Real Madrid Football Thread....

Re: Real Madrid Football Thread....

Postby X_Factor » March 24th, 2014, 11:11 pm

*OUTSIDER* wrote:^^^Like the ref collect in advance already... The one constant in world football that never changes which is BARCA STILL OWN THE REFS ALL THE BLOODY TIME!... I saw three penalties and not a single one was even a clear pk... The ref wanted to be the star as he always does in El Clasico...Madrid the better team minus those two pks they would and should have won clearly it was to help them back in the title race... You know what interest me the most is how the ref allow real plays to go on in the 1st half & in the 2nd was a different story... Idk...mebe...just mabe someone must be whisper something sweet in his ears

I know this is a RM thread
but what u said when webb start dishing out out PK's for any thing and everything for allyuh?

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » March 25th, 2014, 5:30 am

X_Factor wrote:
*OUTSIDER* wrote:^^^Like the ref collect in advance already... The one constant in world football that never changes which is BARCA STILL OWN THE REFS ALL THE BLOODY TIME!... I saw three penalties and not a single one was even a clear pk... The ref wanted to be the star as he always does in El Clasico...Madrid the better team minus those two pks they would and should have won clearly it was to help them back in the title race... You know what interest me the most is how the ref allow real plays to go on in the 1st half & in the 2nd was a different story... Idk...mebe...just mabe someone must be whisper something sweet in his ears

I know this is a RM thread
but what u said when webb start dishing out out PK's for any thing and everything for allyuh?

PK form Webb?.. The only favor Man Utd gets from him is some extra extra time :lol: ...

kevcam

Postby kevcam » March 25th, 2014, 6:21 am

The headlines after that game should have read Benzema scores 5......
Di Maria teared it up on the left and Benz had golden opportunities to score at least 5 goals. He converted the harder chances and missed some really easy ones.
Although the other side of it is Messi uncharacteristically dragged a great opportunity alone with the keeper wide and Alves was unlucky with the post.
C. Ronaldo and Bale (had some good runs though) were not really effective in the game.

There was contact on the Neymar foul but it was a soft penalty. Ramos should have also known that Neymar is just as bad (or even worse) than C. Ronaldo in going down with the easiest of touches. However, Ramos suppose to know that you have to be really careful when you are the last defender. One thing 100% for sure is that the only penalty that was not a penalty was C. Ronaldo's.

If Di Maria had a little more help from C. Ronaldo/Bale and Benzema had put away the easier chances as well, that would have been it.

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » March 25th, 2014, 7:29 am

It's all about money if UEFAlona had not won clearly they out of the race and the amount of money would have been lost. But now the ref pocket fat and UEFAlona back in the title race.

Postby dougla_boy » March 25th, 2014, 7:37 am

after i post vid man still saying ramos touch d man yes......

Postby rfari » March 25th, 2014, 8:03 am

dougla_boy wrote:after i post vid man still saying ramos touch d man yes......

doh change the fact that ramos is an idiot to get drawn into that foul. then i heard that that was his 17th or so red card of his career :lol: . ramos issa goat dan. accept it

Postby dougla_boy » March 25th, 2014, 8:35 am

meem go deny dat.......das he wuk...he is d wild man dan........

but u clearly see the man back off....and shamemar trip on he own foot dan!

it just goes to show that barca hadda employ such low tactics to beat real dan......

Postby rfari » March 25th, 2014, 9:08 am

dougla_boy wrote:meem go deny dat.......das he wuk...he is d wild man dan........

it just goes to show that barca hadda employ such low tactics to beat real dan......

man get clip from behind by ramos. slightest of contact but obviously he made the most of it. and how much wild man ollur need on the side jed? like pepe geh soff. have men peggin him on his face and thing. normal. he a big imps now yes

Postby mero » March 25th, 2014, 9:32 am

<=xjemler=> wrote:It's all about money if UEFAlona had not won clearly they out of the race and the amount of money would have been lost. But now the ref pocket fat and UEFAlona back in the title race.

gosh u still toting Messi steal champagne papi spotlight? Grow a pair nah. Ronaldo is 2nd best, talk done

And db, cool yuhself eh

Postby De Dragon » March 25th, 2014, 4:29 pm

dougla_boy wrote:meem go deny dat.......das he wuk...he is d wild man dan........

Beat up cuz one diver get through over ah nex one? Ronaldo trail he leg so far looking for dat contact and get through, so dbu and rock so.

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » March 26th, 2014, 7:39 am

Real Madrid vs Sevilla
5:00pm

after that disaster of a match on Sunday we need to get it together for this away match....we definitely need a boost and Carlo needs to know when to change the formation and sub players who should be subbed

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 26th, 2014, 10:12 am

Weekend never happened

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » March 26th, 2014, 5:17 pm

CR7 scores from a freekick >>>

Last edited by <=xjemler=> on March 26th, 2014, 6:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » March 26th, 2014, 5:49 pm

CR7 dinks over the keeper but the ball doesn't cross the line sooo close.

