dean_spleen09 wrote:beat city and arsenal , lose 2-0 to newcastle
:/
sharkman121 wrote:no it was poor defense on both goals, that coupled with chelsea's lack of finishing in the game.
sharkman121 wrote:I support Liverpool. What's the matter can't you accept constructive criticism of your teams loss without it seeming like a scathing attack of some sort?
I watched y'all game just like I watched our 0-2 loss and analyzed the shortcomings. It ain't an attack on Chelsea hoss, just an observation.
gt4tified wrote:Not saying that the goals we conceded weren't started by defensive blunders but that Cech didn't have a chance against the strike.
Mr Midas wrote:Stoke 3 cfc 2
Dunno why mourinho took of schurrle. Ba and etoo offered nun up front. Oh well. Onto the next one.
sharkman121 wrote:Mr Midas wrote:Stoke 3 cfc 2
Dunno why mourinho took of schurrle. Ba and etoo offered nun up front. Oh well. Onto the next one.
All of chelsea strikers on the whole look shaky tbh.. thank god for that dere midfield. Alyuh pullin back kaku in january?
pioneer wrote:sharkman go make ah liverpool ched nah?...we go gee some posts to make it past page 2 by next year
1UZFE wrote:Always tawt sharkman was a chelski fan... Never seen him on his ched..