9 & 15 year old brothers killed in Morvant

Re: 9 & 15 year old brothers killed in Morvant

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 3rd, 2014, 11:33 am

Sabriel wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:My only qualm in this matter is that the mother and cousin got away.

Shooter should have killed himself for that
shooters nuh so bright to realise he left the mother to breed more criminals... 9 and 15 yrs frm now..

Shudda kill the root of the tree and done...

Holy sheit I agree with you.

Brb slitting wrists

Fearless

Postby Fearless » June 3rd, 2014, 12:22 pm

so the murderers have more heart than some of you'll?

Postby pioneer » June 3rd, 2014, 12:29 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
VII wrote:
On that site it would have been simply been me killing 2 guys for a phone and small chain,and I seriously didn't want to deal with that at the moment.

how you would feel if those same two fellas you let get away, went on to rob/kill a family member of yours?

Leave VII nah he does live in some kinda infinitecyak world where he think everything should be perfect.

Fearless

Postby Fearless » June 3rd, 2014, 12:43 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
VII wrote:
On that site it would have been simply been me killing 2 guys for a phone and small chain,and I seriously didn't want to deal with that at the moment.

how you would feel if those same two fellas you let get away, went on to rob/kill a family member of yours?

How would you have feel if you killed them?

Postby Spitfir3 » June 3rd, 2014, 12:46 pm

i would much rather here about some thugs in training getting cleaned up rather than hearing about an old pensioner or innocent civilian getting killed/beaten for a couple hundred dollars or material items

you see in a perfect world you send these "kids" off to ytc and in a couple months they come out rehabilitated with new goals and intentions of living an honest life and supporting their supposedly hard working mother because by then they would understand how much she is sacrificing so they wouldn't have to eat grass in the end of the day

but this isn't a perfect world and my name is not bubbleboy
unlike some of you ive seen youths like these in action and while some of them isn't beyond help some would really have you questioning their morality
Last edited by Spitfir3 on June 3rd, 2014, 12:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

gundelero

Postby gundelero » June 3rd, 2014, 12:54 pm

de frig wrong wit Vll???? shoot to kill hoss....
and yuh car not new anymore, it was in 2001...get over it.

Postby Chimera » June 3rd, 2014, 1:38 pm

Fearless wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
VII wrote:

How would you have feel if you killed them?

accomplished.proud.happy.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » June 3rd, 2014, 2:04 pm

Average wrote:
VII wrote:Also saw a robbery in progress on a job site and let them go too,their guns were in their waist,I had cover and didn't kill them because I really thought it would have been advantage,as I was clear out of their sights and they made ni advance in my direction,sometimes I second guess and say things like they might go kill someone etc,but I was really out of their sights and just opted out from being judge,jury and executioner that time,different circumstances and threat levels would have been different.

You lost all rights to post on matters concerning crime.

Not to mention he let DS murders live.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » June 3rd, 2014, 2:16 pm

DFC wrote:Thats real sad.

look d facts here folks

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » June 3rd, 2014, 2:18 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
VII wrote:

he saved d bullets to shoot up he own car after he found out ge was getting horn

supremacy_007

Postby supremacy_007 » June 3rd, 2014, 2:24 pm

DFC wrote:Thats real sad.

wish we could see this from 1985 - 2013, just to see the trends.

Fearless

Postby Fearless » June 3rd, 2014, 2:40 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:accomplished.proud.happy.

You have an iron stomach. respect

Postby toyolink » June 3rd, 2014, 3:26 pm

Lynch mobs are slowly becoming another local reality.

Fearless

Postby Fearless » June 3rd, 2014, 4:09 pm

toyolink wrote:Lynch mobs are slowly becoming another local reality.

And by the looks of it some people in this thread ok with it

Nissian for life

Postby Nissian for life » June 3rd, 2014, 5:55 pm

Just because someone stumbles and loses their way, it doesn't mean they're lost forever. I expect by rational logic and reasoning that we all would think the outcome of these two would be criminals but this world is full of possible outcomes ,we can only try to guess

VII

Postby VII » June 3rd, 2014, 6:03 pm

So many mouth murderers here,my first shooting incident I prayed that the perps didn't die,it was just natural,all the hype leaves you,you just start feeling really weighed down,start asking yourself if you are worthy of taking a another man's life in such a situation etc..I had no control over the feelings,but was prepared for the worst as well..

Make no mistake,I would not hesitate at home or my office,or a direct attack on close ones,I would go for the jugular,but I'm not killing anyone if I don't have to.

