The GOOGLE | ANDROID Thread

kerwinishere

Re: The GOOGLE | ANDROID Thread

Postby kerwinishere » June 20th, 2014, 8:24 pm

They do the same thing as the s5. That is, at launch the price was first cheap. It still is US$200 and a 64GB class 10 micro SD and I set for a year or two. Have the 7 inch because all the different sizes have the same resolution therefore pixel density is higher with smaller screen size :grin: only complaint is the camera but I don't mind. There's DSLR's for that

Postby javishm » June 21st, 2014, 8:07 am

coming from a tab 2 to a tab 4 is the best thing ever. The tab 4 is really great

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » June 21st, 2014, 8:14 am

:whistles: wait till d new nexus 7 come :D

Postby nervewrecker » June 21st, 2014, 8:51 am

sonygoup wrote::whistles: wait till d new nexus 7 come :D

Say wah?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » June 21st, 2014, 8:52 am

Wah...

Postby nervewrecker » June 21st, 2014, 8:53 am

Seriously, what new nexus 7?

Postby Ted_v2 » June 21st, 2014, 8:58 am

Tab 2 user checking in, Still working like the day i got it.
Several movie series was enjoyed thru it, It was really a good buy

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » June 21st, 2014, 9:08 am

nervewrecker wrote:Seriously, what new nexus 7?

oh idk jus keeping fingers crossed till google drops it
no other news than lg not making the nexus 6

Postby nervewrecker » June 21st, 2014, 9:12 am

I doubt any new nexus 7 on the way.

On another note:

Samsung released S5 prime a few days ago, available only in Korea they said. Faster processor and better display it rumored to have.

Google+ looks good now. Running faster and simpler to use on my phone and tab.

Postby M_2NR » June 21st, 2014, 5:11 pm

Well too bad. New nexus tab should be out soon. 8" form factor

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » June 21st, 2014, 7:11 pm

I just here hoping HTC making the new nexus.

BTW heard Google wants to kill of Nexus line and replace with Prime a while now

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » June 21st, 2014, 7:14 pm

Is how the creator of this thread @Swisha issa apple fanboy now:sad:

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » June 21st, 2014, 7:14 pm

Would a htc nexus tho
I find it kinda to early to kill off the nexus line...it still making only thing is it doh hold price like Samsung devices

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » June 21st, 2014, 7:21 pm

Reason for killing it off is I don't think much profit being made.... But then again you have the OnePlus One and Oppo find devices

Postby M_2NR » June 21st, 2014, 7:41 pm

kerwinishere wrote:Is how the creator of this thread @Swisha issa apple fanboy now:sad:

Postby Trini Hookah » June 21st, 2014, 8:02 pm

surely ye jest

Swisha

Postby Swisha » June 21st, 2014, 8:03 pm

d fcuk does really do these n00bs sometimes boy? :|

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » June 21st, 2014, 8:08 pm

Good to see to you back in the thread :grin:

Postby S_2NR » June 21st, 2014, 8:14 pm

Kerwinishere hush yu noob kant na.

On topic though.. Will definitely be picking up a nexus 8 tab when it drops

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » June 21st, 2014, 9:12 pm

I wonder how Xiaomi 7.9 tab gonna be :D

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » June 22nd, 2014, 6:42 am

Then chinee could make some good sheit. My guess is it topping the nexus 8

Postby stev » June 22nd, 2014, 4:49 pm

well as usual there are rumors and 'leaks'

http://www.gsmarena.com/htcmade_nexus_9 ... s-8834.php

seeing similar leaks all over the net...

by the way....4.4.4 is out (minor bug fix)

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » June 22nd, 2014, 10:21 pm

Kitkat updates rolling out quick. Rumors being shot down quicker

LOMART LTD

Postby LOMART LTD » June 22nd, 2014, 10:42 pm

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » June 22nd, 2014, 11:05 pm

Wish I had the cash for it man. Would've bought it ASAP. You want car audio for it oar :grin:

Postby Morpheus » June 22nd, 2014, 11:31 pm

Gifs posted on trinituner. How do you view them? :roll:
Seperate gif app?

Phone is galaxy S4 running 4.4.3
Last edited by Morpheus on June 23rd, 2014, 2:22 am, edited 1 time in total.

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » June 23rd, 2014, 12:15 am

Not all show. Some do others don't

Postby Trini Hookah » June 23rd, 2014, 12:43 am

Morpheus wrote:Gifs posted on the trinituner. How do you view them? :roll:
Seperate gif app?

tapatalk

devon4786

Postby devon4786 » June 23rd, 2014, 1:25 am

kerwinishere wrote:Reason for killing it off is I don't think much profit being made.... But then again you have the OnePlus One and Oppo find devices

Its not necessarily about the profit..but think about this..the next nexus after 6 would be 7...which is a tablet...and after nexus 9 would be nexus 10...which is another tab...so killing off the actual nexus name and moving to Android Silver can just mean same devices different names due to how confusing it might get in the future if it remained as Nexus

Postby Morpheus » June 23rd, 2014, 2:21 am

Trini Hookah wrote:
Morpheus wrote:Gifs posted on the trinituner. How do you view them? :roll:
Seperate gif app?

tapatalk

Ok thanks