The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

matthewmazda

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby matthewmazda » August 3rd, 2014, 4:29 pm

coming to work this afternoon and boy, like all the idiot drivers out on the highway !

src1983

Postby src1983 » August 3rd, 2014, 7:06 pm

matthewmazda wrote:coming to work this afternoon and boy, like all the idiot drivers out on the highway !

I have started avoiding the Highway when I can

pseudorandom

Postby pseudorandom » August 7th, 2014, 4:54 pm

Code: Select all

HAY 9937   TBO 5515   PCF 1091   HCU 3061
PBC 9892   HBR 9566   PCF 9224   PCY 1802
PBF 764    PBW 3944   PCH 370    PCY 8532
PBF 8027   PBZ 2105   PCL 2615   PDA 9345
PBH 3841   PBZ 4096   PCL 5342   PDB 2461
PBH 7162   PCA 5466   PCN 422    HDB 3119
PBH 8810   PCA 5500   PCS 6371   PDC 1000
PBM 9732   PCC 7415   PCS 8393   HDC 3096
PBL 5098   PCE 9254   PCU 693    TDC 8962

Postby Morpheus » August 7th, 2014, 5:27 pm

Wow that vid start off with a REAL ARSEHOLE drive oui. WTH....

Where the Bedford with the extended stopping distance when you need it?

Ok I can watch rest of vid now. That Lancer man deserve a flush......

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » August 7th, 2014, 8:13 pm

Time: ~4:10pm
Idiot: saw some an interesting piece of driving today by Union Steel today. Hilux driver is heading in the direction towards the Union Hall lights. He's coming from the interchange and was at the point where the traffic from the Bypass merges with it. Hilux driver gives car from bypass room to merge and all is well. About 10 secs later he pulls into the oncoming traffic lane, throws it reverse and proceeds to head into the entrance by Union Steel where he almost crashes into another idiot who was performing a ridiculous drive of his/ her own :/

Postby DVSTT » August 7th, 2014, 11:21 pm

tourniquet wrote:Location: Cross Crossing Interchange, San Fernando
Idiot: saw some an interesting piece of driving today by Union Steel today. Hilux driver is heading in the direction towards the Union Hall lights. He's coming from the interchange and was at the point where the traffic from the Bypass merges with it. Hilux driver gives car from bypass room to merge and all is well. About 10 secs later he pulls into the oncoming traffic lane, throws it reverse and proceeds to head into the entrance by Union Steel where he almost crashes into another idiot who was performing a ridiculous drive of his/ her own :/

I absolutely love those yellow poles they put to stop them from illegally u turning. But I guess this Kant figured out a way around it

Postby Team Loco » August 7th, 2014, 11:35 pm

DVSTT wrote:

I absolutely love those yellow poles they put to stop them from illegally u turning. But I guess this Kant figured out a way around it

I love those poles they put there too. We have to toilet train drivers. Nice move to force them to use the next available left turn too

Postby wagonrunner » August 7th, 2014, 11:45 pm

DVSTT wrote:I absolutely love those yellow poles they put to stop them from illegally u turning. But I guess this Kant figured out a way around it
the poles don't go far enough. It is still easy to turn around there. (no I don't do it)

Postby Team Loco » August 7th, 2014, 11:54 pm

DVSTT wrote:I absolutely love those yellow poles they put to stop them from illegally u turning. But I guess this Kant figured out a way around it
the poles don't go far enough. It is still easy to turn around there. (no I don't do it)

Yeah but u gotta be skillful to make it. Most people cant make it in one turn. So the poles are more or less efficient

Postby wagonrunner » August 8th, 2014, 12:10 am

Team Loco wrote:Yeah but u gotta be skillful to make it. Most people cant make it in one turn. So the poles are more or less efficient
It'll be efficient when they can't make any turn at all.

Postby DVSTT » August 8th, 2014, 6:47 am

Team Loco wrote:Yeah but u gotta be skillful to make it. Most people cant make it in one turn. So the poles are more or less efficient
It'll be efficient when they can't make any turn at all.

At the end of the day it's Bette than it was without them. What they need now is traffic cameras, start mailing them some tickets for their stupidity.

Postby Morpheus » August 8th, 2014, 8:04 am

Last night was darting unto a major road without stopping night on the Lady Young. Both times I had to take evasive action..........smh :x

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » August 9th, 2014, 11:20 am

DVSTT wrote:

next time you're passing there, take a look at where the merging lane ends and you'll get an idea of how far he reversed *smh*
With regards to the polls, it's about time someone did something over there, because lots of people couldn't give a fcuk about the no right turn sign there :roll: . Now that the polls are there, people are heading down to the corner before the lights and making their illegal U turns there :roll:

As for the other idiot, I only saw his/ her vehicle facing perpendicular to the curb, so I'm not sure if they were trying to make that illegal turn from the ramp, or the merging lane from the bypass. Was kinda hoping the hilux driver would have reversed right into that other person though :oops:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » August 9th, 2014, 4:20 pm

Postby Team Loco » August 9th, 2014, 4:31 pm

I got bad drive from three navaras for the day so far. Drivers of those vehicles have no mercy

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » August 9th, 2014, 10:38 pm

The day will come when my modded spiked ranger punctures a§§holes that feel they own the road... Snapshot of ur car then when i see it parked up somewhere...blam

Postby wagonrunner » August 9th, 2014, 11:38 pm

INHUMAN wrote:The day will come when my modded spiked ranger punctures a§§holes that feel they own the road... Snapshot of ur car then when i see it parked up somewhere...blam

steups. takes a special type to vandalise a parked car.

