Postby ruffrider27 » May 21st, 2014, 11:28 pm

Ogawd ohh
image.jpg

hondablood

Re: Anil Roberts Caught on Tape

Postby hondablood » May 21st, 2014, 11:31 pm

ah hope is ah good lemon kush he getting in trouble for and not no dog chit local weed

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » May 21st, 2014, 11:58 pm

WTF the fellers killing kamala boy !

QuietRiot

Postby QuietRiot » May 22nd, 2014, 12:15 am

Who say Prado Registration Number PDD 201............

Postby Morpheus » May 22nd, 2014, 12:22 am

LoL. The Never Ending Story......

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » May 22nd, 2014, 12:24 am

lol just had to quote 2pac
8zj6b.jpg
8zj6b.jpg (152.19 KiB) Viewed 3619 times

Postby maj. tom » May 22nd, 2014, 12:27 am

but now... drug tests for all members of parliament.

Postby rfari » May 22nd, 2014, 12:41 am

When u doh feed ur dog dem, they gonna try to eat you.
Anil is bess u do ah o'hallaran and fly out. Rima block gonna get hot if kamala shegg him. Rell nigs gonna ded

antlind

Postby antlind » May 22nd, 2014, 12:59 am

No wonder we have no motor sports in this country. The minister too busy smoking weed. I wonder how his new bride feels about him now.

handsomeRob2837

Postby handsomeRob2837 » May 22nd, 2014, 1:08 am

clone101 wrote:This tune for you Anil https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pbi6CKL1kRU][/youtube]

ROFL :smokin:

Postby Bizzare » May 22nd, 2014, 1:23 am

how ollour know daz weed? he coulda be in Amsterdam with some trini hoes :|

Chipz

Re: Anil! Was that you?????

Postby Chipz » May 22nd, 2014, 1:58 am

brembo

Postby brembo » May 22nd, 2014, 5:22 am

with power comes great responsibility............

FullStop

Postby FullStop » May 22nd, 2014, 5:34 am

the vid is over a year old...

Postby pugboy » May 22nd, 2014, 6:40 am

yeah, I recall Imbert or one of the PNM members saying room 201 in parliament last year

kaylex

Postby kaylex » May 22nd, 2014, 6:52 am

Lol.. Daran you talk alot of sheit.. You calling for charge? You really think the dpp could inform the police to charge based on the video.

Lol.. I suspect UML, Toyota, Daran et al. Will say that have nothing to do with UNC . that is COP business.

Anyways. Anil have no class. He should have issued a proper public statement. saying he dissapointed the PM and the country of trinidad and tobago but he made a mistake and he wants to stress to young people he is not a good exemplar and his actions has nothing to do with the government. In doing so. tender his resignation with immediate effect as a minister and Mp. But he have no class so I dont expect him to do so.

In absence of this, Kams is left to fire his ass as Minister. and the COP now have to make the hardest decision. Expel him and call a by-election which makes no sense cause Next general election due and they also risk loosing dabadie Omera as a result of this idiot's indescretions.

I wonder what Mr. Righteous AKA d pastor aka Roger Samuels with his christian self has to say bout this. I woulda take meh georgee bundle and run as far from this govt as possible.

Another option is KAMS could jump and say she has been undermined by MP's who have served to bring public office into disrepute. She was never in control of them and in her next term if given the opportunity she will install proper screening committees and other controls.. and in doing the speech dissolve parliament and call general elections. Now she guaranteed to loose the general elections if she calls it early however she would maintain leadership of the UNC on principles of good governance and she may have another bite of the cherry next five years just as Portia Simpson of Jamaica and Kieth Rowley who buss up PNM and now looking as a knight. Meen think the UNC strategists have the head or vision though.

Postby RASC » May 22nd, 2014, 6:55 am

ZOOMRADER
TOYOTA2NR
DARAN
RIPEBREADFRUIT

:?::?::?:

Postby shogun » May 22nd, 2014, 6:59 am

kaylex wrote: Anil have no class. He should have issued a proper public statement. saying he dissapointed the PM and the country of trinidad and tobago but he made a mistake and he wants to stress to young people he is not a good exemplar and his actions has nothing to do with the government. In doing so. tender his resignation with immediate effect as a minister and Mp. But he have no class so I dont expect him to do so.

Anil himself called the whole thing a "fabrication" last night. *shrugs*

Looks like he intends to go down denying.

TriP

Postby TriP » May 22nd, 2014, 7:04 am

10348992_645218325563162_2262959104140226578_n.jpg

Postby K74T » May 22nd, 2014, 7:05 am

bonzo.specb wrote:
K74T wrote:In b4 fail boat of fail memes.

Already started :-|

*sigh*

Postby eliteauto » May 22nd, 2014, 7:08 am

Poor fella, he thought that by sending officers from POS to raid Villa last year that the vid would disappear

I feel sorry for the PM, btw this was old news is another "fake" papers and is TV6 the PNM station that buss de mark so is all lies

http://tntmirror.com/tnt-new3/?p=2529

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 22nd, 2014, 7:15 am

so much hope that he would be a minister for the people in the ministry of sport....

so much hope after he seemed to know it all on spalk.....he got the opportunity to run the ministry of sport and proved that he is a waste as everyone else.....

politics = money = corrutption ......another waste minister....

Casper23

Postby Casper23 » May 22nd, 2014, 7:17 am

RASC wrote:ZOOMRADER
TOYOTA2NR
DARAN
RIPEBREADFRUIT

:?::?::?:

MIA at the moment. ....busy crying..... watching their party sink even further in disrepute :|

Postby shogun » May 22nd, 2014, 7:28 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:so much hope that he would be a minister for the people in the ministry of sport.

I was happy for him when he got that portfolio.

How times have changed. :|

Postby j.o.e » May 22nd, 2014, 7:30 am

Can't say the same...always knew Anil had no conduct.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » May 22nd, 2014, 7:31 am

quite obvious that it was a setup, who videos that regularly?,
anyways if hes a bad egg, time to get rid of him.............

clearly someone is really out to get this current govt OUT of office and they are successfully doing in with their elaborate setups.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 22nd, 2014, 7:41 am

awaits Kamla's response.

Postby zoom rader » May 22nd, 2014, 7:44 am

whyteliver wrote:zoom way yuh boy, your party needs you.....and I need a good laugh...

Why yuh doh hush yuh kant and tell ppl about your homosexual affairs With a boy of 15 years when you was in school

Postby RASC » May 22nd, 2014, 7:51 am

whyteliver wrote:zoom way yuh boy, your party needs you.....and I need a good laugh...

Why yuh doh hush yuh kant and tell ppl about your homosexual affairs With a boy of 15 years when you was in school

Zoom Rader... Please explain to us how this is in reality a PNM ploy.

clintus

Postby clintus » May 22nd, 2014, 7:52 am

I await Prakash response lol