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » March 26th, 2014, 6:36 pm

this is absolute crap....what the hell is going on with our guys and Lopez steups he should have saved that 2nd goal

Real Madrid better produce two goals and fast
:x

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » March 26th, 2014, 6:53 pm

sigh....just....sigh :(

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 26th, 2014, 6:54 pm

LikaStick wrote:this is absolute crap....what the hell is going on with our guys and Lopez steups he should have saved that 2nd goal

Real Madrid better produce two goals and fast
:x

Quite frankly that was unlucky for Lopez.

Disappointing from bbc and our defense again leaving two men at the back.

Postby mero » March 26th, 2014, 6:57 pm

<=xjemler=> wrote:
mero wrote:Study Mr. Balon D'or come on to kick a penalty and come back off

Study allyuh still sit 3rd after that paid-off game with AM still to play

HALA MADRID :!: :!: :!:

Oh how the tables have turned :lol: . Post gifs of the two buss net nah plz, srs talk, I wanna see them

Postby rfari » March 26th, 2014, 7:06 pm

issa battle for 2nd place i see going on here? :rofl:

Postby noshownogo » March 27th, 2014, 8:30 am

What's up with the spot kick confusion for Real?

Bale seemed to take charge of a shot in injury time to Ronaldo's visible annoyance.

Also, when Sevilla scored the winning goal Bale was busy changing shoes on the sideline :?

Postby Morpheus » March 27th, 2014, 9:51 am

Friggin refs?

Postby mero » March 27th, 2014, 11:42 am

Barca $$$$??

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » March 27th, 2014, 12:04 pm

hey guys, apparently it was the ref fault in the match against Sevilla to ent? lmao at the beat up from some RM fans when you lose...anyway carry on

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » March 27th, 2014, 12:15 pm

Morpheus wrote:
noshownogo wrote:
Morpheus wrote:^Yes sours confirmed.

OK out of those 3 penalties. Which in your opinion were legit?

Lets see if this wil go unanswered :lol:

Feels in here heavy right about now

Of course it will. I still waiting....

*sips coffee

1st PK - in a crowded area, it was a foul outside the box and as such not a penalty but a free kick. One can argue that the referee was not in the best position to see the exact location of contact hence given a penalty.
2nd PK - last defender vs attacker who was goal side of said defender inside the box; the defender showed intention to back off from attacker however his left foot was slightly caught and the attacker made the most of it by animately falling. It was a soft penalty but a penalty nonetheless, I have seen penalties given for less.
3rd PK - attacker in the box surrounded by two defenders who pulls back the ball and pushed between the two said defenders. the attacker was fully clipped and deserved the penalty given.

I am tired of hearing that referees are overly bias to Barcelona...is it that only Barcelona knows how to pay referees and not get caught? I'm trying to understand the claim? The match was a good intense match that was overshadowed by all the PK's given on the day. Both RM and Barca defense was lacking in the match however RM have no one to blame but themselves at the end of the day.

Postby Morpheus » March 27th, 2014, 1:18 pm

Kongorealm wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
noshownogo wrote:
Morpheus wrote:^Yes sours confirmed.

OK out of those 3 penalties. Which in your opinion were legit?

Lets see if this wil go unanswered :lol:

Feels in here heavy right about now

Of course it will. I still waiting....

*sips coffee

1st PK - in a crowded area, it was a foul outside the box and as such not a penalty but a free kick. One can argue that the referee was not in the best position to see the exact location of contact hence given a penalty.
2nd PK - last defender vs attacker who was goal side of said defender inside the box; the defender showed intention to back off from attacker however his left foot was slightly caught and the attacker made the most of it by animately falling. It was a soft penalty but a penalty nonetheless, I have seen penalties given for less.
3rd PK - attacker in the box surrounded by two defenders who pulls back the ball and pushed between the two said defenders. the attacker was fully clipped and deserved the penalty given.

I am tired of hearing that referees are overly bias to Barcelona...is it that only Barcelona knows how to pay referees and not get caught? I'm trying to understand the claim? The match was a good intense match that was overshadowed by all the PK's given on the day. Both RM and Barca defense was lacking in the match however RM have no one to blame but themselves at the end of the day.

Very well said. And my exact thoughts.

Not a word when Ronaldo got the undeserved penalty because we know darn well the ref can't see everything so we moved on.

2 much clearer infractions INSIDE the penalty area and men saying the ref get pay yes.

I just smh yes.......

Postby De Dragon » March 28th, 2014, 12:48 am

No wonder Messi contract cyah done, all de morney goin tuh pay referee..............

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » March 28th, 2014, 8:38 am

Jeez how you guys can go on and on....I swear I wonder at times who the females truly are on here tsk :roll:

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » March 28th, 2014, 8:52 am

^lol, so true
Alluh have a simple side in Rayo to redeem...then UCL right after. The schedule getting tough as its a game nearly every 3-4 days until the Copa finals

Postby Morpheus » March 28th, 2014, 12:47 pm

LikaStick wrote:Jeez how you guys can go on and on....I swear I wonder at times who the females truly are on here tsk :roll:

So true :lol:

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » March 29th, 2014, 9:54 am

Real Madrid vs Rayo Vallecano
5:00pm

i hope the guys can get it together after those last two disasters....Carlo also needs to grow a pair and sub Bale et al especially when they are being useless on the field....