AllTrac wrote:allyuh guys get off easy, you dont know the old way certain 2nr groups used to annoys others, i mean they took this sheit offline and even painted 6fr and 2aa on a pavement ROFL epic indeed.
S_2NR wrote:speaking of..how valpark doubles does taste?
i see them there some nights
tr1ad wrote:S_2NR wrote:speaking of..how valpark doubles does taste?
i see them there some nights
it does taste better when joker wrap them
Mark! wrote:Not one mention. I am disappoint
BrotherHood wrote:I doh really take anybody that serious here na. I does ketch meh kiks.
But ah jus wa big up the man who wanted make installments on a HID kit and still wanted a discount.
Spitfir3 wrote:buh buh triad is a good triad now a more forgiving one besides it would take a solid 2 days before that post reach he in Guyana
BrotherHood wrote:I doh really take anybody that serious here na. I does ketch meh kiks.
But ah jus wa big up the man who wanted make installments on a HID kit and still wanted a discount.
-Roach- wrote:The World Boss wrote:Yep da teacher likes this site these guys knws a lot about corruption. I'm not in d studio these days spending time watching d football. Ah backing Brazil although we don't have our young blood due to injury we will unleash our beast Da HULK!![]()
Sent from my S5.... cause pin mi a talk no in a no blackberry da pin weh in a da blackberry. Laters fellas goin to bun ah spliff cah mi waan get high!
^Annoying as firetruck... Awoah. :\
black start wrote:BrotherHood wrote:I doh really take anybody that serious here na. I does ketch meh kiks.
big up all the sufferers![]()
shiv is ah cornt btw
LalChun wrote:Stephenweaver
DFC wrote:black start wrote:BrotherHood wrote:I doh really take anybody that serious here na. I does ketch meh kiks.
big up all the sufferers![]()
shiv is ah cornt btw
dun know !!![]()
My list-
Think Opportunity and his many aliases.
Richard Marshall
S_2nr
stev wrote:poor kerwinshire dude disappeared right after this thread was created...
i never really came across anyone annoying on tuner though...except d guy who creates one set of pointless threads after smoking his weed.....cant remember his username.