rane

Re: DOUBLES WRAPPER NEEDED

Postby rane » April 22nd, 2014, 8:47 am

Position Still Available
Doubles Wrapper Needed
Last edited by rane on April 22nd, 2014, 9:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby K74T » April 22nd, 2014, 5:55 pm

My name is Danesh
It rhymes with Ganesh
I ha de best channa
And solo banana

Brb rekkord korntract.

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » April 22nd, 2014, 9:18 pm

LOL... oh lord, here we go again. :lol:

Season 2?

rane

Postby rane » April 22nd, 2014, 9:47 pm

Yea for real.

Postby ronsin1 » April 23rd, 2014, 7:51 am

OP I willing to become your doubles Wrapper but these are my terms of employment.

1. Must be Paid Double my current Pay grade
2. I am only wrapping doh ask meh to make anything
3. My working hours must be no more than four hours a day
4. Full benefits are mandatory (ensure yuh paying meh NIS have a good medical plan god only knows what will happen when yuh exposed in that environment)
5. You must ensure my personal safety (can't have a fat man coming out with he three canal tuh planass meh)

Seriously interested looking forward to a reasonable reply. PM is necessary

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » April 23rd, 2014, 11:11 am

Okay ronsin1, what if he pay you the same, pay the NIS, contribute to the medical plan for you BUT give you 15% percent of the day sales extra bonus all with 4 hours of work, not asking you to do anything else? Bess deal?

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » April 23rd, 2014, 11:29 am

Opposite the chinee grocery by mon repos roundabout OP?

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 23rd, 2014, 11:38 am

Op yuh ha chicken dubbles?

mufasa10

Postby mufasa10 » April 23rd, 2014, 12:16 pm

I nominate this thread for 'Thread of the Year' award.

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » April 23rd, 2014, 8:32 pm

Season two ah man say
Because 2 line ah rap ah man lay
Ganesh and he banana
Spit one rhyme and ran home to he mama

The season its not closed
It's like villa Capri, never running out of hoes
Yuh see we doubles rappers be out workin
While these men with no work be toting

Na in the mood to battle tonight
Na in the mood to out anybody light
While I prepare my channa for tomorrow chopping up my parsley
I wouldn't mind reading some rhymes from my brother slarti

Postby ronsin1 » April 23rd, 2014, 9:24 pm

no PM yet OP

Postby javishm » April 24th, 2014, 1:09 am

well that was fast

dread_2002

Postby dread_2002 » April 24th, 2014, 1:47 am

seasonn twwooooo....doubles championshipsssssss!!

rane

Postby rane » May 14th, 2014, 9:47 pm

Doubles wrapper Needed.

Postby ronsin1 » May 15th, 2014, 5:27 am

no PM yet my offer still stands

Postby Slartibartfast » May 16th, 2014, 8:39 am

Sin's offer still stands, you better not be lyin'
He's not an honest man, but my God! you know he's tryin'
To get a proper job. Wife's home with children cryin'
Nine doubles per minute, authentic Indian stylin'

Sit down Rane, step in my office for a minute,
Let me tell you a story, with Mr Ronsin in it,
How he once was a boy, caught up in drugs until he quit it,
and became the legit misfit with mad wit n' merit.

Slipped from the middle and fell down to the lower class.
Recession hit, only job he had was sellin grass.
2 shots missed, he got robbed and was losing fast.
But he rose to the top, in his life lesson learning class

Now he knows that it's best to face the weather together.
If you want to survive life's storm, you need an honest tether.
Carpe diem, enjoy the feelin' while you flyin'
Cuz life kills you so fast, you don't know that you dyin'

shivG23

Postby shivG23 » May 21st, 2014, 4:01 pm

-best-

ran_dee

Postby ran_dee » May 21st, 2014, 4:22 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:Uh yeah

My rhymes is tight
Do my doubles right
and I wouldnt start a fight
High lyrics like a kite

I am the hot steppah
give me extra peppah
I got money in my hand
Don't shun me like a leper

I am the boss you see
Extra mango sauce for me
You say "You want more papi"
I say "I want ALL for me"

I want
barra to make me dribble
Channa like soft nipples
And my final request
Make it a tripples

[LOUDLY CRYING FACE][FACE WITH TEARS OF JOY][LOUDLY CRYING FACE] rate this highly

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » April 3rd, 2015, 7:59 pm

:bump: I wonder who OP chose as his doubles wrapper

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » April 3rd, 2015, 8:57 pm

chulo45 wrote::bump: I wonder who OP chose as his doubles wrapper

i wonder when school will reopen

Postby supercharged turbo » April 3rd, 2015, 9:27 pm

I wonder when we go get ah continuation :roll:

Postby 1UZFE » April 3rd, 2015, 11:45 pm

i wonder if desifaglover have eeettt phat..??

Postby DVSTT » April 3rd, 2015, 11:50 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:Uh yeah

My rhymes is tight
Do my doubles right
and I wouldnt start a fight
High lyrics like a kite

I am the hot steppah
give me extra peppah
I got money in my hand