Paid Per view for Carnival 2014, hmmm!!

partyboy

Paid Per view for Carnival 2014, hmmm!!

Postby partyboy » February 25th, 2014, 11:40 am

Hey have any of you all seen the stream for this year's carnival ? saw it was being advertised on media websites by the NCBA, and that you have to pay for it, i thought this was free to the public. Seeing it on boom champions and red 96.7 site's http://www.boomchampionstt.com/united/ http://red967fm.com

partyboy

Re: Paid Per view for Carnival 2014, hmmm!!

Postby partyboy » February 25th, 2014, 11:49 am

Or is it just me seeing this?

partyboy

Postby partyboy » February 25th, 2014, 3:27 pm

yup this is for real had some of my friends check it out alsohttp://www.jamaicalivetv.com/ncbatr ... ayperview/

Postby gastly369 » February 25th, 2014, 3:52 pm

doh study it someone go stream it on a ustream channel :|

partyboy

Postby partyboy » February 25th, 2014, 4:53 pm

Nope i heard it under some serious rights, no matter how you try , you have to pay for it.

partyboy

Postby partyboy » February 25th, 2014, 5:14 pm

Nope i heard it under some serious rights, no matter how you try , you have to pay for it regardless.

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » February 25th, 2014, 5:56 pm

OP everybody kno u behind this, so playing ting nah jeez