Soundwave wrote:crane crew wrote:crane crew wrote:Strugglerzinc wrote:crane crew wrote:the government will build them back iz INDIAN DAWG
you the dumbest fcuk in here
and you is the Biggest BUGWAAANAAA Hole
yuh big C U N T
did you just curse yourself.....?
crane crew wrote:brams112 wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:brams112 wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:rsxpert wrote:pugboy wrote:interesting how one ethnic group comes to sweet T&T to open "expo's" all over the place
and another specializes in Chinese restaurants
clearly these people know how to make money
simple fact bro
How come we have no African restaurants?
What is African food?will you or anyone you know flock to an establishment selling this type of food?
I sense doubt in your statement, what's wrong with traditional African foods?
I guess you never had it?
What is traditional food half?an will you invest your money in a restaurant of this nature,why I am saying what I am saying is because the food that we are debating about most folks versed in this cuisine are afraid to venture into it because they feel they will fail.Also yes I never had it,because as
I am asking what is traditional African food,give me some hints nah.
kfc
Halfbreed07 wrote:Piri piri chicken, Chambo with nsima (fish and fries), Koshari (all in one vege dish), Ful medames (full salad)
yes, google assisted, still think you are scoffing at the idea of an African Restaurant.
I know of 3 authentic Indian restaurants where the food is fantastic and they make a mint, so the traditional food market is there. You also implying that locals wont support it, you might be surprised.
crazybalhead wrote:Some real racist nonsense in hurrr today.
kurpal_v2 wrote:African food is not royal castle?
pete wrote:Maybe no sales and income tax but dont they pay import duties on the goods?
matthewmazda wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Some real racist nonsense in hurrr today.
is ah good thing i evolve from monkey yes !
de_dougla_smurf wrote:Pass by medford and see the "temporary" structure that going up in warehouse grade steel, with tent tarpaulin instead of brick walls and galvanized roofing.
Real teef head with dem yes.
Ignorant Ignis wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Some real racist nonsense in hurrr today.
im amazed how they can smell out racism of any topic
RASC wrote:Another PNM conspiracy?
rfari wrote:rfari wrote:eliteauto wrote:acesinghit wrote:Speaking of which, is pelau Indian or African?
Indian actually
I tell ppl this and they laff.
Talk going around. I distance myself from this arson attack. Just wanted to put that on record
I was home sleeping at the time of the fire and meem go pass the caroni river in a while.
wagonrunner wrote:ObviousCountry_Bookie wrote:The reason for being "temporary" was to evade paying taxes altogether. Media said they've been here for 8 years.wagonrunner wrote:25 merchants.
150 jobless. at a "temporary" structure.
government hadda be mourning the loss of that tax revenue.
how many years was it there?. Isn't that the common trait of the indian expos?
The fire services (tax money) shouldn't have bothered to expend energy past letting it burn down on its own.
Time for those who claim accountability to go after the real burdens on the economy and cut out that sheit.
mitsu_chick941 wrote:Soundwave wrote:crane crew wrote:crane crew wrote:Strugglerzinc wrote:crane crew wrote:the government will build them back iz INDIAN DAWG
yuh big C U N T
yunno![]()
Strugglerzinc wrote:mitsu_chick941 wrote:Soundwave wrote:crane crew wrote:crane crew wrote:Strugglerzinc wrote:crane crew wrote:the government will build them back iz INDIAN DAWG
yuh big C U N T
yunno![]()
He seems angry.
de_dougla_smurf wrote:Pass by medford and see the "temporary" structure that going up in warehouse grade steel, with tent tarpaulin instead of brick walls and galvanized roofing.
Real teef head with dem yes.
it seems to me that your still evolvingmatthewmazda wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Some real racist nonsense in hurrr today.
is ah good thing i evolve from monkey yes !
well said ^^ I myself would have pulled out my lawn chair and whip out de mash mellows or a breadfruit to roast.wagonrunner wrote:ObviousCountry_Bookie wrote:The reason for being "temporary" was to evade paying taxes altogether. Media said they've been here for 8 years.wagonrunner wrote:25 merchants.
150 jobless. at a "temporary" structure.
government hadda be mourning the loss of that tax revenue.
how many years was it there?. Isn't that the common trait of the indian expos?
The fire services (tax money) shouldn't have bothered to expend energy past letting it burn down on its own.
Time for those who claim accountability to go after the real burdens on the economy and cut out that sheit.
zoom rader wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Some real racist nonsense in hurrr today.
Who get get ban
Mr.Bollywood wrote:zoom rader wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Some real racist nonsense in hurrr today.
Who get get ban
ayeeee zoom yuh still alive!!!
javishm wrote:Mr.Bollywood wrote:zoom rader wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Some real racist nonsense in hurrr today.
Who get get ban
ayeeee zoom yuh still alive!!!
Like he get released from the ban