Postby dougla_boy » April 23rd, 2014, 11:46 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:Good luck guys

Pep has Madrid number

nah

jattsrobby

Re: ★★★★★ Bayern München thread! MIA SAN MEISTER ★★★★★

Postby jattsrobby » April 23rd, 2014, 12:07 pm

Have to keep an eye on Bale, fella have some toes and a good left foot.

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » April 23rd, 2014, 12:32 pm

I seeing Neuer showing up as doubtful on the UCL website's Fantasy League.
Hope he's ready...

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 23rd, 2014, 12:40 pm

TriniAutoMart wrote:I seeing Neuer showing up as doubtful on the UCL website's Fantasy League.
Hope he's ready...

I realise they slow to update.

Ronnie was still injured

Postby rfari » April 23rd, 2014, 12:57 pm

gonna be a cracker of a match today. hope that lahm plays right-back to keep cr7 in check and schwein and javi lock the midfield. opening 10 mins will be hard but once we come thru that, we gonna be ok. first half is nuff time for robben to get into pepe head. :twisted:

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 23rd, 2014, 12:59 pm

Pepe goh break up robben if he Fcuk around.

Dolphin aka Divemar did get away when he grand charge

Postby rfari » April 23rd, 2014, 1:05 pm

once he get the ball. i knw it takes less than nothing to get into his head. better hope he take his injection before the match

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 23rd, 2014, 1:12 pm

Robben know e place

Muller might be the man

Postby rfari » April 23rd, 2014, 2:09 pm

rafinha in right-back, lahm in the mids with schwein, mandzukic on top with kroos as a false 9. bale isnt starting apparently

shandyman

Postby shandyman » April 23rd, 2014, 2:33 pm

Anyone got a streaming link?

Postby rfari » April 23rd, 2014, 2:43 pm

shandyman wrote:Anyone got a streaming link?

Google "firstrowsports"

Postby RASC » April 23rd, 2014, 3:37 pm

echoooo

That COUNTER ATTACK THO :shock: :lol:

Postby RASC » April 23rd, 2014, 4:37 pm

Muller was already going down, no penalty.
Bayern got SCHOOLED!!!

Postby rfari » April 23rd, 2014, 4:44 pm

another 90 to play. pep has to get it in his head that replacing lahm with rafinha in defence will NEVER be a good idea at this stage of the competition. lahm should play his natural position with javi and schwein in the mids. our finishing was never there but kudos to real madrid for holding that back line and putting in the work. we needed more creativity on the field. 70something percent possession and not a goal to show for it. smh. dont think that pep saw even a minute of that dortmund tape.

in any case, nuff time to do some homework and get the result we need in the allianz
Last edited by rfari on April 23rd, 2014, 5:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 23rd, 2014, 5:41 pm

Madrid Fcuk up yes

"Heh allyuh keep the ball and try again"

Postby rfari » April 23rd, 2014, 5:52 pm

next for it. 1-0 issa neat score. by tonight so kurps, you gonna have that feeling that the margin isnt wide enough :wink:

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 23rd, 2014, 6:01 pm

Postby pioneer » April 23rd, 2014, 6:02 pm

How Real skin dey bamcee an wine up in bayern face so?

Pain.

Postby rfari » April 23rd, 2014, 6:22 pm

Meem knw. But surety we gonna work on tht by next week. U worried orwha?

Postby De Dragon » April 24th, 2014, 1:54 am

rfari wrote:next for it. 1-0 issa neat score. by tonight so kurps, you gonna have that feeling that the margin isnt wide enough :wink:

I felt that as soon as the game done..........

Postby RASC » April 24th, 2014, 6:09 am

The ESPN panel was right...
The team is doing great things, but that doesn't neccesarily mean they're GREAT.
They've been dominating a none dangerous league- and by playing poorly alot of times also. Also they haven't really been tested like this all season.

I give REAL the edge in this one. Pep's tactics are easy to figure out in the modern game. Why you think Barca been struggling against high tempo high pressing PHYSICAL teams (Real/Athletico) the era of tiki taka is dead. Barcelona learnt that the hard way this season... Bayern would be wise to take note also.

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » April 24th, 2014, 9:28 am

Agreed. Pep needs a new strategy.
That Real back 4 impressed a lot.

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 24th, 2014, 9:30 am

Marcelo adds to our currently weak defense. He might be available on the return

Postby dougla_boy » April 24th, 2014, 9:43 am

RASC wrote:The ESPN panel was right...
The team is doing great things, but that doesn't neccesarily mean they're GREAT.
They've been dominating a none dangerous league- and by playing poorly alot of times also. Also they haven't really been tested like this all season.

I give REAL the edge in this one. Pep's tactics are easy to figure out in the modern game. Why you think Barca been struggling against high tempo high pressing PHYSICAL teams (Real/Athletico) the era of tiki taka is dead. Barcelona learnt that the hard way this season... Bayern would be wise to take note also.

THIS :!:

bayern cud play whole 90 mins....but dey cyah keep up jed........death for allyuh next week :evil:

Postby rfari » April 24th, 2014, 9:53 am

Right now it's a battle between the jupp and pep philosophies. The tika taka that pep wants is only part of the problem. He continues to use lahm in the mids which leaves the rb position to rafinha. Mind u, the schwein/javi combo is the best defensive midfield team we have available and it brought us the treble last season. It allowed alaba and lahm to overlap with the wingers and create space in the last third. We saw shades of the jupp style in the manu second leg so i knw its just a matter of pep accepting that his tactics arent mature enough to be used at this stage of the ucl.

Next game, we just need to play like last season.

Postby rfari » April 24th, 2014, 9:56 am

dougla_boy wrote:

bayern cud play whole 90 mins....but dey cyah keep up jed........death for allyuh next week :evil:

I wouldnt consider real a high pressing team tho. They.tend to sit deep and counter-attack.

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 24th, 2014, 10:03 am

rfari wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

I wouldnt consider real a high pressing team tho. They.tend to sit deep and counter-attack.

True. Only against smaller teams you would see real pressing up high.

Postby dougla_boy » April 24th, 2014, 11:56 am

rfari wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

not real i talking about dan.....just talkin in general.......

shandyman

Postby shandyman » April 24th, 2014, 12:30 pm