Official Gaming Console Thread (XBOX, PS4, Switch etc)

wheelbarrow

Re: Official Gaming Console Thread (360,PS3,Wii etc)

Postby wheelbarrow » September 2nd, 2014, 9:24 pm

M_2NR wrote:Where yuh buy d guard Dan? I war juan

Amazon. [img]http://tapatalk.imageshack.com/v2/14/09/02/584300741b0aa3ba6104161d9f1c030a.jpg[/img]

Postby M_2NR » September 2nd, 2014, 9:29 pm

Oh goar oh goar $170 for a piece a plastic. I go make one yes. It infrared proof too :lol:

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » September 2nd, 2014, 9:30 pm

Yunno, ah never check

Starrboucisse

Postby Starrboucisse » September 2nd, 2014, 9:35 pm

Xbox fans pm alyuh gamertag names #xboxone fanboy

Postby S_2NR » September 2nd, 2014, 9:53 pm

Got a good offer for a new day one edition. Just want to verify that model still sells? I wondering why a day one edition would still be selling so long after?

Postby Trini Hookah » September 2nd, 2014, 11:15 pm

Collectors reasons?

Postby S_2NR » September 2nd, 2014, 11:30 pm

The day one edition and the regular one is the same price on amazon

Starrboucisse

Postby Starrboucisse » September 4th, 2014, 1:04 pm

Anyone knows where it got xbox1 at a good price trying to link a friend to join the community

Postby stev » September 4th, 2014, 1:45 pm

there are people in the misc. section selling new and used Xbox One consoles.

I think there is a promotion running right now if u buy it online.....u get any free game of your choice.

"Best Buy, GameStop, Target, Toys 'R Us, Amazon and Walmart"

edit: Forza 5 for free (Games with gold, 4th - 7th September)

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » September 4th, 2014, 6:57 pm

viewtopic.php?f=11&t=591017
just in case anyone was wanting a ps4

Postby S_2NR » September 5th, 2014, 2:13 pm

the guy i was organising to get the xbox one from, like he dont want that sell.
i hadda be running he down, calling and texting all the time practically begging he to sell me it.
still looking.
anybody did business with pf electronics on the forum?

Postby mero » September 5th, 2014, 2:45 pm

A new one is gonna be released soon I think you know.

Btw saw Ebay had a 500gb ps4 for sale today for $350

Postby S_2NR » September 5th, 2014, 7:01 pm

M_2NR wrote:
S_2NR wrote:wanna buy an xb1.. where have and how much?
looking for one without kinect (dont care for it) or is it worth it?
dont wanna pay more than 4k

boy... get one without kinect yes :lol: dat thing is d devil #NSAting arks wheelbarrow.
if you skybox it in, it will cost you around that figure. I heard from a friend of mine that a shop in gulf city has the PS4 cheap (yea i know, much info, so detail). I'll find out the name as I assume that the Xbone will be the same.

ah still waiting on this info :P
and mero i think an xbox one slim wouldnt be released that soon.

Postby S_2NR » September 7th, 2014, 2:06 am

Xbox one owners, can you use Xbox live and Netflix without unblockus masking your IP?

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » September 7th, 2014, 2:12 am

Yes you can, the difference will be the region where you get ur Netflix from.

Postby M_2NR » September 7th, 2014, 12:00 pm

S_2NR wrote:
M_2NR wrote:
S_2NR wrote:wanna buy an xb1.. where have and how much?
looking for one without kinect (dont care for it) or is it worth it?
dont wanna pay more than 4k

boy... get one without kinect yes :lol: dat thing is d devil #NSAting arks wheelbarrow.
if you skybox it in, it will cost you around that figure. I heard from a friend of mine that a shop in gulf city has the PS4 cheap (yea i know, much info, so detail). I'll find out the name as I assume that the Xbone will be the same.

ah still waiting on this info :P
and mero i think an xbox one slim wouldnt be released that soon.

man say price was an error. PS4 is 3800 not 2800... :| daz d regular price for them ting.
Yuh in a rush? I say wait for black friday and done yes.
And yeh Netflix and apps work normally. My account has a US Address attached also so i never got issues redeeming codes etc. The coolest is that u can hold up a redeem card to the kinect and it scans it.

Postby S_2NR » September 7th, 2014, 9:54 pm

Xbox one was too much headache to buy. Bought this instead Image
When I thought it over I realize the only Xbox games I interested in is halo 5 and forza 5 and I don't care about all the kinect and TV BS. Just want gaming.

May not bother with the Xbox till halo 5 come out. Could run halo 1-4 on 360.
What are the must have games for this?
I like shooters and racing games. What is a good forza like racer for ps4?
Last edited by S_2NR on September 18th, 2014, 5:22 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby Trini Hookah » September 7th, 2014, 10:07 pm

BF4...advanced warfare coming out in November

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » September 7th, 2014, 10:15 pm

I am disappoint...

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » September 7th, 2014, 10:39 pm

BF4 for sure

Starrboucisse

Postby Starrboucisse » September 8th, 2014, 7:27 am

Noooooooooooo man switch yesss to the darkside

Postby mero » September 8th, 2014, 7:31 am

wheelbarrow wrote:I am disappoint...

S_2NR fell off

Postby S_2NR » September 8th, 2014, 10:14 am

Wtb last of us remastered and bf4

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » September 8th, 2014, 10:54 am

Add me for Bf4. That's all I play on ps4. Mroc13

Postby M_2NR » September 8th, 2014, 8:27 pm

last of us doe... wanted to play it... problem... xbox :lol:

anywho. I'm seeing a ton of XbOne sales online. That said. I d/c my kinect. I wonder if it still allows the machine to boot. All i used it for was the face recog to login...

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » September 8th, 2014, 8:41 pm

I have Last of Us remastered for PS4 used, like two weeks old for sale. $300

Postby S_2NR » September 8th, 2014, 9:17 pm

Send me your number.

Postby mero » September 8th, 2014, 11:40 pm

Anyone has a Wii? Mario kart looks seriously addictive and I heard they're releasing a new Smash Bros for Christmas too!

Wouldn't mind buying one honestly for some epic multiplayer....any reviews?

shottah_crew

Postby shottah_crew » September 9th, 2014, 8:11 am

S_2NR wrote:Xbox one was too much headache to buy. Bought this instead Image
When I thought it over I realize the only Xbox games I interested in is halo 5 and forza 5 and I don't care about all the kinect and TV BS. Just want gaming.

May not bother with the Xbox till halo 5 come out. Could run halo 1-4 on 360.
What are the must have games for this?
I like shooters and racing games. What is a good forza like racer for ps4?

Welcome brother... Gran Turismo 7 (whenever it's eventually released) should be top tier and Project cars doesn't look that bad. Then there's always Drive club or NFS to round off the racing side. Not much into shooting games but Mercenary Kings was available as free download sometime back and is a fun shoot em up, especially co op... like metal slugs with upgradeable weapons.

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » September 9th, 2014, 1:17 pm

I want Destiny! Today! which store have it in stock already ?