Postby Hook » August 10th, 2014, 12:13 am

Lots of little angry guys on here these days.

src1983

Postby src1983 » August 10th, 2014, 12:23 am

Vacation coming to an end

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » August 10th, 2014, 12:49 am

Fight me irl bruh

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » August 10th, 2014, 9:10 am

Team Loco wrote:I got bad drive from three navaras for the day so far. Drivers of those vehicles have no mercy

not all of us are bad drivers :(

nortel

Postby nortel » August 10th, 2014, 11:51 am

So I got a deliberate bad drive from a dotish freaking muffler bearing this morning coming out of my trace. This BUGWAAANAAA proceeds to over take me as i approached the junction with parked cars on the right side of the road almost broadsiding my vehicle.

After all the rush and drama, the BUGWAAANAAA stopped in from of my vehicle for about 5minutes, and didn't move until another vehicle came was about to come into the trace. At the junction, the BUGWAAANAAA proceeded to open his door to throw words which i heard none of, since I'm not going to respond to an uneducated jackass driving a Toyota Touring wagon that looks like it passed through world war one. (No disrespect to sensible people driving Toyota Touring Wagons!)

Boi these men lucky yes. They know who to come around with these sheit but their luck will run out soon.

Vehicle: Toyota Touring Wagon
Color: White

Postby 1UZFE » August 10th, 2014, 12:44 pm

Wha trace is dat??

Postby Team Loco » August 10th, 2014, 4:54 pm

Well I dunno if I have a sticker on my van saying "navaras. Please bad drive me". Due to the highway works I was turning off the highway onto biljah and red navara speeding down on shoulder. The idiot was blowing his horn from a mile away to say he coming through. Idiot

Postby Morpheus » August 13th, 2014, 8:09 pm

So this morning I was in the highway traffic at the Macoya lights around 6:30am. Mr. Intelligent this morning drives down the shoulder to swing south at the intersection to "circumvent the lights"....

I saw the bike cop sitting there (facing the highway) waiting patiently by the market. Mr. Intelligent must be say "F the police" and proceeds.
Note: He had to pause before de dotish drive eh because North/South was on green and cars were coming.

Bike starts, cop persues. Stops the driver just before the Pasea walkover....

Me: Well done Officer!

That driver is a real arse!!!

Made my day 8-) :lol:

nortel

Postby nortel » August 13th, 2014, 8:34 pm

^^^^Lol well boy I wish them police would be around more often yes.

Anyway i have to share. The other night, I'm heading to siparia. When I'm passing on the old road, this muffler bearing start to tailgate me with his van. D man have his high beams on and he swaying left and right like a crazy BUGWAAANAAA. Plus he driving so close to me, u cant even see his lights on occasions. So brakes mash in front me so I mash. muffler bearing start to blow horn. So I say if u so freaking hurry, over take. And I drive off. muffler bearing like he get excited. I over take 3 cars and gone. He want to follow. As soon as he pull out to over take a big truck almost lickway he BUGWAAANAAA. I so wish the truck did! Dumb fool. Donno where these backsides does originate nah!

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » August 13th, 2014, 9:12 pm

Overtaking 3 cars on the siparia old road... That isn't the best drive either

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » August 13th, 2014, 10:05 pm

nortel wrote:^^^^Lol well boy I wish them police would be around more often yes.

Anyway i have to share. The other night, I'm heading to siparia. When I'm passing on the old road, this muffler bearing start to tailgate me with his van. D man have his high beams on and he swaying left and right like a crazy BUGWAAANAAA. Plus he driving so close to me, u cant even see his lights on occasions. So brakes mash in front me so I mash. muffler bearing start to blow horn. So I say if u so freaking hurry, over take. And I drive off. muffler bearing like he get excited. I over take 3 cars and gone. He want to follow. As soon as he pull out to over take a big truck almost lickway he BUGWAAANAAA. I so wish the truck did! Dumb fool. Donno where these backsides does originate nah!

D man headin palo seco... yuh slowin he roll..... been there done that, let them pass. Worse yet if they get road rage dem ppl does bounce you off d road.

Postby nervewrecker » August 13th, 2014, 10:18 pm

Part of a tree fell down in the teak today on the way to siparia. Pulled down some lines, more than one lane blocked.

When I got through a hilux pelting coming up the wet road. Everyone blinking lights at him. Hope he OK :lol:

pseudorandom

Postby pseudorandom » August 18th, 2014, 11:02 pm

Code: Select all

PAW 8420   PBH 135    PBY 6272   PCR 9675
PAY 1329   PBH 1343   PBZ 9394   TCS 7666
PAZ 8162   PBK 7763   PCA 7998   PCU 6353
PAZ 9469   PBL 823    PCB 276    PCW 2107
PBB 750    PBL 1199   PCC 7955   PCX 9557
PBC 6797   PBM 9571   HCC 8269   HCY 385
PBC 7935   PBN 7563   PCC 8409   PCY 4459