When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby supercharged turbo » March 1st, 2014, 1:25 pm

Awhile ago

When last yuh call an emergency number and they respond in a timely manner?

Postby Bizzare » March 1st, 2014, 10:09 pm

never.... never responded on time

when last u with a BESS thing and could not for the life of you , get it up!!

Postby desifemlove » March 2nd, 2014, 12:14 pm

about ten years ago, and not in trinidad.

when did you last drink nothing but water for a week (no Coke/other sweet drink, no alcohol, no tea or coffee)?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » March 3rd, 2014, 1:46 am

desifemlove wrote:about ten years ago, and not in trinidad. I was in Tobago

when did you last drink nothing but water for a week (no Coke/other sweet drink, no alcohol, no tea or coffee)?

never

When was the last time you didn't go on the streets for carnival ?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » March 3rd, 2014, 11:36 pm

today

wen last yuh make yuh woman com 1st

Postby Hook » March 4th, 2014, 12:04 am

You ask that like it's a rare occurrence :\

When was the last time yuh make macaroni pie this hr ah d nite?

Yodins

Postby Yodins » March 4th, 2014, 1:06 am

Never.

when was de last time yuh hork a cole in a woman bottom an lick it out she nanny?

kevin5211 wrote:today

wen last yuh make yuh woman com 1st

make out yuh own scene dan lol

Yodins

Postby Yodins » March 4th, 2014, 12:47 pm

last week in school. meh brejen juss doh know when to shutup and i forget

when is de lass time yuh winin on a gyal in a fete and you swear to all god a lil bit ah break seep out yuh tool?

EDora

Postby EDora » March 4th, 2014, 3:35 pm

Never..................This Thread getting a bit disturbing ....

when last u honestly forget u was on lunch come bk 40mins after lunch done...
.... :mrgreen: was watching 3/4 nude girls get! on bad!!! :evilbat:

speedist

Postby speedist » March 4th, 2014, 9:04 pm

Last week friday. It was beer o'clock dammit!

When last yuh had to buy bread for yuh gyul mudda and she tink yuh hornin she?

Postby supercharged turbo » March 4th, 2014, 10:26 pm

She always feel she getting horn

When was de last time yuh went beach/river on ash wednesday?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » March 5th, 2014, 8:56 am

never, ash wednesday is d worst day to go beach.

when last yuh went to sleep normal and wake up with a cold

EDora

Postby EDora » March 6th, 2014, 1:30 pm

Yea a few yrs ago, when I leave my window open and level cold breeze and mosquito bite... i think rain did fall 2 :shock:

When last yuh lose de will to finish your project.... :?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » March 6th, 2014, 1:32 pm

Most times I start a project that I don't want to do.

When last you waiting on a life changing phone call?

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » March 7th, 2014, 8:44 am

thelem wrote:Never. I'm a go getter. I'd be the one to call instead of wait.

When last you see a man keys, permit and insurance get fling in the bush by police. Lmao

Never...buh OHH Sh!t YOU LIEEEEEE...BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA

When last..wait ^^^ HAHAHAHAHAHA ^^^...lol. When last you Bohkey somebody until dey finger swell up.?

EDora

Postby EDora » March 7th, 2014, 1:20 pm

way.... about 5yrs boi u know how long me ent bohkey someone, good times when men finger nail an thing break yet yuh still going... lol

When last yuh end your relationship/or cut ropes with de gf/friend-with-benifit ??

ninjabilly

Postby ninjabilly » March 7th, 2014, 1:22 pm

Bout 3yrs ago the pumpum was just to loose.

When last yuh visit brown in St. James for a punch.

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » March 8th, 2014, 1:01 am

Lol yesterday morning while boarding the boat

When was the last time u went Tobago for no reason what so eva

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » March 8th, 2014, 9:52 pm

Nevah...buh i want too

When las you play a good game ah Learkey (i dunno if i have d right spelling)

Postby Hook » March 9th, 2014, 8:21 am

I have no idea what that means.

When was the last time your phone alarm corrected itself for DST and you wake up on time, but you thought you were an hour late?

Postby desifemlove » March 9th, 2014, 8:40 am

When I lived in foreign, yes.

When yuh last had a daydream of boning a female politician?

Postby Ted_v2 » March 9th, 2014, 9:07 am

never.

when last you downloaded a season of a show?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » March 9th, 2014, 9:44 am

yesterday, transformers prime.

when last you watch saturday night live

speedist

Postby speedist » March 12th, 2014, 7:40 pm

Many many years ago.......

When last you had that epic moment when u get home and park up just as your favorite song ends? #busta rhymes fire it up. :mrgreen:

Postby supercharged turbo » March 12th, 2014, 9:45 pm

Day before

When last yuh deal ah gyul plenty taller than you?

Postby j.o.e » March 12th, 2014, 9:47 pm

Never but always wanted to. When last u meet a girl and by the time u reach home she add u on fb, instagram and twitter?

Postby supercharged turbo » March 12th, 2014, 9:55 pm

About ah year back

When last yuh run out de speedometer in yuh car?

speedist

Postby speedist » March 12th, 2014, 10:11 pm

Hmm. almost a year ago. tried to ketch a tt quattro. lost of course.

When last you testdrive a car just for fun?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » March 13th, 2014, 5:36 am

not quite a car but last weekend I took a demo BMW 1000rr around the Kyalami race track

When was the last time you went deep sea diving ?
Last edited by pluggie on March 13th, 2014, 10:09 am, edited 1 time in total.

speedist

Postby speedist » March 13th, 2014, 9:44 am

Never. But lookin to change that.

When last you watch pics of your first car and get dem feels. :sad: