When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby supercharged turbo » May 10th, 2014, 6:38 pm

Old years night ah few years ago
When last yuh see positive change in this country?

speedist

Postby speedist » May 10th, 2014, 7:26 pm

Ahahahah. Honestly can't remember.

When last u went bar hopping?

kerwindaboss

Postby kerwindaboss » May 10th, 2014, 8:49 pm

Never. All my drinking is done in the comfort of my own home.

When was the last time you see kamla do something useful for the country

Postby supercharged turbo » May 10th, 2014, 8:52 pm

Wut?lol
When last yuh get so drunk yuh couldn't drive?

speedist

Postby speedist » May 10th, 2014, 8:54 pm

Last night.

When last yuh girl made u choose between her and your car? :drinking:

Postby supercharged turbo » May 10th, 2014, 9:40 pm

Everyday
When last yuh watch ah whole tv series?

kerwindaboss

Postby kerwindaboss » May 10th, 2014, 10:40 pm

A few months ago

When was the last time you get arrested

speedist

Postby speedist » May 10th, 2014, 11:42 pm

Never. Easier yet to not get caught. :twisted:

When last yuh watch a movie twice in a row?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » May 11th, 2014, 12:29 am

Back in 2006 when i was on August vacation. Malibu's Most Wanted! LOL!

When last you let fear get the better of you?

Postby joker » June 2nd, 2014, 1:50 pm

Yesterday ....wen last yuh swing on a vine and bawl like tarzan?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 2nd, 2014, 3:49 pm

Never

when last yuh rob ice blocks on yuh totie and them bokie it???

indianlove

Postby indianlove » June 2nd, 2014, 4:24 pm

never
when is the last time you pull hand brakes around a corner

hindian

Postby hindian » June 3rd, 2014, 6:53 am

Never.

When last yuh had freshly squeezed grapefruit juice for breakfast?

Postby turbosingh » June 3rd, 2014, 9:40 am

^^About two days ago

When last yuh had a nice mango chow.

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » June 3rd, 2014, 8:19 pm

Almost everyday in work. When last yuh went quinam in the night?

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » June 3rd, 2014, 8:39 pm

Never

When was the last time yuh gone Columbus bay

Jade_Inc.

Postby Jade_Inc. » June 4th, 2014, 5:09 pm

Never

When last u ate governor plum?

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » June 4th, 2014, 5:43 pm

Last week, When was the last time you wanted to smash your phone on a concrete floor and watch it OBLITERATE!?!?! of all days my lumia decided to brick today had to be the dayy :(

EDIT: OMG THE LUMIA SURVIVES :):)
Last edited by KM_2NR on June 5th, 2014, 10:19 am, edited 1 time in total.

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » June 4th, 2014, 7:37 pm

Carnival Monday, 2014.

When last you saw a good deal on tuner?

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » June 4th, 2014, 9:00 pm

Been a while

When was the last time you sleep in a hammock

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » June 4th, 2014, 9:05 pm

LOL! Carnival 2014 (again!) #GoodTimes

When last water lock off by you & your weren't prepared?

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » June 4th, 2014, 9:21 pm

Dannn today self :oops:

When was the last time you suck a nice ripe Julie mango

Postby supercharged turbo » June 4th, 2014, 9:25 pm

Ah while nw
When last yuh get healthy fast food?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » June 4th, 2014, 10:12 pm

Subway every Saturday to Balance d diet bro :lol:
When you feel like something isnt for you ?

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » June 4th, 2014, 10:15 pm

Everytime I look at my gyul :cry:

When was the last time you see a Nissan cube that look good

speedist

Postby speedist » June 5th, 2014, 12:12 am

Fack. 3 months ago. Bought a galaxy tab for no reason at all. :oops:
When last you break out wuk an hour before quittin time to go beach in the afternoon?

Postby Ted_v2 » June 5th, 2014, 3:57 am

Last 3 weeks. Left at 10 tho.
When was the last time you heard a unexplained noise in your home?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » June 5th, 2014, 5:04 am

sometime in January, that story belonged in the Trinidad Folklore thread

when lass yuh watch a cartoon from your childhood?

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » June 5th, 2014, 6:03 am

Last year. Johnny Bravo :lol:

When was the last time you get off your lazy ass to exercise

Sarah1

Postby Sarah1 » June 5th, 2014, 6:59 am

Yesterday. Hadda keep it toned for the bf.
When was the last time you prayed?