Re: DOUBLES WRAPPER NEEDED

Postby javishm » March 20th, 2014, 1:34 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:wtmc going on in here :lol:

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » March 20th, 2014, 1:42 pm

Some people here should start writing soca lyrics to teach dem fellas something too

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » March 20th, 2014, 1:59 pm

SMc wrote:none of allyuh deserve the job unless you slip the word cucumber in somewhere

coconut chutney ftw

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 20th, 2014, 2:28 pm

Dai mero in the gif?

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » March 20th, 2014, 3:07 pm

Well I damn near lost me lunch @ 'barrackpore flood' :rofl:

You sir, are paying to clean my screen.

Easily the best thread of the month. :rofl:

Postby Slartibartfast » March 20th, 2014, 3:32 pm

Yo, gimme one alloo pie, erryting slight
for my man, Dougla Boy, standing to my right
Gobble it up, swallow it down, are you aite?
all right that's good, now let's get on with this fight.

Who is next? Wickedbreed, you want some chuteney
But D-F-C's would leave your teeth all rotteney
My coconut, is to die for, anyone can see
S-M-C wants cucumber?
*Pause and shrug*
...That's fine with me!

Nobody can survive with my lyrical thrashes
I spit rhymes so fast I beat D-F-C in flashes
Yours are too short, I got my lyrics stored in stashes
The last I heard is that you store you own in trashes

Where is D-F-C? travelling? Exploring Expedia?
Looking for a comeback? Hashtag "wikipedia"
It's round three, you got beat, post it on the media
You lines can't stand up to my advanced academia

Last edited by Slartibartfast on March 20th, 2014, 4:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » March 20th, 2014, 3:38 pm

WIN!!!! DFC I DOUBT YOU SHOULD EVEN TRY!!!

EDora

Postby EDora » March 20th, 2014, 3:48 pm

LOL... oo gaa dohhhiiii BOOM!! Bang!

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » March 20th, 2014, 3:51 pm

javishm wrote:

thurded!
I jus happen to open this thread for god alone knows what reason to see all this madness goin up in hurr lol :lol:

Epic thread Hijack :lol:

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » March 20th, 2014, 3:53 pm

crash dummy wrote:
javishm wrote:

thurded!
I jus happen to open this thread for god alone knows what reason to see all this madness goin up in hurr lol :lol:

Epic thread Hijack :lol:

:agrue: lulwut
The man ask fuh ah doubles rapper lol

They rappin bout doubles lol :lol:

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 20th, 2014, 3:57 pm

*Eeeen for the lulz :lol:

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » March 20th, 2014, 4:05 pm

who else wanna step to the dance?!?! jump out, so far the champ is slarti

moving

Postby moving » March 20th, 2014, 4:29 pm

dis thread reach EPIC!

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » March 20th, 2014, 4:59 pm

*awaits DFC response*

Postby K74T » March 20th, 2014, 5:11 pm

Level sweet saucements in hyur.

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » March 20th, 2014, 5:30 pm

Im de doubles rapper you see,
Im de guy to take the money,
How yuh want it smallie,
Slight with sweet sauce? Doh worry.

Yuh see I move with d best doubles man,
Greatest mango sauce in de lan.
Watch d 18 croams on we van,
All lesser wrappers ah get ban.

Uh!

De small cokes go for $3.50
Sunday time does be busy,
Take yuh time is nuh weezy
Doubles rappin so easy.

Dey just look for blue tarpaulin,
Dey just join de line and fall in,
For cucumber sauce dey callin,
This ched now full ah win.

Postby ismithx » March 20th, 2014, 5:38 pm

Lookin' like this done gone started minus me
Slartibartfast and D-F-C going hard on this lyrical poetry
Outta my way coming better late than never
I ain't gonna play boy, no Hugh Hefner

[uhhh]doubles rappers stuntin' in the house tonight
these guys ain't gonna handle my flow, it be tight
think they got bars but they ain't got nothin'
getting burnt by my rhymes, hashtag capsaicin

dudes be talking slight this round I only serve heavy
barra be fly and fluffy and them sauces runnin' juicy
errybody from out and about be wanting my doubles
got ninety-nine problems but selling aint my troubles

Y'all gotta accept this, wrap ya head round this
Y'all can touch this, I will always be the bestest
Y'all cant handle this burn, I be on that jalapeño
I be serious, y'all keep playing, pow-pow nintendo
sick-burn.gif
sick-burn.gif (489.07 KiB) Viewed 3908 times

Postby SMc » March 20th, 2014, 5:52 pm

this is what is its about

Postby mero » March 20th, 2014, 6:24 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:Dai mero in the gif?

Postby supercharged turbo » March 20th, 2014, 6:44 pm

Epic lulz in here:grin::lol:

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 20th, 2014, 7:36 pm

WAYZZZZ look at men getting lyrical! In for lulz

urabus

Postby urabus » March 20th, 2014, 7:38 pm

All this doubles talk...I had to buy a doubles on my way home. Roast pepper and shadow Benny sauce, but hold up on the sweet sauce!!!

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » March 20th, 2014, 7:47 pm

Nah boi, best thread march 2014 for sure :lol: :lol:

Dat Slarti tho.

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 20th, 2014, 7:49 pm

men be talking bout doubles and sauce ,
not knowing i iz world boss,
thinking they all lyrical
but here i thinking cynical

my barra ah di realest,
doubles price by me the deal is,
$2 for ah doubles
aint nobody got time for troubles
amateur hour is over
real chef affi flavor with clover,

man no disrespect ,
but your doubles stand bout to get wreck
shitty doubles no more,
people come by me for sure
the best doubles in town

no one cah test meh , my doubles own the crown!

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » March 20th, 2014, 8:00 pm

wtmc i seeing up in here, hahaha
don't know what was my initial thought for opening this thread but slarti real jed

EPIC hackjack thread!

Postby Trini Hookah » March 20th, 2014, 8:13 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:Yo, gimme one alloo pie, erryting slight
for my man, Dougla Boy, standing to my right
Gobble it up, swallow it down, are you aite?
all right that's good, now let's get on with this fight.

Who is next? Wickedbreed, you want some chuteney
But D-F-C's would leave your teeth all rotteney
My coconut, is to die for, anyone can see
S-M-C wants cucumber?
*Pause and shrug*
...That's fine with me!

Nobody can survive with my lyrical thrashes
I spit rhymes so fast I beat D-F-C in flashes
Yours are too short, I got my lyrics stored in stashes
The last I heard is that you store you own in trashes

Where is D-F-C? travelling? Exploring Expedia?
Looking for a comeback? Hashtag "wikipedia"
It's round three, you got beat, post it on the media
You lines can't stand up to my advanced academia

Postby dougla_boy » March 20th, 2014, 9:33 pm

dis ched is epic!!!!!

gimme ah triples....errting slight....

Postby Slartibartfast » March 20th, 2014, 10:35 pm

One more, before I go retire for the night.
Dougla Boy, look a triples with erryting slight.
Now it's time to set the final battle alight.
Rap 5, Round 4, of the epic doubles fight!

The Slarti is back, by a popular request.
So bear me witness, to my lyrical conquest.
Don't get too mad, if I insult you in jest.
But all your doubles suck, and mine is the best

Mr. Bollywood, your doubles might own the crown.
But the time has come for me to shut you down.
To prove that I'm the king royalty around here
I'll end my last verse in the style of Shakespeare

Thou art a swine, thou all rap in squeaky voices
I'm taking the win, commandeering thy choices
Order thy doubles, I'll mail you thine invoices
Yes the trophy is mine, the whole crowd rejoices