drift cars

Boost Brain

drift cars

Postby Boost Brain » August 26th, 2014, 7:28 pm

allyuh doh think fellas taking this drift medalist thing too serious .... medalist is for taxi .. i have one too buh it have a ld20-2 with a welded diff and it drifts well as many other medalist out there ... and i also work taxi with it from sando to port of spain everyday (HBJ 2134).... share ur views ... btw i am not bashing medalist but also the price of them is to damn high ... i see all these c33 medalist going for nothing less than 35K , in which i personally think should be d highest price for it because d car is older than me and u and i could get a roll on roll off car for as low as 50k .... one more thing ... i have been noticing that c33 medalist with a rb20det are selling for 60k ....

Re: drift cars

Postby janfar » August 26th, 2014, 7:39 pm

Wait... Dais your car... U ain't shame to drive that sheitbucket???

Boost Brain

Postby Boost Brain » August 26th, 2014, 7:44 pm

no bro i know its a sheit bucket buh atleast i know that it is worth about 15k ... do u have a medalist ?

Postby 16 cycles » August 26th, 2014, 8:26 pm

Car related thread in ole talk...hope is the beginning of a new trend..

Postby DVSTT » August 26th, 2014, 8:39 pm

Some of those RB20 medalist men need to stop thinking the highway is a race track IMO

Boost Brain

Postby Boost Brain » August 26th, 2014, 9:55 pm

lol...

Postby Ted_v2 » August 27th, 2014, 5:19 am

Rb25 or noting. Imo

pluggie

Postby pluggie » August 27th, 2014, 5:38 am

no B14 no care

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » August 27th, 2014, 7:15 am

OP sour cause his car is sheit and no one wants it

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 27th, 2014, 9:07 am

I well say I seeing some nice "drift" cars in trini...man talking bout medalist....een b4 a31 men.