negus

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby negus » March 22nd, 2014, 4:20 am

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1395476413.068595.jpg

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » March 22nd, 2014, 3:24 pm

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 22nd, 2014, 4:44 pm

Negus now woke up from a 8 year sleep?

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » March 22nd, 2014, 9:11 pm

Sportage crdi? Torque ftw!

negus

Postby negus » March 23rd, 2014, 12:45 am

Ha ha

Postby Morpheus » March 25th, 2014, 9:00 pm

Cop car just locked steering to the right and casually passed around the silver wingroad to head west on Wrightson Rd.

http://i1320.photobucket.com/albums/u539/morpheus232001/Mobile%20Uploads/20140325_123911_zpscsoh7vue.jpg

2 traffic lights later. Checkered area means nothing.

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » April 4th, 2014, 7:13 am

Pax 2972 traffic flowing lovely this morning north bound till too meet up this fool driving slowly on the overtaking lane. Try to be more aware and realise everyone is overtaking YOU next time

Details

Postby Details » April 4th, 2014, 7:22 am

Sumana.00 wrote:Pax 2972 traffic flowing lovely this morning north bound till too meet up this fool driving slowly on the overtaking lane. Try to be more aware and realise everyone is overtaking YOU next time

I real hate this... arghh

Postby DVSTT » April 4th, 2014, 7:33 am

pluggie

Postby pluggie » April 4th, 2014, 7:35 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:Negus now woke up from a 8 year sleep?

Real Nigus up in here

Postby turbosingh » April 4th, 2014, 7:52 am

negus wrote:
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1395476413.068595.jpg

Il take two busta's plz.

Postby Morpheus » April 4th, 2014, 8:01 am

DVSTT wrote:

:shock: Jesso? Seems like you pulled over to help. Tire blew out or something?
Last edited by Morpheus on April 4th, 2014, 6:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby DVSTT » April 4th, 2014, 10:50 am

Morpheus wrote:
DVSTT wrote:

:shock: Jesso? Seems like you pulled over to help. Tired blew out or something?

Can't say, I just saw the video being shared on FB and posted it.

mitch1980

Postby mitch1980 » April 4th, 2014, 11:32 am

saw two ridiculous piece of driving
Thursday April 3rd 2014 a madza 3 female driver makes a U-turn on the Highway using the police Post from North Bound to south Bound and then stops to cut across 3 lanes to go into Divali Nagar this was around 5pm rush hour.

2. Going to work this morning on approaching the MT Hope Roundabout by Lok JAck a driver makes a U-turn before the round about instead of going around the roundabout ... there was no traffic BTW

Postby hustla_ambition101 » April 4th, 2014, 12:07 pm

mitch1980 wrote:saw two ridiculous piece of driving
Thursday April 3rd 2014 a madza 3 female driver makes a U-turn on the Highway using the police Post from North Bound to south Bound and then stops to cut across 3 lanes to go into Divali Nagar this was around 5pm rush hour.

2. Going to work this morning on approaching the MT Hope Roundabout by Lok JAck a driver makes a U-turn before the round about instead of going around the roundabout ... there was no traffic BTW

Well if you know who was in there then such would not happen

Morpheus wrote:
DVSTT wrote:

:shock: Jesso? Seems like you pulled over to help. Tired blew out or something?

prolly piss poor tyres :|

Postby Morpheus » April 4th, 2014, 6:39 pm

^That was not a random guess. Most of those vehicles are running on smooth tyres.

Sometimes I wish they do proper random roadblocks and ticket ppl for those things.

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » April 4th, 2014, 7:12 pm

DVSTT wrote:

Daz a Paramount Transport van tho, prolly had recap tyres on the rear wheels...

Postby DVSTT » April 4th, 2014, 8:06 pm

Guy has talent to flip a van on a straight dry road.....

Postby Morpheus » April 4th, 2014, 8:23 pm

^^Hence the "Jesso?" response earlier :lol:

Postby DVSTT » April 5th, 2014, 11:14 pm

Morpheus wrote:^^Hence the "Jesso?" response earlier :lol:

Sorry boss.

pseudorandom

Postby pseudorandom » April 9th, 2014, 5:35 pm

Code: Select all

HAX 8886   HBN 6957   TCD 4156   PCN 6044
PAY 9718   PBN 9418   PCE 5840   PCP 6556
HAZ 1439   PBP 6498   PCF 2641   TCR 3618
PBA 5166   PBS 1676   PCF 8702   TCT 2125
PBC 482    HBS 4225   HCF 9608   PCT 9805
PBD 7336   TBT 178    PCH 2744   PCW 4926
TBE 7965   PBU 7967   HCJ 2086   PCW 8476
PBJ 1395   PBY 1252   PCL 4494   PCX 597
PBJ 4761   PBY 4773   PCM 5731   PCX 1278
TBJ 9974   PCA 7609   TCM 7408   HCX 5608
PBL 2137   HCA 7655   PCM 8151   PCZ 7944
HBL 6512   HCB 2123   TCN 2909   PDA 7286

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » April 9th, 2014, 10:29 pm

Dumba$$ reversing off the highway in Chaguanas.

Postby Morpheus » April 9th, 2014, 10:34 pm

GTcruzer wrote:Dumba$$ reversing off the highway in Chaguanas.

Kant again.

Big chune though!

Postby MG Man » April 15th, 2014, 11:12 am

PA 5 Silver Supra, sure he's a tuner....................why did you see the need to tailgate me last night on the fhucking filter onto the northbound from Couva???
And then proceed to launch into traffic and weave your way up the road? Assnannies like you give everyone with a fast / sportscar a bad name
Rather than compensate for your small pen1s with asshat driving, why not find a ho with small hands?
everybody wins

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » April 15th, 2014, 11:13 am

why not find a ho with small hands?
everybody wins

LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby Morpheus » April 15th, 2014, 12:06 pm

[X]~Outlaw wrote: why not find a ho with small hands?
everybody wins

LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!

THIS! :lol::lol::lol:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 15th, 2014, 12:14 pm

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » April 15th, 2014, 2:57 pm

GTcruzer wrote:Dumba$$ reversing off the highway in Chaguanas.

All Chagaunas ppl does drive chupid.

HBO 95**, white B15, clipped my mirror as he veered into my lane trying to merge 2 lanes over from fast lane, trying to overtake a truck and tiida that were occupying the other two lanes.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 15th, 2014, 4:16 pm

MG Man wrote:PA 5 Silver Supra, sure he's a tuner....................why did you see the need to tailgate me last night on the fhucking filter onto the northbound from Couva???
And then proceed to launch into traffic and weave your way up the road? Assnannies like you give everyone with a fast / sportscar a bad name
Rather than compensate for your small pen1s with asshat driving, why not find a ho with small hands?
everybody wins

casey07814

Postby casey07814 » April 15th, 2014, 5:46 pm

Anyone know who this is ? Last Friday this man pull on me and almost make me run in to tractor....
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1397598405.372404.jpg