maj. tom wrote:It just struck me how prevalent human trafficking, child smuggling and slavery still is today as they ever were in history.
Country_Bookie wrote:It's too easy for human traffickers in TnT. Porous borders, ineffective policing and a society of idiots who quick to assume the worst that "she run away with a man" everytime a young woman goes missing.
jaggie wrote:This Just in...she has been found!!!!....
Not as we feared, but shack up with a man in Penal Area.
Ragonanan trace....
wickedbreed you must have really seen her Monday night....
redmanjp wrote:jaggie wrote:This Just in...she has been found!!!!....
Ragonanan trace....
source? cuz i cud imagine a couple days but weeks?
bluefete wrote:Good news, if true.
redmanjp wrote:jaggie wrote:This Just in...she has been found!!!!....
Ragonanan trace....
source? cuz i cud imagine a couple days but weeks?
bluespeed wrote:is carnival season....after all the fetes and ash wednesday lime, she will surface, oct/nov a new child will be born...
kevin5211 wrote:and so it was prophecied by the great bleuspeed.
hustla_ambition101 wrote:steups, when they doing their parents that shiet they better off dead, I sure the mother and father blood pressure in a mess all now
redmanjp wrote:bluefete wrote:Good news, if true.
but she sinned! how cud that be good news?
joker wrote:Wasting police time is a charge!