Funniest thing that has happened to you during sex

Re: Funniest thing that has happened to you during sex

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 9th, 2014, 11:28 am

simplicity16 wrote:dis is serious resurrection.
man bring it back from 2010.

dat is the last time he probably get :pokes:

15devils

Postby 15devils » May 9th, 2014, 11:29 am

allyuh ever get ah blow job while bussing ah sheit ?

simplicity16

Postby simplicity16 » May 9th, 2014, 12:01 pm

15devils wrote:allyuh ever get ah blow job while bussing ah sheit ?

i thing that will be crossing the line deh.

Postby supercharged turbo » May 9th, 2014, 12:26 pm

1399652795586.jpg

Postby Trini Hookah » May 9th, 2014, 6:50 pm

15devils wrote:allyuh ever get ah blow job while bussing ah sheit ?

Is a blumpkin you want dey breds? :|

southee

Postby southee » May 11th, 2014, 11:56 am

once ah was doing mih ex in d back an all of a sudden ............chit all over my member.grabbed cloth wiped up took a bath and we continued.when she was ready to leave realised i used her top to wipe off she had to put on one of my jerseys and go look for a top for she to go home cost me ah cool 200

was gettin ah lil play on a thing by mih brethren house while it had ah party goin. i put him as the watchman to see if any one comin up because i was in the living room area.had the thing in a doggy style with one ah my leg up on the couch.man sneak up on me and bokee my balls well i jus climb over she in a split second yes.an d they both found dat was funny mission incompleted lol

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » May 11th, 2014, 12:21 pm

U rely hada be from deep south jed

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » May 11th, 2014, 12:27 pm

southee wrote:once ah was doing mih ex in d back an all of a sudden ............chit all over my member.grabbed cloth wiped up took a bath and we continued.when she was ready to leave realised i used her top to wipe off she had to put on one of my jerseys and go look for a top for she to go home cost me ah cool 200

was gettin ah lil play on a thing by mih brethren house while it had ah party goin. i put him as the watchman to see if any one comin up because i was in the living room area.had the thing in a doggy style with one ah my leg up on the couch.man sneak up on me and bokee my balls well i jus climb over she in a split second yes.an d they both found dat was funny mission incompleted lol

strong username to post content ratio

Postby javishm » May 11th, 2014, 12:32 pm

wtf southee

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » May 11th, 2014, 12:41 pm

Once I went in the tulsa tr picnic site road wit my gyul in my b11 sunny g5 tint right around . Park on d side of the road and start to put down wuk, car had no ac so I open d back door on the side with d mangrove for a lil air. Had d car shaking while I keep checking d road to see if anybody walking by. Some fellas see d car and decide to walk through the mangrove and reach up parallell to the car and start to heckle and get they jones on meh , cudn do nutn but laugh and keep pumpin.

Another time me and a gyul doin it on top a bench, I on d bench and she cowgirl riding me hot n heavy. All of a sudden the legs on one side of the bench give out and it drop to d ground, so she continue riding , my head 6 inches from d ground and my two feet up in d air then the nex leg break , couldn continue.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » May 11th, 2014, 2:26 pm

Once I went in the tulsa tr picnic site road wit my gyul in my b11 sunny g5 tint right around . Park on d side of the road and start to put down wuk, car had no ac so I open d back door on the side with d mangrove for a lil air. Had d car shaking while I keep checking d road to see if anybody walking by. Some fellas see d car and decide to walk through the mangrove and reach up parallell to the car and start to heckle and get they jones on meh , cudn do nutn but laugh and keep pumpin.

dem south prblms, i feel you

gundelero

Postby gundelero » May 12th, 2014, 3:56 pm

southee, yuh padna wanted a lil action form u too.

Postby Hook » May 12th, 2014, 4:57 pm

man say he fren bokie he jewels mid-coitus oui...not cool yo

kerwindaboss

Postby kerwindaboss » May 12th, 2014, 8:01 pm

When imax now open I went with ah went with one ammi lova and well outta no wey I get d feeling to buss ah nut. I tell mi gyul sit Down on top ah me and she was like okay not knowing my plan :twisted: basically in d end ppl was watching us and eating pop corn. :-? Was sitting right below the projector too
Last edited by kerwindaboss on May 12th, 2014, 9:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby nervewrecker » May 12th, 2014, 8:09 pm

kevin5211 wrote:Once I went in the tulsa tr picnic site road wit my gyul in my b11 sunny g5 tint right around . Park on d side of the road and start to put down wuk, car had no ac so I open d back door on the side with d mangrove for a lil air. Had d car shaking while I keep checking d road to see if anybody walking by. Some fellas see d car and decide to walk through the mangrove and reach up parallell to the car and start to heckle and get they jones on meh , cudn do nutn but laugh and keep pumpin.

Over there is called the "pricknic" site.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » May 12th, 2014, 8:17 pm

kerwindaboss wrote:When imax now open I went with ah went with one ammi lova and well outta no wey I get d feeling to buss ah nut. I tell mi gyul sit Down on top ah me and she was like okay not knowing my plan :twisted: basically in d end ppl was watching us and eating us and eating pop corn. :-? Was sitting right below the projector too

stay in school

Postby Dizzy28 » May 12th, 2014, 9:31 pm

kerwindaboss wrote:When imax now open I went with ah went with one ammi lova and well outta no wey I get d feeling to buss ah nut. I tell mi gyul sit Down on top ah me and she was like okay not knowing my plan :twisted: basically in d end ppl was watching us and eating us and eating pop corn. :-? Was sitting right below the projector too

Was an orgy??

kerwindaboss

Postby kerwindaboss » May 12th, 2014, 9:33 pm

kerwindaboss wrote:When imax now open I went with ah went with one ammi lova and well outta no wey I get d feeling to buss ah nut. I tell mi gyul sit Down on top ah me and she was like okay not knowing my plan :twisted: basically in d end ppl was watching us and eating pop corn. :-? Was sitting right below the projector too

Fixed :shock: don't know how that happened :|

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » May 12th, 2014, 9:53 pm

Sex is serious business

I doh joke aroung wen I spen meh monnie...

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » May 12th, 2014, 9:56 pm

^^^lmaoo :lol:

Postby j.o.e » May 12th, 2014, 10:22 pm

de_dougla_smurf wrote:Sex is serious business

I doh joke aroung wen I spen meh monnie...

Win!!