clone101 wrote:my toys.
DJ wrote:clone101 wrote:my toys.
i like these, but sad to say, it does not make economical and practical sense to invest in, it in my opinion. only a few people can appreciate these, but most will not. Our system is out almozt every weekend and we ent toting 100lbs+ just to show people that we have turntables. Pioneer DDJ SX and any laptop, and we good to go with one guy toting and settting it up without breaking a sweat.
i have been tru this already. these technics too big and takez up space for transport. people who dont know their value laugh and say yuh have ole ting, they say get with the times, etc. On an average gig two people for the most will actually come up and say "nice equipment". the rest laugh.
And for thd most practical part, i agree.
firstchoicett wrote:What's your takes on a pair of L1 Module 2 and PAir of B2?
Ultimas wrote:firstchoicett wrote:What's your takes on a pair of L1 Module 2 and PAir of B2?
Using one of the Bose packlite amplifier you can add on a MB2 bass. If you want to test out the Bose L1s check the store at crosscrossing.
firstchoicett wrote:Ultimas wrote:firstchoicett wrote:What's your takes on a pair of L1 Module 2 and PAir of B2?
Using one of the Bose packlite amplifier you can add on a MB2 bass. If you want to test out the Bose L1s check the store at crosscrossing.
Name of store and est price .