kurpal_v2 wrote:Good luck guys
Pep has Madrid number
TriniAutoMart wrote:I seeing Neuer showing up as doubtful on the UCL website's Fantasy League.
Hope he's ready...
shandyman wrote:Anyone got a streaming link?
rfari wrote:next for it. 1-0 issa neat score. by tonight so kurps, you gonna have that feeling that the margin isnt wide enough :wink:
RASC wrote:The ESPN panel was right...
The team is doing great things, but that doesn't neccesarily mean they're GREAT.
They've been dominating a none dangerous league- and by playing poorly alot of times also. Also they haven't really been tested like this all season.
I give REAL the edge in this one. Pep's tactics are easy to figure out in the modern game. Why you think Barca been struggling against high tempo high pressing PHYSICAL teams (Real/Athletico) the era of tiki taka is dead. Barcelona learnt that the hard way this season... Bayern would be wise to take note also.
dougla_boy wrote:RASC wrote:The ESPN panel was right...
The team is doing great things, but that doesn't neccesarily mean they're GREAT.
They've been dominating a none dangerous league- and by playing poorly alot of times also. Also they haven't really been tested like this all season.
I give REAL the edge in this one. Pep's tactics are easy to figure out in the modern game. Why you think Barca been struggling against high tempo high pressing PHYSICAL teams (Real/Athletico) the era of tiki taka is dead. Barcelona learnt that the hard way this season... Bayern would be wise to take note also.
THIS![]()
bayern cud play whole 90 mins....but dey cyah keep up jed........death for allyuh next week
rfari wrote:dougla_boy wrote:RASC wrote:The ESPN panel was right...
THIS![]()
bayern cud play whole 90 mins....but dey cyah keep up jed........death for allyuh next week
I wouldnt consider real a high pressing team tho. They.tend to sit deep and counter-attack.
rfari wrote:dougla_boy wrote:RASC wrote:The ESPN panel was right...
THIS![]()
I wouldnt consider real a high pressing team tho. They.tend to sit deep and counter-attack.