tr1ad V2... reform and reflect

Postby tr1ad » June 12th, 2014, 10:37 am

Good Morning All,
As of recent, it has been brought to my attention that many users here are hurt and offended with my comments and 'treatment'.
For this I humbly apologize, I have never in any way intended to offend anyone, just trying to enlighten everyone's forum experience and bring forth some dry humour.

With this in mind the old "FYAHYK" shall be retired and the new me be presented on these boards.
I hope everyone would learn to appreciate the new persona and their forum experience a bit more bearable.

Please be guided accordingly and be blessed by life everlasting

Re: tr1ad V2... reform and reflect

Postby SR » June 12th, 2014, 10:40 am

hymc

Postby Spitfir3 » June 12th, 2014, 10:40 am

ntsureiftarp or mod elections coming up
Last edited by Spitfir3 on June 12th, 2014, 10:42 am, edited 1 time in total.

src1983

Postby src1983 » June 12th, 2014, 10:41 am

June, Duane have performance appraisals for Mods

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 12th, 2014, 10:42 am

2steups

Postby cinco » June 12th, 2014, 10:44 am

I go believe yuh when cbh lansa eh purple an duane lansa is more dan 1 wheel drive

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » June 12th, 2014, 10:45 am

wuh d ass...

hadda retire de kraken?

Xplode

Postby Xplode » June 12th, 2014, 10:45 am

modaccounthacked by anonymous 2ner.

Postby skylinechild » June 12th, 2014, 10:46 am

tr1ad wrote:Good Morning All,
As of recent, it has been brought to my attention that many users here are hurt and offended with my comments and 'treatment'.
For this I humbly apologize, I have never in any way intended to offend anyone, just trying to enlighten everyone's forum experience and bring forth some dry humour.

With this in mind the old "FYAHYK" shall be retired and the new me be presented on these boards.
I hope everyone would learn to appreciate the new persona and their forum experience a bit more bearable.

doh study dem dan... never water yourself down if other ppl cant handle you 100% proof.
you may come off as a douche, insensitive inconsiderate pirck... but thats dem problems not yours.

so ...duane chetten yuh mod membership oar... :lol:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 12th, 2014, 10:46 am

how to become a mod?

Postby Dizzy28 » June 12th, 2014, 10:46 am

Came, saw and decided had to be in this thread!!!

Postby rfari » June 12th, 2014, 10:49 am

dey try to theef de man morney and dey braksin now.
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=577740
#2nrcabal

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » June 12th, 2014, 10:51 am

ohhhhladdamurceeee

jusme

Postby jusme » June 12th, 2014, 10:53 am

there goes the ole talk forum. What's this 'the car park'? never been there

Postby tr1ad » June 12th, 2014, 10:59 am

skylinechild wrote:
tr1ad wrote:Good Morning All,

doh study dem dan... never water yourself down if other ppl cant handle you 100% proof.
you may come off as a douche, insensitive inconsiderate pirck... but thats dem problems not yours.

so ...duane chetten yuh mod membership oar... :lol:

Alas skylinechild it was an epiphany while having breakfast this morning.
While enjoying my yogurt and fruit, it came to my mind about a user that seemed to feel disheartened when I corrected him in my older persona that he was not following the forum rules.

Suddenly a piece of strawberry became lodged in my esophagus, and while gasping for breath, it flashed across my mind that I may leave this world with people upset with me.

Once the fruit was dislodged, I said to myself that I could not continue with my current online persona, a change must be made, reform must take place.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » June 12th, 2014, 11:01 am

strawberry and yogurt

you so fansea

Postby AllTrac » June 12th, 2014, 11:01 am

like ah man submit he papers, doh worry immigration go grant yuh de extension.

Postby tr1ad » June 12th, 2014, 11:02 am

yes JoKeR1980 somewhat reminiscent of that Iggy Azalea song that is frequenting the airwaves

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 12th, 2014, 11:02 am

world cup changing men

Postby tr1ad » June 12th, 2014, 11:04 am

AllTrac, did you know that today is Terry Gajraj's birthday?
I did indeed phone him up (collect of course) to wish him well....
That being said, I am now in possession of a Trinidad & Tobago ID Card, which can allow me to vote

Postby mero » June 12th, 2014, 11:05 am

Mod for a week sweepstakes?

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » June 12th, 2014, 11:07 am

mero wrote:Mod for a week sweepstakes?

IBvrampersadstartcampaigning

Postby sharkman121 » June 12th, 2014, 11:25 am

I call shenanigans... tr1ad is still ah kant. :|

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » June 12th, 2014, 11:27 am

FYAHYK sherkmon

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » June 12th, 2014, 11:31 am

kyak?

Postby ismithx » June 12th, 2014, 11:31 am

brb awaiting triad v3

Postby 88sins » June 12th, 2014, 11:40 am

reform & reflect eh?

well, just be glad you can, & better late than never
Last edited by 88sins on June 12th, 2014, 11:40 am, edited 1 time in total.

DTAC

Postby DTAC » June 12th, 2014, 11:40 am

#notsureifrusetolulltrollsintofalsesenceofsecurity

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » June 12th, 2014, 11:50 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:world cup changing men

Ahaha seeing that