Postby K74T » March 19th, 2014, 9:21 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1395278544.669742.jpg

japan-r-us

Re: check this out

Postby japan-r-us » March 19th, 2014, 9:25 pm

Big ole thief...fraud squad lookin for this piece a s.h.i.t. right now

DON'T DROP D SOAP HOMEBOY :twisted:
Last edited by japan-r-us on March 19th, 2014, 9:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby sliderz1 » March 19th, 2014, 9:30 pm

level ploi

Postby shogun » March 19th, 2014, 9:39 pm

I see a healthy serving of corn in his future.

Who has deets BTW?

ruff neck chicken

Postby ruff neck chicken » March 20th, 2014, 1:31 am

i could have sworn i saw that car selling somewhere :shock:

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » March 20th, 2014, 1:42 am

But he selling it with different plates and how he transferring o.O
Then again we living in Trinidad

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » March 20th, 2014, 1:43 am

Heard the owner let him test drive the car and he never returned. Donno how true

Postby Aaron 2NR » March 20th, 2014, 3:14 am

Owner has to be a dick...u doh let ppl drive yuh car

Lance

Postby Lance » March 20th, 2014, 3:22 am

That was a very nice car (when it came from japan of course). Built by an hks tuning shop in Jp

The local owners fcuked it to hell and back...

Sorry to hear about this though..

gucci05

Postby gucci05 » March 20th, 2014, 4:34 am

this dude came to buy my car last week saying his name is alex polanis,driving this same car. Claiming his father owns the inland and offshore company,and all kinda big talk.Said he would take the car but he could pay me $50,000 every two weeks till he pays off for it,even put someone on the phone posing to be his father.Saying he now buy ten ford rangers for his company and blah blah blah,and he could pay 50,000 every two weeks,but i kinda smell the rat.Some people just sick...

Lance

Postby Lance » March 20th, 2014, 4:45 am

Did he ask for a test drive Gucci?

Postby S_2NR » March 20th, 2014, 5:00 am

Aaron 2NR wrote:Owner has to be a dick...u doh let ppl drive yuh car

ent

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » March 20th, 2014, 5:04 am

You doh let people drive your car without you in it, a man must drive the car before buying it.
This is an exceptional case however.

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » March 20th, 2014, 5:55 am

sad thing is that this car is probably being sold for parts

Postby shogun » March 20th, 2014, 6:04 am

Some of his extended family live not too far from me (know i recognized the name.)

Dude is from a good family... not sure what's going on with him though. Hoping someone gets the deets.

Last edited by shogun on March 20th, 2014, 6:13 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby SMc » March 20th, 2014, 6:10 am

But they have plates on that car.....Kamal say they have nuffing on the car. Anyway I hope when caught (if guilty and not some silly hornerman thing again) that he is prosecuted and doeas not get away beacuase of family ties

Postby shogun » March 20th, 2014, 6:15 am

SMc wrote:But they have plates on that car.....Kamal say they have nuffing on the car. Anyway I hope when caught (if guilty and not some silly hornerman thing again) that he is prosecuted and doeas not get away beacuase of family ties

Yup. He apparently got wrong info.

Want to get the full story as well.

Postby turbosingh » March 20th, 2014, 6:46 am

Owner=hands over keys feel how a Subaru does feel
Alex=Dumb ass this is mine hehe
R34 looks mad doh.

Postby javishm » March 20th, 2014, 8:21 am

Hard luck bro

Hope they eventually find the man and the car

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 20th, 2014, 9:15 am

FB lighting up with cool stories.
where's the real?

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » March 20th, 2014, 9:21 am

Im surprised he is not caught bcuz he is seen driving around everyday with it.

Anyone looking to help out, he is usually in aranguez savanna and queens park savanna at evenings

Postby SMc » March 20th, 2014, 9:35 am

ruff neck chicken wrote:i could have sworn i saw that car selling somewhere :shock:

http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/databas ... #topofpage

Prooly make a downpayment and didnt bother pay the rest vs outright take home during test drive never to be arsed again

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » March 20th, 2014, 10:03 am

And the story deepens :ugeek:

Postby MG Man » March 20th, 2014, 10:11 am

inneresting....in the UK, if u gave a man the keys to your car and say go drive it, if he never returns, you can't say it was stolen :-/

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » March 20th, 2014, 10:13 am

So I was now talking to a friend of mine that had a spec c to sell a couple months ago. Apparently this same guy came and saw the car, liked it. Said he wanted his dad to see the car. Paid a 50k down payment (cheque) and took the car for his "dad" to see and said they keeping it one time. When the man tried to cash the cheque, it was bogus. After some calls a few weeks later the guy brought back the car to sort out business. Luckily friend got back his car.

This man is a real trap. Apparently his stories and lies are very good and convincing.

Postby tr1ad » March 20th, 2014, 10:36 am

Turbosingh have experience in letting people drive off with stuff..... Ask him how to cope with the situation

dread_2002

Postby dread_2002 » March 20th, 2014, 11:25 am

i heard he faking managers cheques..... wonder if when he paid for vehicle if owner transferred it in his name also.. and now realise cheque fake cause bank saying we aint know anything about that

Postby cinco » March 20th, 2014, 11:36 am

what i dont understand is why they dont ask you to contact the police?

Advent

Postby Advent » March 20th, 2014, 11:39 am

wehsss