Computerman

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby Computerman » September 6th, 2014, 9:57 am

Postby Chimera » September 6th, 2014, 10:06 am

i eh really like to post in this thread because of the dozens of muffler bearings drives i see everyday but yesterday was something else

i coming up the chase village flyover from jaglal/triangle side, going across the flyover into carlsen field

a school bus FULL of children decide to run up the left lane(coming up the chase village flyover from the highway,northbound) and cut the line of people in the right lane (who are going to turn right)

and cut in front of me, if my brakes wasn't good then i would have hit them...and of course i would get blame for crashing into a bus full of children

anyway....school bus number 108, monday i going to find out who i can report you to. you shouldn't be driving kids around

Postby Spitfir3 » September 6th, 2014, 10:29 am

if i had $5 for every time i see somebody do that drive i probably wouldn't have to work on a daily basis

if is $10 for every dark tint fortuna then i could cawl dong a b14 by year end plz g0rd

Postby Trini Hookah » September 6th, 2014, 10:31 am

Heading Southbound by Munroe Rd flyover a civic like ABA'S just flew down the ramp onto the left lane infront me, never even touched the merge lane....later down the road he slow down watching into Marching contemplating if to turn in...as if it were a main road he was on.

Now this wasn't the only bad drive i saw for the week eh, just one that stood out to post.

pseudorandom

Postby pseudorandom » September 9th, 2014, 1:13 am

Code: Select all

PBG 4130   PBW 6266   HCM 9190   PCZ 4743
PBJ 5222   HBY 1705   TCN 7675   TCZ 7289
PBK 2319   PBZ 7396   PBS 958    HCZ 7353
PBK 4287   PCB 216    HCT 2806   PCZ 7944
PBL 5987   PCD 6945   TCT 3442   HDA 9146
PBN 6169   HCU 3061   PCU 7503   PDB 4209
PBO 3456   PCH 5282   HCW 7657   PDC 328
PBP 316    TCL 1774   PCX 1850   PDC 8836
HBP 2942   PCL 5408   PCX 5920   
PBS 910    TCM 7179   PCX 8467   

clone101

Postby clone101 » September 9th, 2014, 12:12 pm

This TTPS vehicle used it's sirens to clean traffic on Morne coco road and had people pulling on the grass to allow them to pass,to my surprise when i reached St Anthonys College the vehicle had just dropped of a student,i took their picture at stand still while my son was exiting my car only to be pulled over by this same vehicle about taking their picture and had informed the driver i was parked and the picture will be forwarded to Beyond the Tape.
2014-09-08-0960.jpg

neoise

Postby neoise » September 9th, 2014, 12:32 pm

RIP clone101

- well done btw

clone101

Postby clone101 » September 9th, 2014, 12:53 pm

neoise wrote:RIP clone101

- well done btw

lol@ R.I.P but on a real the fool had people pulling on the grass and almost mash up an Audi going around a corner just to drop a kid of real #failure ...........

Postby Trini Hookah » September 9th, 2014, 1:04 pm

Saw the same thing on the main road once...rushing to drop a woman on busy corner at 10pm

Postby Chimera » September 9th, 2014, 1:23 pm

it was nice knowing you clone

hondablood

Postby hondablood » September 9th, 2014, 4:03 pm

that child in the witness protection program,why you want the child to be a target now?

Postby Chimera » September 9th, 2014, 4:09 pm

clone numberplate probably gone on a list, anytime he pass a highway patrol they gonna pull him over and hit him some bellarz now

Postby SMc » September 9th, 2014, 4:15 pm

Awaits arrival of Clone102...

clone101

Postby clone101 » September 9th, 2014, 6:01 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:clone numberplate probably gone on a list, anytime he pass a highway patrol they gonna pull him over and hit him some bellarz now

if that was the case he would of done it same time,rite is rite and wrong is wrong and if he wanted to press the issue the vehicle was out of bounds it was a Westend police van in Four roads in district ......

Postby rollingstock » September 9th, 2014, 7:56 pm

^ lol not condoning the police but it is the TRINIDAD & TOBAGO Police Service, not West End police service.

