N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » January 8th, 2009, 1:00 am

bump

AK Ali

Re: Fishing spots in Trinidad

Postby AK Ali » July 2nd, 2012, 11:33 pm

Check out this local site for locations.
www.trinifishing.webs.com

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » July 3rd, 2012, 12:36 pm

Wdmc??...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 3rd, 2012, 1:25 pm

same thing I saying,man bump ah thread ah few yrs old yes.

nightwish090

Postby nightwish090 » May 13th, 2013, 8:54 pm

This table off guya place,is that down mayaro side,how to reach deh? Small directions wud be much appreciated,d creek too crwded and pulling blanks banking in de gulf,fed up a bachinne...want to step up to bigger stuff.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » May 13th, 2013, 9:17 pm

isnt that through bptt galeota complex?
btw wtf is up with bumping a 4 yr old thread?

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » May 13th, 2013, 11:51 pm

akaash101

Postby akaash101 » October 11th, 2013, 3:23 pm

hii there i want to try catching a tarpon i have no experience catching tarpon so can someone give me some tips and were are good tarpon spots in south Trinidad?

Postby meccalli » October 11th, 2013, 4:48 pm

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=261006

Ask here ^^
Can we get this locked to prevent resurrections lol.

Re:

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 11th, 2013, 4:58 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:
nevet dam

well is navet buh yuh need to get some permit or permission from wasa to be able to enter the compunds and do what you need to......

Manzan by the dragon's mouth seems to be popular.....but then again Monday morning by 7:45 yuh does see ppl done organise up dey lil tent, drinkin dey arse full and cooking 'way........ and I on my fleckin way to work........trinis happy no arse yes.....( how I wish I was one)

I used to lime with dem eh, realize that most the ppl I meet out there on a Monday work from Wednesday-Sunday, so Monday/Tuesday is their weekend.

Kinda an awesome deal when you think about it :/

hondamatic

Postby hondamatic » December 29th, 2013, 10:05 am

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1388325908.798381.jpg

jerad

Postby jerad » May 25th, 2014, 12:49 am

Anybody ever do night fishing on the north coast is it safe and how's the fishing

Smartphone Accessories

Postby Smartphone Accessories » June 30th, 2014, 7:53 am

Tried searching this thread up and down looking for posts that relate to GPS waypoints for various good potential fishing spots but did not find any. So if anyone has some good spots locked and is willing to share your info please post it. Thanks!

hybred

Postby hybred » April 17th, 2018, 3:23 pm

Sorry for reviving an old topic. Anyone knows the number for the man who owns the private area in manzanilla that leads to the bridge and river. I wanna make a camp there soon.