The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

kamakazi

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby kamakazi » September 10th, 2014, 9:24 am

Or how easily you could have been in the truck. .... pulling on someone who decides to push your rear fender can spin you out.

I believe almost all men know they bad driving you when they doing it. ... women on the other hand don't always know.

Take it easy people. ...but not so easy that you back up a line of traffic 8-)

Postby Chimera » September 10th, 2014, 9:29 am

Anarchist wrote:Allyuh picking on women I see men of all ages driving like 12 year old girls. A man decide he want to tail me and that wasn't good enough so he decide to overtake me on aranguez main road and I do him a wickedness I pull on him and make him run in to a parked 3 ton good for d a$$hole. His A6 is now a A $hit. I laugh at he tail n drive off. Then again u does see some men thinking like is a exam they writing to pass through some places they does make me wonder boy I does think little girls teaching these big hard back men to drive.
€£¥~~squeeze deem tight~~¥£€

yeah. yuh lying.

Postby Les Bain » September 10th, 2014, 9:37 am

Sometimes I have real cool stories after playing Grand Theft Auto for extended periods of time. They're real lifelike.

Postby Spitfir3 » September 10th, 2014, 10:05 am

like Anarchist skip school today speaking of which a little off topic but anyone else notice since school start back yuh hardly seeing any 2014 account gumbumpers

Postby Hook » September 10th, 2014, 11:46 am

shhhh...dey does come on at lunchtime and after lessons

Postby ismithx » September 10th, 2014, 2:33 pm

Anarchist wrote:Allyuh picking on women I see men of all ages driving like 12 year old girls. A man decide he want to tail me and that wasn't good enough so he decide to overtake me on aranguez main road and I do him a wickedness I pull on him and make him run in to a parked 3 ton good for d a$$hole. His A6 is now a A $hit. I laugh at he tail n drive off. Then again u does see some men thinking like is a exam they writing to pass through some places they does make me wonder boy I does think little girls teaching these big hard back men to drive.
€£¥~~squeeze deem tight~~¥£€

what an ass you are, that wasn't called for. live and let live

Postby Trini Hookah » September 10th, 2014, 2:40 pm

Hook wrote:shhhh...dey does come on at lunchtime and after lessons

Ogoar dan. Ah tawt Sookhan and SACC lock up da wifi

Postby wagonrunner » September 10th, 2014, 4:05 pm

Red pickup TCN 8182 (possibly a ranger) is in the right lane of the southbound on solomon hochoy highway.
It then slams brakes (right where the cross is) to squeeze between two trucks on the left lane to take the st. charles street turnoff.
The 2nd truck's brakes should have not been working, that explanation would have been entertaining.

Rota fan

Postby Rota fan » September 10th, 2014, 7:58 pm

PDD 6588. Black new model Tucson. Driving with total disregard on the northbound today. Pulling in front of vehicles. Swerving in and out of traffic. Overtaking vehicles at a high rate of speed on the shoulder. Woman driver. Exited at the chase village overpass. Happened around midday today. This idiot should have her license revoked.

Anarchist

Postby Anarchist » September 10th, 2014, 9:16 pm

;) then pray u never bad drive me

Postby K74T » September 10th, 2014, 9:23 pm

K

Postby rspann » September 10th, 2014, 9:25 pm

There are men who would take your number, find where you living ,burn your house and car or even kill you for sheit like that.Suppose it was a police or some other badman driving? Next thing is,who overtaking have right of way unless it is a place unsafe for overtaking like an intersection. But you safe, cause that sounding like bulls hi t.

Postby Hook » September 11th, 2014, 12:40 am

Meh. Eventually he'll meet his waterloo.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » September 11th, 2014, 8:47 am

I have an extra, BNIB, G1W 1080p Dash Cam, if anyone is interested. TTD$1200 without card $1300 with 32GB Class 10.

Postby Morpheus » September 11th, 2014, 5:22 pm

PCM 4875....yuh KANT!

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » September 11th, 2014, 7:28 pm

He was NOT an idiot driver (at least for the period he came in my view) but the clip is just to show how sh!t can happen even at slower speeds. Be careful out there guys. Especially with these wet conditions.

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » September 11th, 2014, 7:48 pm

That man must be on hifly or fullrun tyres....what tyres are you running when this happened GTcruzer cause the cornering speed appeared to be the same
:-)

Postby K74T » September 11th, 2014, 7:51 pm

Dayum

Postby Spitfir3 » September 11th, 2014, 7:54 pm

is a b14 gtcruzer rollin in dey it doh matter what tires he have on traction is muss

for that b15 to slide like that at such a low speed doh them tires must have been smooth like a babies ass

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » September 11th, 2014, 8:38 pm

His tyres actually were in good condition. That was the first thing I looked at cuz I stopped to make sure the guy was ok. The guy wasn't looking drunk at all but that is a usual corner where I see people in the ditch. The policeman who passed after said the same thing.

Postby toyolink » September 11th, 2014, 9:01 pm

Wet conditions coupled with 'opening out' on the bend which caused him to just slightly traverse the middle white line could precipitate this slide.
Always warn people to be careful with the white lines when wet, especially on a bend.

Postby cinco » September 11th, 2014, 9:01 pm

Did he hit the brakes mid slide? That was scarily slow for that to happen i usually push as hard as i can around there in the dry that is

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » September 11th, 2014, 9:18 pm

After watching the video again. ... It appears to be lift off oversteer. But I could be wrong. Never passed through their in the wet though....I will be more cautious in that area if it rained
Thanks for sharing the vid

Icandy

Re: The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby Icandy » September 11th, 2014, 9:52 pm

MG Man wrote:nah man, my experience is I get more backside drives from males than females, mostly cuz fellas think they is heroes / racedrivers

Thank you very much I am a female driver and feel as if I does have to show some men how to drive such a shame I had to cuss far more men than women believe me.

Postby Trini Hookah » September 11th, 2014, 11:09 pm

Yeah candy you go girl

Postby Spitfir3 » September 11th, 2014, 11:23 pm

^^ :lol:

pm she asl yet?

Postby De Dragon » September 12th, 2014, 12:22 am

Jhaatoolal in de red PDD Fielder. If yuh cyah drive de MC cyar, stay tuh FACK home!

pseudorandom

Postby pseudorandom » September 12th, 2014, 2:02 am

Special mention of PCN 7564 Lexus. The driver either trying to run me off the road, drunk, fall asleep, or just plain dotish. Placed at the top of the video instead of the usual chronological order.

Code: Select all

HAE 3848   HBL 2223   PBS 9671   PCN 7564
PAZ 8741   HBL 9521   HBU 3356   PCU 2336
PBB 3047   PBM 9478   PBX 7890   PDA 8244
PBD 2125   PBN 4088   PBX 8531   PDB 3381
PBD 6404   PBN 7716   TCF 3209   PDB 7143
PBG 9235   PBP 5164   TCL 2613   PDD 2150
PCK 7922         

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » September 12th, 2014, 7:21 am

Lexus man was probably digging/looking for something, drift, look up, realise he wast in the right lane so just went back into that lane.

Also, i thought there was a yellow arrow pointing left by Mario's in Chaguanas. I'm not sure, but if there is, the taxi wouldn't have been on a red but he did push in front like he had right.

Postby 16 cycles » September 12th, 2014, 7:31 am

what the morrocoy @ lexus!!