Having said that I left the comfort of my bedroom in 2006 at 1 am in the morning to confront armed bandits who were already climbing through my neighbors kitchen,they were screaming my name,put on my 'point blank' vest and went out,they ran through a drain like rats as i approached and opened fire. Her daughters are very beautiful and I know they woulda violate those chicks if an alarm wasn't raised.

After the incident I cringed at the thought that I ran into the dark,I coulda lost my life..and I remained living there,a possible target for reprisal,so hush allyuh green sorf assses ok,,lol.

That incident by the site,I had a piece of heavy equipment there too(hard to move),dem men family woulda bun it down if I had killed them,they weren't moving threatening,they just raised their jerseys and showed they packing,they made no advance in my direction,I just wanted them to leave,and would you believe a dotish youth man worker was coasting on the men!!?? Anyway I got everything back for them,and we met them and they apologized..("hard luck dey")

Also a couple months ago I stopped a guy that robbed an old lady in POS,cut him off with my vehicle and came out at half extended presentation,didn't want too much scene,he started 'boss-ing',yes boss,dis and dat","no problem boss" ,got some people to restrain him as it's not advisable to be too close to perps,I told them to frisk him,he had a very long knife,got back everything,police came handed him over,I spoke to him,I asked him,and he promised he would plead guilty so the old lady wouldn't have to be going to court ,then I left,no fuss...I guess some of you all might shoot him?

So know allyuh place ok..A setta mout men..

Anyone who doesn't believe or has doubts about anything I said,probably feels it doesn't make sense,take a pie man in a brand new show room BMW crossover dey....Narrow minded country trolls..widen your horizons..

[img][img]http://s21.postimg.org/zczxii8z7/photo_37.jpg[/img][/img]

[img][img]http://s16.postimg.org/hoktjwahd/photo_38.jpg[/img][/img]
Last edited by VII on June 3rd, 2014, 8:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby pioneer » June 3rd, 2014, 6:32 pm

VII wrote:So many mouth murderers here,my first shooting incident I prayed that the perps didn't die,it was just natural,all the hype leaves you,you just start feeling really weighed down,start asking yourself if you are worthy of taking a another man's life in such a situation etc..I had no control over the feelings,but was prepared for the worst as well..

Make no mistake,I would not hesitate at home or my office,or a direct attack on close ones,I would go for the jugular,but I'm not killing anyone if I don't have to.

Having said that I left the comfort of my bedroom in 2006 at 1 am in the morning to confront armed bandits who were already climbing through my neighbors kitchen,they were screaming my name,put on my 'point blank' vest and went out,they ran through a drain like rats as i approached and opened fire. Her daughters are very beautiful and I know they woulda violate those chicks if an alarm wasn't raised.

After the incident I cringed at the thought that I ran into the dark,I coulda lost my life..and I remained living there,a possible target for reprisal,so hush allyuh green sorf assses ok,,lol.

That incident by the site,I had a piece of heavy equipment there too(hard to move),dem men family woulda bun it down if I had killed them,they weren't moving threatening,they just raised their jerseys and showed they packing,they made no advance in my direction,I just wanted them to leave,and would you believe a dotish youth man worker was coasting on the men!!?? Anyway I got everything back for them,and we met them and they apologized..("hard luck dey")

Also a couple months ago I stopped a guy that robbed an old lady in POS,cut him off with my vehicle and came out at half extended presentation,didn't want too much scene,he started 'boss-ing',yes boss,dis and dat","no problem boss" ,got some people to restrain him as it's not advisable to be too close to perps,I told them to frisk him,he had a very long knife,got back everything,police came handed him over,I spoke to him,I asked him,and he promised he would plead guilty so the old lady wouldn't have to be going to court ,then I left,no fuss...I guess some of you all might shoot him?

So know allyuh place ok..A setta mout men..

Anyone who doesn't believe or has doubts about anything I said,probably feels it doesn't make sense,take a pie man in a brand new show room BMW crossover dey....Country trolls..

[img][img]http://s21.postimg.org/zczxii8z7/photo_37.jpg[/img][/img]

[img][img]http://s16.postimg.org/hoktjwahd/photo_38.jpg[/img][/img]

Since 2003 you here and dunno how to embed?...choops

VII

Postby VII » June 3rd, 2014, 6:46 pm

pioneer wrote:Since 2003 you here and dunno how to embed?...choops

Lol troll,forgot ok......do it for meh nah..

Dragist

Postby Dragist » June 3rd, 2014, 7:02 pm

Aye VII whats up long time .

VII

Postby VII » June 3rd, 2014, 7:33 pm

Dragist wrote:Aye VII whats up long time .

Yeh boy,post now and then on certain topics..too much lil chirren here now..

I'm there,many challenges,but fighting the good fight..

