the bowl either, which means they just come in the stall, leggo one big log, then pull up their pants and walk out normal.

Postby Dizzy28 » October 3rd, 2014, 10:11 am

TRAE wrote:that is what people making fuss outta now?

All the little things add up and then eventually one day we ask ourselves how our country reach the way it is!!

Mad Hatter

Postby Mad Hatter » October 3rd, 2014, 10:19 am

According to these responses.... I doubt people saying, "how did we get like this." It appears that more along the lines of, "dayz sumbody else problem to deal with..."

RhymePaladin

Postby RhymePaladin » October 3rd, 2014, 10:32 am

Slartibartfast wrote:No problem feeding a stray dog... but it don't count as feeding if the dog not there.

Other than that, any form of littering is nastiness. Only place I throw rubbish is in a bin or on a pile of garbage if I can't find a bin in public. Other than that I hold it in my hand.

Public toilets is level nastiness to. Some fellas clearly need to sit down and piss until they grow themselves a pen!s. Also, flushing is a great idea (use your foot if you don't want to touch the handle.

x2 :|

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » October 3rd, 2014, 12:39 pm

its called creating employment op.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » October 3rd, 2014, 12:47 pm

whyteliver wrote:its called creating employment op.

this, if good folks dont litter then PNM ppl would remain unemployed

Postby Ted_v2 » October 3rd, 2014, 10:53 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:It have this rare occurrence in public toilets where somebody takes a GARGANTUAN dump, then just leave it in the bowl to fester.

No toilet paper in the bowl either, which means they just come in the stall, leggo one big log, then pull up their pants and walk out normal.

Laawd, that's Def a stomach Turner

Postby nervewrecker » October 3rd, 2014, 11:08 pm

- Rovin's car audio - wrote:that is not nice behavior even if "d stray dog go eat ah food" , what about encouraging stray dogs to roam there now & if 1 day attack somebody then is d dogs go get blame

whenever i eat a box of food outside & i know i going home after or in a few hrs time i actually keep it in d car to carry for my dogs home but hey thats just me .... :|

I hate to see food waste so I does collect at work and stop to feed dogs I see side the road.

If I ain't see any my fat ass dogs does get it or the strays outside.

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 3rd, 2014, 11:11 pm

In primary school I used to collect left over box lunch and soft drink and feed it to a plant...

...it died

Postby nervewrecker » October 3rd, 2014, 11:12 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:In primary school I used to collect left over box lunch and soft drink and feed it to a plant...

...it died

Should have pissed on it. I piss on all plants I love and my dogs piss on it right after.

Postby Trini Hookah » October 3rd, 2014, 11:42 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:In primary school I used to collect left over box lunch and soft drink and feed it to a plant...

...it died

I cri eritiem

Nissian for life

Postby Nissian for life » October 3rd, 2014, 11:50 pm

It's the sarcastic remarks that prevent progress obviously the nature of this is quiet disturbing but every one makes a joke

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 3rd, 2014, 11:56 pm

calm down , have a snickers

Postby Trini Hookah » October 4th, 2014, 12:36 am

Fun police on late night shift.

Postby j.o.e » October 4th, 2014, 3:32 am

I have dogs and I like em...but strays are just nasty and I ain't feeding them. I know u guys do it with good intentions but the way stray dogs just roam Trinidad is disgusting and gives us that 3rd world finish. That's one thing I wish we could fix, I know the animal rights ppl will kick a big fuss....but we need to get rid of strays. It's not until we have some kinda health scare and dog sharing Ebola or something man will stop having pet stray dog.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 4th, 2014, 4:17 am

buh I hear bone not good to give to dogs....

sçum

Postby sçum » October 4th, 2014, 12:03 pm

Like he was beatin d cameraman ting and decide to throw some bones out for d shid hounds

sçum

Postby sçum » October 4th, 2014, 12:05 pm

Like he was beatin d cameraman ting and decide to throw out som bones for d shid hounds

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 4th, 2014, 12:09 pm

j.o.e wrote:I have dogs and I like em...but strays are just nasty and I ain't feeding them. I know u guys do it with good intentions but the way stray dogs just roam Trinidad is disgusting and gives us that 3rd world finish. That's one thing I wish we could fix, I know the animal rights ppl will kick a big fuss....but we need to get rid of strays. It's not until we have some kinda health scare and dog sharing Ebola or something man will stop having pet stray dog.

quick, lets release stray dogs in america to make them third world and destroy their economy

sçum

Postby sçum » October 4th, 2014, 12:50 pm

Strays dont drive vehicle, they is breed other strays to make up d numbers

Postby j.o.e » October 4th, 2014, 2:04 pm

sçum wrote:Strays dont drive vehicle, they is breed other strays to make up d numbers

this man is a genius!! Please post more so we can sit at your feet and learn