BTW that vehicle........look leh me hush mih krunt yes

ras_elmo

Postby ras_elmo » September 9th, 2014, 8:59 pm

Rapid response unit wukkin taxi now? Looks like Xtrail is the new B14...

Postby SmokeyGTi » September 9th, 2014, 10:10 pm

natio wrote:
GTcruzer wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:What lights??

There are lights to exit that place next to the east of grand bazaar. No idea what u call there. The road you drive thru to exit grandbazaar to head east. Idk if that's what he referring to

That's Bamboo. Directly opposite Nestle
some fool bounce our car when I were ain't around with my sister she were at port at spain and they bounce our car from behind and went onto a lamppost I see bout the car and the car bounce cause the car paint to flake off and the car got dent I put the car bumper back on and the rim got bend she got another car rim I put the bent up car rim inside my home 8-)

I'm sorry....wat?

Postby Morpheus » September 9th, 2014, 10:16 pm

^^"....when I were ain't around"

Yuh deaf? :lol:

Postby DVSTT » September 9th, 2014, 11:09 pm

SmokeyGTi wrote:
natio wrote:
GTcruzer wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

There are lights to exit that place next to the east of grand bazaar. No idea what u call there. The road you drive thru to exit grandbazaar to head east. Idk if that's what he referring to

some fool bounce our car when I were ain't around with my sister she were at port at spain and they bounce our car from behind and went onto a lamppost I see bout the car and the car bounce cause the car paint to flake off and the car got dent I put the car bumper back on and the rim got bend she got another car rim I put the bent up car rim inside my home 8-)

I'm sorry....wat?

Why haven't they banned you?

Postby Hook » September 9th, 2014, 11:19 pm

:lol: natio again oui

I sure I mek it on somebody fancy dash cam last week though...had a hot wet one by Beaulieu... Friday methinx

Postby SmokeyGTi » September 9th, 2014, 11:22 pm

DVSTT wrote:
SmokeyGTi wrote:
natio wrote:
GTcruzer wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

I'm sorry....wat?

Boy ah eh sure nah...just my luck I suppose? :?

Postby DVSTT » September 9th, 2014, 11:23 pm

SmokeyGTi wrote:
DVSTT wrote:
SmokeyGTi wrote:
natio wrote:
GTcruzer wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

I'm sorry....wat?

Boy ah eh sure nah...just my luck I suppose? :?

That was directed at natio

Postby SmokeyGTi » September 9th, 2014, 11:24 pm

Oh my bad..showing up with only my text in Tapatalk...

Postby DVSTT » September 9th, 2014, 11:26 pm

SmokeyGTi wrote:Oh my bad..showing up with only my text in Tapatalk...

Same on mine. Hard luck

Postby Spitfir3 » September 9th, 2014, 11:28 pm

natio beating the system

Postby Trini Hookah » September 9th, 2014, 11:38 pm

Natio IS the system.

Anarchist

Postby Anarchist » September 10th, 2014, 8:58 am

Allyuh picking on women I see men of all ages driving like 12 year old girls. A man decide he want to tail me and that wasn't good enough so he decide to overtake me on aranguez main road and I do him a wickedness I pull on him and make him run in to a parked 3 ton good for d a$$hole. His A6 is now a A $hit. I laugh at he tail n drive off. Then again u does see some men thinking like is a exam they writing to pass through some places they does make me wonder boy I does think little girls teaching these big hard back men to drive.
€£¥~~squeeze deem tight~~¥£€

src1983

Postby src1983 » September 10th, 2014, 9:06 am

Anarchist wrote:Allyuh picking on women I see men of all ages driving like 12 year old girls. A man decide he want to tail me and that wasn't good enough so he decide to overtake me on aranguez main road and I do him a wickedness I pull on him and make him run in to a parked 3 ton good for d a$$hole. His A6 is now a A $hit. I laugh at he tail n drive off. Then again u does see some men thinking like is a exam they writing to pass through some places they does make me wonder boy I does think little girls teaching these big hard back men to drive.
€£¥~~squeeze deem tight~~¥£€

Why not just let him pass, he could have had an emergency, you a bigger c$$t than he for that kinda drive

Postby Hook » September 10th, 2014, 9:21 am

Clearly we in the presence of a bess driver.