Re: tr1ad V2... reform and reflect

Postby S_2NR » June 12th, 2014, 12:50 pm

People 'hurt' by what some man say on a forum. :lol:
Notsureifsrs

Postby 16 cycles » June 12th, 2014, 12:57 pm

Twlilight Sparkle was the main protagonist of series 1, she is a unicorn pony that works to Princess Celestia by studing the 'Magic of Friendship'. She works as the librarian for ponyville's library. She is dark pink with a purple/magenta mane. Her cutie mark consists of a large pink star with white edges emitting from it's corners, signifying her passion for magic. Twilight Sparkle is an organised and intelligent pony that tries to keep everyone calm in a rough situation. However, due to her countless hours of studies, Twilight can be socially-arkward pony at times. One day on the farm Twlilight Sparkle got into a fight with a young mare. What did she do, you ask? She whistled for a cab, and when it came near, the license plate said “fresh” and there were dice in the mirror. If anything she could say that this cab was rare, but she thought “naw forget it, yo home to bel-air!” She pulled up to the house about seven or eight and yelled to the cabbie “yo homes smell ya later!” Looked at her kingdom, she was finally there. To settle on her throne as the princess of bel-air.

Postby tr1ad » June 12th, 2014, 1:08 pm

S_2NR wrote:People 'hurt' by what some man say on a forum. :lol:
Notsureifsrs

alas S_2NR, 'tis be a sad case.... I example an instance of one such ofendee

XxXxXxX wrote:Thanks for the advice, still not sure why you insist on being so disrespectful though.
I just think you went about giving me my warning in a very "slack" way; simply mentioning that posting for friends is against the rules would have been enough but the name calling was very out of line. I'm not that new, but people forget things sometimes. For a first warning, your conduct was poor.

Here's some advice as well:
Take off a few layers of your thick skin and understand that when you post, you are posting to people. Being a moderator doesn't mean you are on the corner with friends. Just be a little less crude in your dealings.

the username has been withheld for security reasons....

See folks?
I have offended this user, who knows what next???
I require professional help for my attitude, hence the reason for reform

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » June 12th, 2014, 1:19 pm

dan, snake does shed skin.....but iz still snake or in your case...

Postby joker » June 12th, 2014, 1:20 pm

Guyana flooded?

Postby bluesteel29 » June 12th, 2014, 1:23 pm

like sadis make r ejail awa

Postby dougla_boy » June 12th, 2014, 1:34 pm

lawd.......wtf is happening??!?!?!?!!!

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » June 12th, 2014, 1:37 pm

AllTrac wrote:like ah man submit he papers, doh worry immigration go grant yuh de extension.

I hear he sitting in immigration all now with a 2nr he banned checking his paper work... Good Luck. Still can't beat the peoples MOD though. :lol: :lol:

ModMania

Postby ModMania » June 12th, 2014, 1:41 pm

Rolf dis ched win yes...

Postby DFC » June 12th, 2014, 1:50 pm

Peoples Mod FTW.

Postby rollingstock » June 12th, 2014, 1:53 pm

tr1ad wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Fcuk you homes, you unfriended me on fb

i did? apologies sir, I will rectify now

Thank yew kind sir. I can now resort back to looking at your sexE piktahs before going to sleep.

Postby tr1ad » June 12th, 2014, 1:57 pm

*swoon*

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » June 12th, 2014, 2:12 pm

brb checking price of egg ball.

Postby Spitfir3 » June 12th, 2014, 2:17 pm

tr1ad wrote:
S_2NR wrote:People 'hurt' by what some man say on a forum. :lol:
Notsureifsrs

alas S_2NR, 'tis be a sad case.... I example an instance of one such ofendee

XxXxXxX wrote:Thanks for the advice, still not sure why you insist on being so disrespectful though.
I just think you went about giving me my warning in a very "slack" way; simply mentioning that posting for friends is against the rules would have been enough but the name calling was very out of line. I'm not that new, but people forget things sometimes. For a first warning, your conduct was poor.

Here's some advice as well:
Take off a few layers of your thick skin and understand that when you post, you are posting to people. Being a moderator doesn't mean you are on the corner with friends. Just be a little less crude in your dealings.

the username has been withheld for security reasons....

See folks?
I have offended this user, who knows what next???
I require professional help for my attitude, hence the reason for reform

to drive someone to that level you monster! :|

Postby wagonrunner » June 12th, 2014, 3:47 pm

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:I hear he sitting in immigration all now with a 2nr he banned checking his paper work... Good Luck. Still can't beat the peoples MOD though. :lol: :lol:
the ass from chaguanas passport office with the rubberband ponytail transfer?

Postby crazybalhead » June 12th, 2014, 3:54 pm

I like this new gentle Tr1ad.

Postby Rainman » June 12th, 2014, 3:54 pm

Ah cud borrow a 300 til monthen'

Postby tr1ad » June 12th, 2014, 3:56 pm

Rainman wrote:Ah cud borrow a 300 til monthen'

if it's financial aid you require, 'tis but a mere hop and skip across the road

Postby Trini Hookah » June 12th, 2014, 3:58 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:
mero wrote:Mod for a week sweepstakes?

IBvrampersadstartcampaigning

OP know I have man like warun voting fuh meh

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » June 12th, 2014, 4:05 pm

You kepth your side of the bargin tr1ad now I pay up $1200 us in new $100's but remember this I own you I tell you who to send to the bay and what to delete . :grin::grin::grin:
1402603307926.jpg

Postby K74T » June 12th, 2014, 4:33 pm

Skeptical Gajraj is skeptical.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » June 12th, 2014, 5:07 pm

Mod cyar take talks so his first defence is ban talk...seems legit....

Postby tr1ad » June 12th, 2014, 5:12 pm

really ? where?

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » June 12th, 2014, 5:13 pm

Ahhh bai, i hope this one stays...u sir, have my ppls mod vote