Long time we ain knock a few! :D

Postby pioneer » June 3rd, 2014, 8:37 pm

Your number #1 challenge might be learning to shoot straight?

VII

Postby VII » June 3rd, 2014, 8:40 pm

pioneer wrote:Your number #1 challenge might be learning to shoot straight?

Volunteer as a test target and help me out nah?? Please...please please please please please..preeetttyyyy pleeeeaseee........ :)

VII

Postby VII » June 3rd, 2014, 8:50 pm

guninmypantsdelero wrote:de frig wrong wit Vll???? shoot to kill hoss....
and yuh car not new anymore, it was in 2001...get over it.

It was new when the incident happened,2-3 days 100+ km.....

Get over what? I sold that car since 2005..phew it's hard to have any semblance of an intelligent convo here...

I am sorry you couldn't grasp the simple situation that I presented...

LalChun

Postby LalChun » June 3rd, 2014, 9:01 pm

VII is d local superman yes

VII

Postby VII » June 3rd, 2014, 9:12 pm

bluespeed wrote:
VII wrote:
bluespeed wrote:.boy fcuk dem!!!...

Nah fcuk all of us....

If you people think that a 9 y.o child deserves this..then he is a product of your kind of thinking.

don't worry hoss...you'll be singing a different tune when dat same 9year old come to relieve you of your evo & life...

Didn't you read anything I typed? I've had many incidents you fool,my friend was murdere at my business,I saved my neighbors,strangers etc,shot bandits in some real shaky situations. Just because I chose not to kill 2 people who's guns were stood down,at a random place,they weren't at my home or my property,they weren't being violent,there was no risk of me possibly losing my weapon to them,I had perfect cover,they were looking to leave,as a man with many kids I simply made that choice,I weighed everything in a split second,and just saw 2 sitting ducks that were simply too easy to kill,it seriously would have been murder in the realm of righteousness,it would have been killing 2 people for an old phone and a thin chain,no bravery in that. My machine would have been burnt to the ground too!

I repeat,had it been a direct attack at my home or my business,I would have surely killed them because it would have been me the target,my gun gone etc,and I wouldn't allow that..Had it been home, they dead by the front door,not gonna let anyone corner my family in our home,gun in waist or not,different implications,different risks,different escalation possibilities..

The bigger point here is that you have to be alert all the time,else even your gun can't help you when men on top of you,so you gotta give yourself time..

Oh...STFU in advance..

VII

Postby VII » June 3rd, 2014, 9:17 pm

LalChun wrote:VII is d local superman yes

Boy would you believe just over a month ago I helped secure and delivered an escaped mental geriatric in Santa Cruz..saw a lady following him in the hot sun and running and rel cat and mouse etc..stopped and asked her if she was ok,she told me what was happening,I let her get in my vehicle,followed him from a lil distance behind,we eventually got some cops to give us some support,they said they ain touching no 'mad people' lol..

Spoke to him,coaxed him,gave him a twenny and he eventually hopped in the tray(with police blessings),and I dropped them back to the Geriatric home..everyone was happy....lol..

VII

Postby VII » June 3rd, 2014, 9:22 pm

WAIT!!!

Should I have shot him too??

:? :o

Postby pioneer » June 3rd, 2014, 9:33 pm

Better than shootin up de neighbour backseat.

Fearless

Postby Fearless » June 3rd, 2014, 9:42 pm

VII wrote:So many mouth murderers here,my first shooting incident I prayed that the perps didn't die,it was just natural,all the hype leaves you,you just start feeling really weighed down,start asking yourself if you are worthy of taking a another man's life in such a situation etc..I had no control over the feelings,but was prepared for the worst as well..

well good thing you not like ABA Trading LTD, you would've kill them and been happy afterwards.

but good looking out though, people like you are very rare to find these days.

VII

Postby VII » June 3rd, 2014, 10:29 pm

Fearless wrote:

well good thing you not like ABA Trading LTD, you would've kill them and been happy afterwards.

but good looking out though, people like you are very rare to find these days.

Bro,regarding the 9 y.o,the law clearly provides that a child his age is incapable of commiting a crime(oops,this may be over their heads),yet still you have ignaramous goons here parading as law abiding citizens praising this unfortunate and new low in our country.

Panda 9 years old !! A damn baby who would do anything he is asked to do by probably the only person that shows him any kinda care.

A child that age is a blank template that can be reset in a positive or negative way in the snap of a finger. A couple months of love and guidance and that child could have made it through.

The fools would continue to defficate verbally,but the reality is that this incident is an indictment on T&T on the whole,Trinidadians are becoming very nasty people who see murder as a viable option for all situations.

A people who thrives on others' misfortune,with the sole purpose of advancing and promoting their own brand of morality.