nos_specialist wrote:You're take shelter in the Interfaith Youth Missionary Club?
Good for you...and I hope God, Allah, Krishna and Buddha blesses you..
BrotherHood wrote:POS overcast at the moment. It coming.
eurotuner wrote:By yuh mammy clear
break your ankle in those times and only prayers and bush there to help uSMc wrote:If I had the choice I would choose
To live back when calypso brought the news
If I had the choice I would choose
To live back when calypso brought the news
No more reporters, no anchormen
No recorder, no pad and pen
No nosy cameras to point and shoot
No red ink to cross out the truth
Kaiso don’t use jargon or doublespeak
To put the truth beyond your reach
No more big words to bus’ your brain
Even the weatherman would be talking plain
No nonsense terms like gale and squall
Instead you hear how wind pelting big tree and all
And we don’t need no picture from outer space
To tell we what is going on in front we face
Flood, flood, flood in Port-of-Spain
Investment dollars falling down like rain
Rush, rush, everything has a price
In Trinidad, petroleum paradise
Trinidad, petroleum paradise
tr1ad wrote:KoboTown..... Chune!!!!!!
VexXx Dogg wrote:was hoping for a free underwash for the van today, but salt.