tourniquet

Re: Looking for someone to rub

Postby tourniquet » May 21st, 2014, 10:47 pm

kevin5211

Re: Looking for someone to rub "Nara"

Postby kevin5211 » May 21st, 2014, 10:55 pm

op there is a man in woodland on d mainroad. past woodland hindu school, and after you past the second bridge there is a mini mart/parlour the man that lives there does rub. ppl duz come from all over to him.

orangelancer

Postby orangelancer » May 21st, 2014, 11:12 pm

[quote="kevin5211"]op there is a man in woodland on d mainroad. past woodland hindu school, and after you past the second bridge there is a mini mart/parlour the man that lives there does rub. ppl duz come from all over to him.[/quote

He no wat he doing.pm me for his contact number.

Postby j.o.e » May 21st, 2014, 11:18 pm

what is the medical term for this Nara ting u all speak of? sheitings and vomiting frpm lifting something? How common is this? Is this like a hernia or something? Heard the Nara term already but never really knew what it was

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » May 22nd, 2014, 12:14 am

OP: One of the best persons in the country is Anmolsingh.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » May 22nd, 2014, 12:42 am

I dont know if OP symptoms are as that of the usual "nara" complaints.

But anyhow, "nara" is a real thing. Boodoo from maracas st joseph does rub, also a man named "blacks" in curepe (But I hear he kill ppl n thing already lol).

My mother and father knows how to rub for it and set it back in place. Foe me it causes abdominal pain and discomfort as well as trouble breathing. Once its set back in place I'm fine.
V2NR 3.0 wrote:OP: One of the best persons in the country is Anmolsingh.

And yeah what that guy said is very true. My mom goes to him for certain problems she has with her neck and stomach. He is a life saver.

Postby goalpost » May 22nd, 2014, 5:11 am

yuh sure is not hernia yuh have

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » May 22nd, 2014, 5:22 am

goalpost wrote:yuh sure is not hernia yuh have

More likely than 'nara'

abbow

Postby abbow » May 22nd, 2014, 6:49 am

my neighbor rubs "nara"...call me if you still need to get this done.
my grandmom used to do this when she was alive and alot of people used to come after they finish their money by the doctors

731-6320

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » May 22nd, 2014, 6:51 am

Modern medicine's cure for Nara would be operating on the individual to reset what ever intestines/internal organs were thrown out of place. The old people who know how to rub would rub it back into place. Far less invasive.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 22nd, 2014, 7:06 am

Kenjo wrote:Not ridiculing but saying at least get a second opinion !
When he goes into hospital it out tax payers money that spends the sicker he is gets , which he clearly is getting worse with those symptoms which are worrying . The lifting up nonesense could just be a red herring

that lifting nonsense is the main cause of nara going out of place..

searchingone

Postby searchingone » May 22nd, 2014, 8:34 am

As far as i understand, nara and hernia is the same thing.

http://www.webmd.com/digestive-disorders/hiatal-hernia

twisstted

Postby twisstted » May 22nd, 2014, 8:40 am

Pal my anty does dat and she lives cooper st sanfernando just ask for jerrybandhan its more to rush worth st side if u pass from high street ! And u loose 30lbs i need to get nara to loose some weight lol! Any ways go check her she will fix u up

SHABA

Postby SHABA » May 22nd, 2014, 8:42 am

It have a lady in Battoo Avenue,Marabella. 6st street extension to be exact almost to the end of the street.

twisstted

Postby twisstted » May 22nd, 2014, 8:45 am

And for all u haters when allyuh get it allyuh could go see her to an stop asuming alyuh no wat it is cause if u did alyuh would og tryed to help d fellow tuner insted of discoragin him

Postby turbosingh » May 22nd, 2014, 8:47 am

There is a lady in woodland and timital.

Postby DFC » May 22nd, 2014, 8:48 am

Nara is just the indian name for pulled muscle, ligament troubles, hernia, any kinda lower abdomen pain.

Go to a legit chiropractor and when you recover, start doing abdominal excercises -leg lifts, inclined abdominal, squats, deadlifts.

Postby javishm » May 22nd, 2014, 9:11 am

anmolsingh....arouca

black....curepe

and a fella in maracas st joseph

Postby Chimera » May 22nd, 2014, 9:16 am

boodoo- 352-3571 - maracas st joseph
boodoo does more or less work whole day

blacks is on watts trace curepe, could ask anyone around there where his place is
i think he only works 4-6 on weekdays

Postby javishm » May 22nd, 2014, 9:24 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:boodoo- 352-3571 - maracas st joseph
boodoo does more or less work whole day

yes boodoo is the man name

Postby Chimera » May 22nd, 2014, 9:31 am

does have ppl going by boodoo on crutches and walking out normal normal

Postby Dizzy28 » May 22nd, 2014, 9:42 am

javishm wrote:anmolsingh....arouca

black....curepe

Difference in those three ppl you called is Anmolsingh is a medical doctor whereas Blacks and Boodoo are just "Crack back" men.

Postby Chimera » May 22nd, 2014, 9:53 am

javishm wrote:anmolsingh....arouca

black....curepe

Difference in those three ppl you called is Anmolsingh is a medical doctor whereas Blacks and Boodoo are just "Crack back" men.

another difference is that you will pay boodoo between $40 to $100 if he can help you, if he can't , he will tell you go by a doctor

Postby Dizzy28 » May 22nd, 2014, 10:06 am

But why not just go by a doctor in the first place?
We rush our cars by trained mechanics but for our body we go by people who learn a thing from their Aja and Ajee!!

Postby Chimera » May 22nd, 2014, 10:15 am

spirited721

Postby spirited721 » May 22nd, 2014, 10:22 am

So a 'trained' mechanic who get training from older ppl and a nara rubbing person who got trained from older people so different? I say this because while a lot of us go to professionally qualified mechanics, a majority go to mechanics who learnt the trade from an older person with no professional qualification. Alternative and natural remedies are recognized as just that, remedies.

Postby Dizzy28 » May 22nd, 2014, 10:23 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:doh be on boodoo eh

https://www.facebook.com/pages/narine-b ... 9440624125

I know Boodoo since he working WASA and Blacks is my father pardner since primary school. I not on them. I go by them for things like pain in ankle when playing ball etc. But for neck and back, thas paralysis thing if something goes wrong though.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 22nd, 2014, 11:30 am

lol at some ignorant ppl in here.

twisstted

Postby twisstted » May 22nd, 2014, 11:32 am

Alyuh usin a post to fight alyuh differences and a man sick keep d fightin for ur plastation 10 na f***man

ModMania

Postby ModMania » May 22nd, 2014, 2:44 pm

Wah about d stamina man!!! He go fix dat normel